or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Muhammad D. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
The environment and room is awesome

Room, staff, surroundings
9.7
Joyce O. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
A nice place to rest n be cut off fr city lives!

Love the friendly smile on every staff face.swimming pool n the scenery
7.7
A nice n pleasant stay with loads of smile n tranquility.
Chan W. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Room is big

Room is big and clean. Mostly quiet and can feel like you are out of the country. Staff is very helpful.
7.3
It was okay for the price we pay.
Oy M. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Unexpected Hidden Gems

Low density, Friendly Staffs and Amazing view.
8
I was early before check-in time, staff was friendly to accommodate my request to leave my luggage. Room was amazingly spacious and the hotel is with low human traffic. Restaurants in Quayside Isle @ Sentosa Cove was just 5 min walk along the waterfront from One15 Marina Club. With all these points, I don't even mind the long journey to city.
Ser O. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Room Comfort and Cleanliness

quiet, good children playground, near restaurants.
5.3
My grandson enjoyed the playground and pool. Choice of breakfast is good but the Wontan noodle and wontan tastes horrible. Shampoo and bath gal are mix up by staff refilling the bottles. Furniture and flooring worn up, cigarette butt at window sill.
Ting T. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Quiet and peaceful location
4
Booked 3 rooms.. but was only given a room at 2pm (standard checkin timing) and the other 2 at 3pm.. and yet with staff not being apologetic at all. Poor customer service. Security guard was rude and raised his voice at us due to parking issues.. parking for guests (non member) is a hassle. My first bad experience with Sentosa hotels.
Cindy C. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Staycation

Friendly staff, bright spacious room and quiet enviroment.
5.7
It was a ok staycation. Not much food variety around the hotel. Staff were friendly. Late checkout was strictly not allow
Johanna T. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Inconsistency in customer service. Bad experience.

Room, value and scenary
9
Upon checked in, I requested for a late check out and was told that I could check out at 2p.m. However, on the check out day I received a call to say that I had to check out by 12.30p.m. The lady who spoke to me on the phone was rude and impatient. I told her that I had conveyed upon the check in date that I wanted to check out late and the lady who served me then acceded to my request. But she insisted that I checked out before 1230p.m. Extremely disappointed with the service staff.
Melinda B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Very nice & relaxing

Gym was very good with outstanding equip; pool was very nice and staff
9.3
Stay was very nice and relaxing. Was a bit out of the way which made it hard to get to Sentosa resorts world. Taxi's are still cheap however ie. $7.00. Other hotels provide free hotel shuttle to Sentosa Resorts World which is something I would recommend.
Dominic D. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2014
Excellent get away place

food, marina, hotel room
9
The only problem we got was when we had to go to resorts world. But once you get the hang of the transport, you find everything is quite convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03