or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Samantha G. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
A good place to be away from the city

The cleanliness, the view and the politeness of the staff
7.3
It was great staying in there, with a huge toilet consist a great bathtub. The bed is so comfortable. The only thing that wasn't great was that we didn't know that there is shuttle bus available from harbour front mrt/vivo city. Thus, having a hard time going in. Other than it is inaccessible, others were pretty good.
Huiying H. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great stay

Beautiful view. Big rooms. Good service.
9
We had a great stay and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Huiying H. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great stay

Nice view. Big room. Good service
9
We enjoyed our stay alot. It's really relaxing.
Shuo Z. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
Nice stay in all.

Staff manner, food quality, good facilities.
8.7
Only objection is that pillows are too thick, uncomfortable to sleep well.
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
BEST STAY

The friendly staff, great breakfast and great facilities.
9.3
I would like to command the great service by the front desk staff and the housekeeping staff. One of the phillipines staff who brought us to our room was so nice, friendly and humble who managed to not only catch our heart but our young kid seems to favor her too. Housekeeping staff is also fast and efficient. Requested for extra pillows and bedroom slippers and they sent it over to my room immediately. Great job! Would stay there again. Few pals dropped by and they had informed me they have booked the room for their staycation this coming month After looking at my room.
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Very nice marina view

Swimming pool, view and location
7.7
Great location, walking distance to quayside. Nice swimming pool and great marina view from room, nice breakfast, however the room and balcony needs to be refurbish.
Claudia T. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
enjoyed my stay here

Staff, food and outlook
8.7
the food was good and the staff were pleasant friendly and helpful! I will definatrly come back again if I wanted to book a hotel in the area
Aislnn T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
spacious room, friendly staff

location, rates, room comfort
8
stayed for one night over the weekends The staff is friendly, attend to our request at the soonest Breakfast was good :)
Roseleen S. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2015
Good hotel for staycation

Nice view, Relax atmosphere, Delicious Food
8
Good stay except for the housekeeping is not on-time, they forgot to replenish the complimentary bottled water & bathrobe but when reported they responded quicky. Aldo the service phone is not working. Overall, it's a nice place to unwind just nearby resto and there's a Cold Storage & Guardian for convenient grocery.
Janine G. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2015
Quite far from the city

Ambiance, Environment and Nature feel
5.7
It was a pleasant stay since the hotel was far from the happening area you have to take a cab in and out to go out of the island itself. We had a twin size bed which is quite small for a single person and the bathroom since it has an opening from the sky view it can be very hassle early in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06