or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (309)
Sort by:
Weiyao M. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Overall great, but housekeeping could be better

View, Location, Pool
7.3
Overall great. The location was great, room was spacious, had a nice view (for marina rooms), interesting smart light and curtain controls, and the pool was nice! Housekeeping could be better. The toilet area had a urine smell when we checked in, the facial tissues provided only had several pieces left in the box and the coffee machine did not come with coffee capsules, probably forgotten to replenish. Overall definitely worth the stay, less all the issues above which should not be expected from an establishment that considers themselves 5 stars.
Puay S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Bad

Marina View, Location, Cheap Parking
3
Late check in leaves a bad start to stay.
Tashiro T. Couples Japan, January 11, 2015
quite area

quite area from city of Singapore
6.3
Chan M. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Disappointment

1. Bed
5
Disappointed with our booking. Room was not in good condition. Coffee stains were evident on the counter, stains present on the floor, and toilet seat had multiple pee stains remaining on them. The room lock was also broken. Location was not easy to get to and directions inside were not clear for first time visitors. Room cleaning was also done very early and we returned from breakfast at 10am our room was in the process of being cleaned, with someone fixing our lock, and we weren't able to rest properly. Despite these, staff were still quite ok. Overall for such a high rating and price, experience was definitely a disappointment.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Not worth paying $352 for the room

Don't find anything best about this club
6.3
Very dull place, inconvenient to get to places of interest. Slow in processing check-in. Not a good place for relaxation
Avril Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Huge rooms but hotel is out of the way

Huge room with nice bathroom; quiet getaway
5.7
It's a nice place to get a quiet getaway but too far from places like USS & RWS. There are shuttle services that bring you out but have to wait a while for it to come. The rooms are spacious and there is a lovely huge bathroom with a tub. Walls are a little thin though; can hear the neighbor's kids playing. The room is a little old but it's alright for a stay at sentosa. Breakfast is simple with not much variety.
Robielyn T. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
Average

nice view, spacious, service was very good
6.3
I can say it's not outstanding nor it is the worst, we had an average stay. But still, I will recommend it to my finds and I'll be coming back again.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
comfy

hotel facilities.
6.7
Comfy. Just that not too convenient if you're not driving
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
mind your luggage

location, convenience, room
7.7
good hotel overall. however, we had asked for our luggage to be stored at the hotel for an afternoon prior to our flight departing Changi whilst we went into the city. it was by chance that we noticed that our cases were left unattended on the street as we were getting into a city bound taxi to do some sightseeing. not good enough
Andeline N. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Staycation with the best view of yacht club.

View of yacht club, near very good bars and restaurants, infinity pool.
7.3
Accessibility from town is limited by the infrequent shuttle bus. No welcome drink. Staff was polite to check us in. Room is very comfortable and luxurious with step down bathtub. Balcony with view of yacht club. Breakfast is very basic considering it's five star hotel. Infinity pool and jaccuI facing the yacht is great but can be very crowded as it is small. Hotel is near bars and restaurants which are very convenient for great food and live music in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07