Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 72 reviews

857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (72)
Sort by:
Lau W. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2016
mother's day celebration
5.3
Booked 2 rooms for mother's day celebration, had a good dinner in the restaurant. The view there with the yachts parking contribute to the beautiful scenary
Report this review
Nency C. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2016
Relaxing Staycation
5
We booked the room with a view of the marina and we'd a really pleasant stay although it's a bit pricey considering it doesn't have the full suite of facilities compared with the other hotel right across the marina. The icing on the cake was the heated pool which is not hot like an onsen but just warm enough to keep you from freezing when swimming at night.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2016
World of luxury living

1)breakfast with good spread, 2)swimming pool with glass walls, 3)view of the yachts
7.3
Pretty good
Report this review
Wie L. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2016
Poor communication between staffs
4
We called before check-in on parking issue. Were told to inform security that we are hotel guests and gantry shall be open for us to park at member's parking lots. However, very unfriendly tone from security to DEMAND us to park aside and check-in first before parking is allow. Understand that if this is the standard procedure, would APPRECIATE a more welcoming friendly tone! Reception service is GOOD during check-in and upon check-out! PROs: Multiple entries for parking which allow us to go explore more of sentosa. Most friendly staffs are those at the pool towel station - Cheerful and smily always! Suggestion: Should have a temporary access card for hotel guests (if workable). Hopefully with this, it will help to avoid the unpleasant experience with security at main entrance, as well as all the feeling of unwelcoming during requests in entering the premises (at car park gantry and door to lift lobby).
Report this review
Cheng H. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Great stay at One15 Marina Club

Spacious room, strong Wifi, Great Customer Service
9.3
I booked a night stay at the club as we have signed up for a sunset cruise on the Yacht to celebrate my daughter's 21st Birthday. We were delighted with the big and spacious room. The air-con was working great and my daughter commented that the WIFI signal was strong and speed was fast. The reception staff had gladly help to get us the buggy to send my mother-in-law to the yacht and before he go off, he has advised us to give the reception a call to request for buggy service when we return from the cruise. The breakfast spread was great but the taste could be improved. We are very happy with the stay and will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Nga N. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2016
They need change clock of door because it's old.

this hotel is suitable for families to rest and walking along the habour with beautiful view. Free shutter bus go around Santosa island. Comfortable room.
8
We was very pleased while we was staying at this hotel with facilities and enthusiastis staff. We will come back again.
Report this review
Yeng C. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
A wonderful resort stay!

Good sea views, environment. Relaxing
9
Best day I ever have in life
Report this review
Elanchezhian S. Families with older children India, October 24, 2015
Excellent

Spacious room, comfortable bathroom
9
We had a great stay for couple of nights and no real complaints...
Report this review
Debora L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2015
DIssapointed

harbour view, location.
4.3
dead lizard in the bath room. second night ac was broken, only a blower not cold at all bath room was smelly
Report this review
Hui H. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Quite satisfied with the stay.

Crystal jade dinning, exclusive location and clean.
6.7
If the toilet door of the bathroom can be improved, and the tap is taller to allow the filling up of water for the electric kettle, will be ideal.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 988 reviews Next page
ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06