Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 991 reviews

860 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (991)
Sort by:
Amira R. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2016
Awesome!
5.3
Our stay was really a great one.
Report this review
Lo S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
-
4.7
-
Report this review
Myat P. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2016
my 21st party at One 15 marina club
5.7
Room fee was worth for money. Quite hard for guests to get in but I like how guests can have free entry to sentosa and free parking for 1 guest. Furnitures are a bit old though, I had to call to fix the door and fridge. Other than that, view is scenic and bathroom is awesome!!
Report this review
Hungpin C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 21, 2016
Quite nice
5.7
The place is very silent, peaceful and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and enthusiastic.
Report this review
Sharmilah B. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2016
staycation
5.7
Beautiful place. Tv was not wokring in bathroom. Technician went back. Other than that the best stay ever
Report this review
Poh S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2016
I enjoy the scenery and the quietness of the hotel
5.3
I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Tristan L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2016
Great
6.7
Everything was perfect
Report this review
Damien B. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2016
Do not stay here
3.3
I normally stay at One Farrer Hotel in SGP when i travel there for business which is a genuinely five star hotel and cheaper than ONE 15. I actually stayed at One Farrer for two nights prior to my planned stay at ONE 15 but we left and checked into ONE 15 so my girlfriend and I could have a pleasurable stay at Sentosa and enjoy all it had to offer. We checked into ONE 15 and then checked straight out. The room was appalling and not at all as the photos suggested. Yes, the photos are always representative as they are taken when the resorts are new however most hotels/resorts have some level of up keep. Not ONE 15. The room was bleak, heavily worn with old wooden furnishing that looked like a dog had been chewing on them and even a bathroom mat that was stained and fraying. The room had no character, no warmth and nothing at all appealing. Oh, one positive, it was spacious! But an empty minibar and bare shelves made it feel lost. When i complained to the reception staff the young lady dealing with my complaint turned her back to me and giggled with her other colleagues. I was then told that I would need to wait to speak to senior staff to deal with the matter because the senior staff were at lunch. We decided to leave and asked for a taxi. On arrival heavy rain fell. I was carrying to pieces of art I had bought along with luggage. Not only did the 'concierge' or reception staff offer to carry our belongings but they also opened the taxi trunk in the rain and waited for us to come. We had to stop. Ask him to fetch and umbrella at which point he ran around the reception not knowing where they were kept. We checked straight into Movenpick's and had very different experience (it was excellent). Both hotels are the same price but both on the different ends of the spectrum when ti comes to true star rating and accompanied experience. I will not be endorsing or returning to this awful venue.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
Stay
5.7
Excellence surrounding, staff was polite and well train.. Have a great stay there.
Report this review
Eliza Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Staff at Reception needs more training
4
Staff at reception needs to attend more training on Customer Service. Only one staff at the bistro highlighted the hotel amenities for children. Hotel itself has a great location if you want a break from the city... Toilet was smelly upon check-in.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 860 reviews Next page
ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03