or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Chaohui H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2014
Recommend to stay

1. nice view 2. convenient environment 3. competitive price
7.7
Alice Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Comfortable, Relax

Confortable, clean and nice view.
8.3
good experience at a yacht club, relax envoirment .
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
nice room. check in timing and food can be improve

room comfort and space. quiet
5.7
did not allow for early check in. room was spacious and nice. food was mediocre. quiet surroundings.
Faquoh Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Poor customer service

Spacious room, nice view of the Marina and something different.
5.3
An unique accommodation with spacious room and a nice view of the marina. But very poor service, no one to great you, no one to assist you with your luggage for both arrival and departure. Breakfast was alright but staff were unfriendly and often look like they are lost, perhaps they are new. On one occasion I ordered Chicken rice on the menu just to have the staff coming back 5 minutes later to say the items in the Asian menu were sold out. Electricity lapses frequently in the night and my friend staying there had to shift room at 3 in the morning, and was even down graded to a room facing the hill for all the inconvenience. Funnily he was charged the price for the marina view room when he checked out after all the inconvenience. No apology and no recovery. I guess they must be doing very well.
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, April 2, 2014
I live this hotel super super much and I will be b

I live this hotel super super much and I will be b
10
I live this hotel super super much and I will be back soon. I also live tht swimming
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nice.

Location, space, value.
8.7
Classy hotel with fast check in.
Theodore P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
not a value for money hotel

location
4
for the money we paid, it is not worth it. they gave me a half filled bottle of shampoo they didn't have proper amenities for this kind of hotel. they gave me wrong type of coffee that didn't work with the room's coffee machine... trouble with hot water, seems like they're running out of hot water...
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, January 29, 2014
its a very romantic and very nice marina view hote

its a very romantic and very nice marina view hote
10
its a very romantic and very nice marina view hotel
Semi K. Business travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
Fabulous stay with amazing spacious room

service, room size, pool
9
It was great staying over in ONE15 Marina Club, i would love to stay there again. Great service, spacious bathroom and swimming pool is amazing!
Misha A. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Quiet and clean room.

Room, Staff and ambience
8
It was superb as I love that it is relaxing and clean. It's my first time staying in this hotel and it gave me more than expected cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07