My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Monte Carlo Suite ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hotel Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Restaurant ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness Center ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis Court ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar Nebula
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Anders E. Families with young children Sweden, April 2, 2014
Great stay, awesome attractions and relaxing.

restaurant, swinm
9.3
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, April 2, 2014
I live this hotel super super much and I will be b

I live this hotel super super much and I will be b
10
I live this hotel super super much and I will be back soon. I also live tht swimming
Henny R. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great retreat!

Friendly staff, clean, tranquility
9.7
My family and I together with young children really enjoyed our stay at ONE15 Marina Club. There is something for everybody to keep everyone occupied. The children loves the pool and the playground. Easy access to USS and other beaches within the Sentosa area. Will definitely come and stay here again.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good location at sentosa. Clean and comfort hotel

Friendly staff, nice view for marina club and swimming pool for kids
7
Clean and comfort hotel, relax in the hotel and enjoy my family time there. Food can be improve to more variety.
Sheldon B. Couples India, March 27, 2014
ONE OF THE FEW HOTELS THAT I WAS SAD TO LEAVE

FRIENDLY AND WELL INFORMED STAFF, EXCELLENT FOOD, PROXIMITY TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
10
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THE ROOM WAS FANTASTIC EVEN THOUGH IT FACED THE MAIN ROAD AND NOT THE MARINA PER SE. THE AMENITIES IN THE ROOM WERE ALSO GOOD. INTERNET WAS GOOD AND THE FOOD WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. THE BREAKFAST OFFERED WAS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF WAS WELL INFORMED. THE HIGHLIGHT OF THE ROOM WAS THE BATHROOM AND THE SPACE IN THE ROOMS. I ESPECIALLY LOVED THE BATHTUB CONCEPT. WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY SPENT.
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nice.

Location, space, value.
8.7
Classy hotel with fast check in.
Ngoh J. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Love the bathtub with Tv intact

Staff, Location, Bathtub
9.7
Staff were friendly and efficient, very quiet, made you feel really relax. Love the bathtub which enable me to lie down and watch TV at the same time. Comfortable bed too!
Lizelotte R. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2014
do not stay here

none
4.3
Very bad experience. Rooms very dirty. Zumba class at 7.30 am directly above bed. Took 50 minutes to get a taxi to the city. Can not recomend this hotel to anyone
Yanting B. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
confortable and relax

clean, quiet and comfortable
6.7
Xuanqi F. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Very nice staff. Attentive and caring

Great rooms, great staff and nice environment
7
It was a great stay, the the room a little pricey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Monte Carlo SuiteONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hotel ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - RestaurantONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar Nebula


AS-AGWEB-3B02