My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Suite ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis Court ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina Club ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness Room
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Faquoh Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Poor customer service

Spacious room, nice view of the Marina and something different.
5.3
An unique accommodation with spacious room and a nice view of the marina. But very poor service, no one to great you, no one to assist you with your luggage for both arrival and departure. Breakfast was alright but staff were unfriendly and often look like they are lost, perhaps they are new. On one occasion I ordered Chicken rice on the menu just to have the staff coming back 5 minutes later to say the items in the Asian menu were sold out. Electricity lapses frequently in the night and my friend staying there had to shift room at 3 in the morning, and was even down graded to a room facing the hill for all the inconvenience. Funnily he was charged the price for the marina view room when he checked out after all the inconvenience. No apology and no recovery. I guess they must be doing very well.
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, April 2, 2014
I live this hotel super super much and I will be b

I live this hotel super super much and I will be b
10
I live this hotel super super much and I will be back soon. I also live tht swimming
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nice.

Location, space, value.
8.7
Classy hotel with fast check in.
Theodore P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
not a value for money hotel

location
4
for the money we paid, it is not worth it. they gave me a half filled bottle of shampoo they didn't have proper amenities for this kind of hotel. they gave me wrong type of coffee that didn't work with the room's coffee machine... trouble with hot water, seems like they're running out of hot water...
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, January 29, 2014
its a very romantic and very nice marina view hote

its a very romantic and very nice marina view hote
10
its a very romantic and very nice marina view hotel
Semi K. Business travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
Fabulous stay with amazing spacious room

service, room size, pool
9
It was great staying over in ONE15 Marina Club, i would love to stay there again. Great service, spacious bathroom and swimming pool is amazing!
Misha A. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Quiet and clean room.

Room, Staff and ambience
8
It was superb as I love that it is relaxing and clean. It's my first time staying in this hotel and it gave me more than expected cleanliness.
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
A club turn into hotel

quiet environment, lots of yacht park at the club, very freindly staff
7.3
This is the first time i stay in this club. In fact, based from the information from the staff, this club has only recently open to the public to stay. All this while it is restricted to its club members only. However, the location of this club is at the other side of sentosa (sentosa cove) which is quite isolated from the rest. The environment is excellent for those whom would like to relax and have some personal time with their love ones.
Lucina M. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2013
nice hotel to stay,good accomodation and amenities

the location, the room and accomodation
8
overall, it is a nice stay and experience. the voucher was honored.
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, July 9, 2013
i love this wonderfully place and I will be back s

i love this wonderfully place and I will be back s
10
i love this wonderfully place and I will be back s

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SuiteONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03