or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (258)
Sort by:
Cherish H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Nice room...

Big room
9
Very nice and big room....
Hau H. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
good place for getaway

peaceful environment, spacious room, comfortable bedding and linen
7.3
Tiffany L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Beautiful place

The marina view, the location attraction and the food nearby
8
It was good except that when I was told I am suppose to stay in a hill view room but the view was the entrance of the hotel and the carpark.
Dorothy O. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great birthday staycation

The breakfasf buffet, special room decoration request, staffs
9.3
Awesome stay but checked in 40 mins late due to previous hotel guests checking out late. Convinient access to cold storage and 7-11 and to the sentosa shuttle bus. Even provided a shuttle bus service to and fro VivoCity. Nightlife includes visiting a whole stretch of bars located just beside the hotel. Hotel staffs were friendly and polite. The marina room view was great. Bed and pillows were super super comfortable and soft. TV enabled us to surf the net or watch youtube videos. Bathroom has a small tv where we can watch tv while soaking in the tub. Breakfast buffet was great but could include more choices of foods. Special room decoration request were done nicely. Cant wait to go back for another staycation!
Kwang M. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Maze

Marina view was great and convenient stores
7.7
Due to my work I will once a while pamper myself. I was comparing between RWS Equarius Hotel and One15 Marina Club. However, I had stayed at Equarius Hotel before and as the comments for One15 Marina Club were good and was rated 7.8, I decided to check it out. From carpark to the club lobby was a great challenge as all entrances to the lift lobby need card access. Decided to walk up from the supermarket area and was surprised the signage was not prominient and had to seek help from a staff in a office unit. After checked in, decided to nap but was disturbed by the poundering sound of some renovation works. Decided to soak myself in the tub and was surprised there was no proper handles to assist to go in and out of the tub. For youngsters shouldn't be a problem but for elderly, would strongly recommend as the shower area is also located inside the tub. Lastly I would classify the sound penetration as "superb" as I could hear the banging of toilet bowl seat and the voice of a man from next door. Beside the great marina view and convenient stores around, I do not know what other thing I can praised about.
Yanni C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
a big disappointment

sentosa, sentosa cove, rain shower
4.7
to be honest, it was a big let down. all the negative reviews i read online were true. the room had no carpets and the floor was sticky. the toilet had a stench and i could see stains on the floor tiles. the room door was hollow, making everything that was happening outside my room audible. the furniture in the room was old and had many visible scratch marks. the tv had limited channels and majority of them were mixed with static. service was bad - no late checkout; and yes its true, the whole hotel does not have a single wine opener to lend you. the pool had a weird funky smell and the towels they provided had stains. the worst thing of it all was the breakfast. there was not a single piece of animal protein. if you like eating floor and starch, this probably would be the best buffet breakfast you could ask for. no meat no fish no fruits and no vegetables. raise your hands up if you would like some yeast and grains.
Rosalind F. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Not that great a hotel stay

Location
5.7
Low K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Very Good Stay (but can do better!)

Conducive, Nice Marina View, Clean
8.3
Overall I will rate the stay 8/10. -1 point due to the noise that I can hear from the common corridors during early morning as the main door was not really sound proofed (we could hear conversations of staffs/guests clearly in our room from the corridor), -1 point as it was surprising that the front desk mentioned that they have no bottle opener and could not assist to provide us with one (considering that there's a restaurant in the club) upon our phone request. Overall the stay was enjoyable & relaxing, pool was warm and not too crowded, room was clean and spacious, breakfast was nice, highly recommended to stay for a break from your stressful work!
Angela P. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Great getaway from the city

Sea view, chill environment, nice room
9.3
Very relaxing and enjoyable for a staycation:
John M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Hotel Review

Location,Location, Location
9.3
Had a great time at this hotel, staff were great and the location is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Sentosa and the cove is a brilliant place to relax, slight issue with the credit card but hope it sorts its self out soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07