or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Is a nice stay and felt comfortable

Bathroom, balcony and
7.3
Good but one of your bus driver (a chinese national) chased my sister from the bus when she want to travel from Harbour Front to the Hotel.
Andeline N. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Staycation with the best view of yacht club.

View of yacht club, near very good bars and restaurants, infinity pool.
7.3
Accessibility from town is limited by the infrequent shuttle bus. No welcome drink. Staff was polite to check us in. Room is very comfortable and luxurious with step down bathtub. Balcony with view of yacht club. Breakfast is very basic considering it's five star hotel. Infinity pool and jaccuI facing the yacht is great but can be very crowded as it is small. Hotel is near bars and restaurants which are very convenient for great food and live music in the evening.
Roziyana R. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Too far off from the attractions in Sentosa

Spacious room, marina view, serene surroundings
6
We got ourselves the Marina View room and was not disappointed with the scenery. The room was spacious and there was plenty of room for 2 young kids to run around. When we first entered the room, the floor seemed a little sticky. There was an obvious handprint on the mirror and horror of horrors, the toilet was unflushed and there was evidence of dirty footsteps on the toilet seat. The cot that we requested for was set up nicely for us. The lap infinity pool was rather small in my opinion and the kids' pool was too shallow for any real fun. There was a kids' playroom but unlike the pictures and info from the hotel site which suggested balls to sit and bounce on and a ball pit, the actual play room was pretty bare, save for 2 rocking dogs (1 was broken) and a small see saw. We could park in the member carpark as it was a weekday but it was troublesome as we had to intercom the guards upon entry. There's a a shuttle bus which goes to the attractions in Sentosa but it's a 2-3 min walk from the club, which is considerably short unless you have 2 young kids and it's raining, which is often the case in December/January on Singapore. We had difficulty looking for a shuttle bus back from Resorts World and resorted to hailing a cab to the club. Housekeeping on the second day failed to dispose off my disposable containers of eaten food on the floor. Buffet spread for breakfast was not much of a variety, I guess because of the lack of guests staying during weekdays but otherwise, the quality of the food was pretty decent. The hash browns were crispy and the assorted danish pastries were really good. We were given complimentary chocolates on the second day which came as a pleasant surprise. A good place to stay in if you crave the serenity and don't mind the secludedness of the location from the other parts of the island.
Jenny C. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
One day stay at hill view room

We love the bath tub which comes with open roof and a tv. Enjoy soaking in the bath tub! Bed is comfortable. Environment is peaceful,
6.3
Overall experience okay. Just that didn't expect room to be a bit run down. Like the wardrobe and console made of wood is a bit chip off. Floor stains in the bathroom. Toilet bowl cover is loose and the door knock was broken when we arrived. Also check in was easy but room wasn't ready even at 2pm. We waited for 15-20mins before it was ready.
Emily C. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Not fun

Only the view
4
Very noisy in the middle of the night very disappointed with the gym power plate is not allowed for hotel guests
Mingmin N. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
awesome view and location

location, views, spacious room
7.7
The room is spacious with awesome scenic views just outside the windows. However, the breakfast buffet lacks variety and housekeeping may wish to improve as the towels are dirty and soap/shampoo not refilled. Overall, still a decent place to stay in.
Sheen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
good staycation location

big room, nice food and very relax club
8.3
overall is good, only one thing i would like to comments which is the check-in time. Check-in time is 2pm, i wait for half an hour to check in my room. 2.30pm the staff told me to wait for another 20min, is unacceptable!
Karen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Awesome bed.

View, Bed, Food
8
Foosome!
Ailing W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Bad Stay
4
no good. The carpark was quite far from the hotel and it was raining.
Imran M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Room service and privacy

View, checking in was fast and the bathtub with tv right infront and a sunroof.
6
it was good. Only that you need to travel quite abit from the hotel to visit the city and the main part of sentosa. Room service wasnt that good though. Keep on forgetting my orders. But there was one hotel staff who goes to every room to give some complimentary chocolates which i think is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04