or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LATITUDE Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LATITUDE Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LATITUDE Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Erin W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Room and food could be improved

The rain shower. The service. The walking distance to amenities close by.
5.7
Overall it was lovely. The service was quite good, and the view is quite romantic. But the areas for improvement are many. For this price, the room floor was stained badly, and the parquet flooring was uneven. When we pulled a bath, dead flies floated up, which means the bathtub wasn't thoroughly cleaned. The distance of the club to the main areas of Sentosa is not that far, but it's extremely difficult to get to! We ended up taking a taxi everywhere, even from the club to Universal Studios. The alternative is a long bus ride and monorail ride/ long walk.
Lai Z. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
2D1N

1. Really cold aircon 2. Swimming pool with not much people 3. Service at restuarant was good
6.7
Furnitures in the room was in a rather bad condition. Tables with obvious scratches, the lock of the sliding doors behind the windows were spoilt, the room was quite dusty. Apart from the furnitures, the service was not bad. 3.8/5. Will I recommend it to my friends/family? Probably. I will if they are just looking for some hotel with an acceptable service quality. If I had a choice to go back again, I wouldn't.. Unless there are promotions...
Nur F. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
will come again

the view, smart tv & cleaniness
7.7
I love staying it. Doesnt feel like im in sentosa
Rudhralekha K. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great status

Spacious, great view and different
8.7
A wonderful stay and im definitely coming back.
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good customer service..Good facilities

Hotel comfort,customer service, ambience
9
Good.value for money...Enjoyr my staycation
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

I like the space, specially the bathroom space.
8
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Warm Staff, Comfy Room.

staff tried their best to acede to our request
9
We enjoyed it alot
Carolyn C. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
My little girl wants to stay longer!

The marina view from the room, the serenity in the morning, the speedy check-in and check-out.
9
We enjoyed our stay for a night. Went there for a staycation. Booked a room with the marina view and the view is lovely. My daughter loved the bathtub and she kept insisting to go back to the room to "swim" in the tub rather than to explore Sentosa! The breakfast was great and peaceful. No loud chats and long queues at the food stations on a weekday morning. It was really relaxing. As the room was on a low floor, we could still hear laughters from the sidewalk in front of our room at about 10 plus in the night. It may be a little disturbing if you are an early sleeper, but my girl was not affected. She just slept. It lasted a short while only. My concern was getting to the club as it was a long way in as compared to some others. And I discovered they have a free shuttle bus service from near Harbourfront MRT directly to the club, and out too. So that solves my problem. We also took the Sentosa Bus 3 near the club within Sentosa and drop at the Merlion to get to Universal Studios. Since we were not really the explore everywhere type, the bus journey allows us to see other parts of the island while travelling from point A to B. Despite having to use the shuttle buses, my girl loved it there and wants to go back again.
Hanafi O. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Best place for staycation

The yatch view, room, location.
9.3
it's my 2nd time staying at ONE15 MARINA CLUB, for me this the best place for staycation with your love ones. great and awesome view of the yatch from my room balcony. i would love to come back again soon!
Lim R. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Relaxing stay

Friendly staffs, nice lightings in the room, great views from the balcony
7.7
Check in quite late at 9pm+,the process was fast.Friendly receptionist. Special requests were met, am glad I was able to drop by a day earlier to put down my cake and present and they were placed nicely in the room, managed to surprise my partner. We loved the soft mattress but the pillows were the best,so soft and comfortable that we would want to buy such pillows too. Only thing that was the portable shower head did not have warm water, luckily the water for the bath tub had, so we made do with it... Overall, we had a great experience there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LATITUDE BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LATITUDE BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LATITUDE Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07