or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - Bathroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Suite ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis Court ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina Club ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness Room
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroom ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bristro
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
nice view

the view, the room, and the food
8
overall quite pleasant
Elizabeth C. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
relaxing & breathtaking view of the marina

modern interiors, comfortable pillows, clean rooms
8
very relaxing because of the view
Julia H. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
A luxurious and relax weekend getaway.

Loved the Marina view, in-room coffee machine & exclusive surroundings.
7.3
It was a pleasant and relax stay. Clean & well-furnished rooms and spacious personal balcony. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Could have more varieties. Sink tap in the room toilet should be shifted higher from the sink to make washing more possible.
San E. Families with older children Myanmar, April 16, 2014
Nice resort & club

Marina view & near to sea .
6.3
Overall is not bad & especially Marina view , close to sea .
James H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
VERY GOOD

Sanjit on front desk, all staff, position of hotel for Clipper race
9.3
very very very very very very very very very good!!!
Ezwani R. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
Pleasant

Marina View. Big room, tv in the bathroom.
6.3
Pleasant. Will come back for the Marina View room.
Bryan S. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2013
very pleasant

pool, location on Sentosa, breakfast
9.3
Hsiao M. Families with older children Taiwan, July 5, 2013
Quite and near by Santosa, but expensive.

Nice view i the night
6.7
Mee C. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Very comfortable!

Unique bathroom design, comfortable and high ceiling
8.3
Room is very cosy and comfortable. Suitable for couples and family. Good place for relaxation and good sea view with many expensive Yachts around...
Chong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
excellent

peaceful , clean, staff are helpful
9
staying in One 15 Marina Club is relaxing because the hotel staff are helpful and the room is very clean and tidy. the surronding is beautiful and peaceful so we can enjoy a nice holiday in there. When we first arrived on 17/6, helpful staff can greet us by calling our name as they are well prepared for our stay. However, the hotel stated that they need to charge us on the dinning service when we are checking out on 19/6, and we ask some more detail, then the front desk lady told me that it was billed on yesterday evening (18/6) I said it would definnetly not us becasue we went out to Universal Studio the whole day and went for dinner in Vivo City. We came back late and took the hotel 2230 shuttle bus in the Hourbour front station. At that time we were in a hurry becasue we have bought the Sentosa 1 day pass and we would like to enjoy the day so we decide to keep the luggage and would rule out the problem when we came back. However things went dramatically changed since we stated that we would surely not able to take the meal there, the staff changed the charging reason as third person breakfast, because of the hotel policy there are only extra bed for the third visitor and the breakfast was not be inculed.It was not something about paying money, but this made us feeling have been cheated becasue no one told us we have to pay for the third person breakfast after we have paid for the extra bed , and the agoda reservation section was stating that breakfast was include.It was ok for us to pay if they stated that earlier such as when we check in or in the first morning breakfast. So that we can decide to take or leave the third person to have her own breakfast with something else. However, when we are checking out at 09XX 19/6, you stated that there are SGD 3X are charging for the dinnig service for 18/6 evening , how come when we got back in the evening , the story changed to the extra breakfast. No staff told us we have to pay for the extra, and now charging us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hillview Room - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View - BathroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SuiteONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children playroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BristroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05