or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - THIRTE3N, Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (96)
Sort by:
Joey C. Families with young children Singapore, September 19, 2014
Nice views relaxed hotel

Very quiet and serene, not very crowded and packed like in Rws hotels
9
Very nice and peaceful stay. Staff was really friendly and helpful. A good walk to Quay side isle for dinner. Would come again
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

I like the space, specially the bathroom space.
8
Carolyn C. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
My little girl wants to stay longer!

The marina view from the room, the serenity in the morning, the speedy check-in and check-out.
9
We enjoyed our stay for a night. Went there for a staycation. Booked a room with the marina view and the view is lovely. My daughter loved the bathtub and she kept insisting to go back to the room to "swim" in the tub rather than to explore Sentosa! The breakfast was great and peaceful. No loud chats and long queues at the food stations on a weekday morning. It was really relaxing. As the room was on a low floor, we could still hear laughters from the sidewalk in front of our room at about 10 plus in the night. It may be a little disturbing if you are an early sleeper, but my girl was not affected. She just slept. It lasted a short while only. My concern was getting to the club as it was a long way in as compared to some others. And I discovered they have a free shuttle bus service from near Harbourfront MRT directly to the club, and out too. So that solves my problem. We also took the Sentosa Bus 3 near the club within Sentosa and drop at the Merlion to get to Universal Studios. Since we were not really the explore everywhere type, the bus journey allows us to see other parts of the island while travelling from point A to B. Despite having to use the shuttle buses, my girl loved it there and wants to go back again.
Rashidah R. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
staycation

room, service and environment
10
excellent!
Lisa W. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2014
Relaxing Stay ONE15

Marina View Room, Serene Environment, Near Convenient Stores
7.3
The marina view was worth the premium in price. Breakfast buffet needs a lot of work. The food was not appetizing at all. Being a hotel in Singapore, the breakfast doesn't even have any local selections. The only thing local were the "dim sum" which obviously were reheated frozen foods. I would definitely not take the breakfast package again next time. The room was spacious. Love the balcony with a nice view. Enjoyed walking the marina promenade after dinner. Location is peaceful and relaxing and away from the "Resorts World" chaos. The bathroom needs some maintenance though. The grout around bath area looks a bit moldy/ dirty. It just doesn't give me a clean feeling when I step in. Overall, it was an enjoyable relaxing stay. Would have liked a cleaner room and more dining choices for local foods.
Triano A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
ONE15 Marina Club

the view from the room on the marina, the peaceful environment and the cozy room
7
Overall it was a good stay and we might stay there again.
Wenny G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good View...

Good View, nice room
7
very nice...
Hoa N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 23, 2014
Fantastic stay

great view, nice staffs and nice room
10
fantastic room,great view, will back and recommend for others
. Families with young children July 22, 2014
Nice n enjoyable

Location, room facilities, view
7.7
Enjoyable ^_^
Kin M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Nice Stay

Excellent Breakfast, Good Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.7
Nice Stay, overall the hotel and surrounding environment is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - THIRTE3N, Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - innerCoveONE15 Marina Club Singapore - innerCoveONE15 Marina Club Singapore - innerCoveONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08