Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
233 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (233)
Sort by:
Low M. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Very cosy and superb

Cleanliness, good view and amenities such as gym, sauna
9.3
My kids love it and my husband loves the gym while kids go swimming
Report this review
Pei Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2016
One 15 marina club

Free drinks at check in counter
4.7
Ok
Report this review
Marque L. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Good Stay, Relaxing

The view, the environment and the location
8.3
It was under renovation works, the paint smell was pungent and I was worried for my pregnant wife and small kid. The staff could have been more alert and helpful to direct us to our room. Phones in the room were not working, had to go all the way to reception to get help. Wont really call that a 5 star hotel. Overall very nice and relaxing stay
Report this review
Yang W. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Still Missed extra bed setup after I paid for it.

Big bathroom, nice food
5.3
I reserved for a room with 3 adults + 1 infant and I had paid the full amount for all, including the extra bed and breakfast. However, when we got there I found the extra bed was missing. I had my ownself to call room service to setup it. And the breakfast part also missed the 3rd adult. All these things should be ready before guests checked in.
Report this review
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel at a nice location with nice surroundin

Nice location, nice bathroom, nice service
9.3
Nice hotel at a nice location with nice surrounding, service of staff is good, we had a complimentary fruit platter. It was our second stay there. However there were ants on the table, maybe because of the fruit platter. Other than that, everything was great!
Report this review
Karmaredja C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Experience of staying at One degree 15 Marina

Location, price & good pricing.
8
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
The room not very new.Not worth to pay that price

marina view is very nice
6
Average only. I find the room not very new and clean.
Report this review
Manoj K. Families with young children India, December 26, 2015
awsome stay with hotel

ambience of hotel walking place, cycling and perfect location
10
wonderful kids enjoyed lot, stay was awesome,
Report this review
Zoe L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Good

Pool, Marina View & food
7.3
THe hotel environment is nice, the pool also satisfied. however the room is quite old and the window n balcony have stains on it which not feeling comfortABLE when look on it.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Staycation @ One15 Marina Club

The scenery & the peaceful & quiet environment
7.7
Good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 877 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01