or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Suite ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis Court ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina Club ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness Room
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (204)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Comfortable & peaceful stay

Cleanliness, spacious & peaceful
7.3
Wee H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Hotel for relaxation

Quiet, clean and nice surrundings
5.3
Alan T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very satisfied with our staycation

balcony view , bathtub & friendly staff
9
It was marvelous. we enjoyed our staycation very much
Norhayati S. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
relax

quite
5.7
relaxing
Candice H. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Very relaxing holiday. Very luxurious hotel

pool, view, ambiance
9.7
We absolutely loved our relaxing stay at ONE15 Marina club. The outlook, room and common areas were very luxurious and the staff were extremely helpful. The room was even equipped with its own nespresso machine and television in the bathroom. The pool was divine and bars, parks and restaurants were all within walking distance. The breakfast was delicious, with a huge variety of menu choices. We would be back here in a heartbeat!
Hanafi O. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
value for money for couples staycation.

view,room and a bathtub that comes with a tv.
7.3
everything was fine, accept that during my stay there's no food menu to be found and i had to call them up to send it over to my room. overall, i enjoy my stay.
Jestina C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Had a great and enjoyable stay.

Good environment. Peaceful. Away from busy city.
9.3
Kim L. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Pleasant and serene

Close to attractions in Sentosa. Quiet. Friendly staffs.
8.3
With helpful staffs, my stay is excellent.
Julija B. Couples Latvia, June 5, 2014
Very good

Location, Room, Design
8.7
Meishan O. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Nice and enjoyable

Quiet, clean and good service
7.3
I had a enjoyable stay at there with my boyfriend.the room was perfect with moon glazing at bathtub n television in it,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SuiteONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07