or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Piriya J. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Relaxing place

Food, Facilities, Atmosphere
9
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
A nice hotel with a nice morning view

New, Clean & Comfortable
8
The hotel was very new & clean. The morning view is simply fantastic. Once you open up the curtain, all the yachts are just in front of you. Really nice. A different view as compare to those in the city. The only thing bad about this hotel is the location. It was quite far & difficult to locate. Overall quite a nice stay.
Sabrina T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
A superb get away

customer service, cleanliness, quality of food
8
At check in we were upgraded to a suite Monte Carlo II. The suite had awesome views over the cove and pool area. The room had everything you could ever desire. We were also given a complimentary fruit platter. We ate at Latitudes (restaurant there and also had room service) - both meals were great; along with our buffet breakfast that was included. There is a small supermarket about 50m away and about 20 other restaurants (all nationalities) at the end of the cove to cater for all your needs and wants. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Sinh H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 16, 2014
Good choice if you want to stay in Sentosa

Room comfort, staff very nice, value for money
8.7
Very satisfy
Chaohui H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2014
Recommend to stay

1. nice view 2. convenient environment 3. competitive price
7.7
Alice Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Comfortable, Relax

Confortable, clean and nice view.
8.3
good experience at a yacht club, relax envoirment .
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
nice room. check in timing and food can be improve

room comfort and space. quiet
5.7
did not allow for early check in. room was spacious and nice. food was mediocre. quiet surroundings.
Faquoh Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Poor customer service

Spacious room, nice view of the Marina and something different.
5.3
An unique accommodation with spacious room and a nice view of the marina. But very poor service, no one to great you, no one to assist you with your luggage for both arrival and departure. Breakfast was alright but staff were unfriendly and often look like they are lost, perhaps they are new. On one occasion I ordered Chicken rice on the menu just to have the staff coming back 5 minutes later to say the items in the Asian menu were sold out. Electricity lapses frequently in the night and my friend staying there had to shift room at 3 in the morning, and was even down graded to a room facing the hill for all the inconvenience. Funnily he was charged the price for the marina view room when he checked out after all the inconvenience. No apology and no recovery. I guess they must be doing very well.
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, April 2, 2014
I live this hotel super super much and I will be b

I live this hotel super super much and I will be b
10
I live this hotel super super much and I will be back soon. I also live tht swimming
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nice.

Location, space, value.
8.7
Classy hotel with fast check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01