Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 1078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Preena A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Cleanliness of toilet was terrible
The toilet in our room was not clean!! Tjere were grey spots on the floor and there were poop stains in the bathtub. It was very disappointing.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jun L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
A will-come-back place
The room I had was Marine-View, the view of the yatches and sea was fantastic. The room and toilet is spacious, the bed was simply an energy charger for us (its too comfy). The facility at the place is wonderful with helpful staffs. However, the location is hard to reach if you are not driving, but there is a sign showing what time the bus to beach station will come. In overall, this is a wonderful place which I will go back again and I will strongly urge people to try it out.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Yun H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Definitely not value for money
It was a staycation to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday and I chose this place because I thought this hotel would be special, different from the usual ones that's why I didn't mind to pay a little more. Firstly, the shuttle bus provided by One15 Marina didn't come on time (as stated in the schedule). We waited for almost an hour at harbourfront station exit D. We called the helpdesk after waiting for half an hour but they couldn't give us an answer, all they said was to wait. When the bus finally came, the driver drove us in to Sentosa Village and to the hotel. It was raining heavily, and the driver stopped us somewhere unsheltered. The porch had shelter and it was only about 20-30m away from where he stopped, I don't understand why he had to let us off there. We had to walk in the rain for a bit to go to the concierge. Next, when we finally checked in to our room. I realised the furniture and everything was quite old. 1 of the towel wasn't quite clean, there were some black stuff on it. The TV remote wasn't working properly as well. When we went on to explore the facilities, I realised most facilities were not complimentary for hotel guests, it needed extra payment. I don't understand why is there extra charges since I've already paid so much for the hotel. The next day when we checked out and needed to take the shuttle bus out to vivo city, the hotel staff told us to go out and turn right to the Sentosa Village drop off point. We went there to wait for the bus and there's no One Marina 15 shuttle bus. There were other buses that brings out to vivo city but we had to pay $2 each for the trip. I don't understand why do we have to pay again to get out of Sentosa. The One Marina 15 shuttle bus didn't go there, we saw it drive past us several times. I don't know why did the hotel staff direct us there when the bus don't even stop there. Honestly speaking, if I were to pay half the price, I wouldn't feel this way. But this is totally definitely not worth the mo
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Meizhen F. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable, clean and beautiful
Comfortable, clean and the environment is great!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Nurtiaralina T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Amazing stay
Staff were informative and friendly!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

sky K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good stay
.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Lui P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Birthday Celebration with Family
This was my 1st time birthday celebration at ONE 15 marina Club, wish to have more variety on the dining.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Nur M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Satisfactory
Wish there's at least a Halal restaurant within the vicinity.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Eve O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Calm and Relaxing Staycation
Nice environment, calm and relaxing seeing yachts and the sea. Room is spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Pearlyn C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Relaxing environment with large room
Very relaxing environment! Away from the city... It's located inside Sentosa Cove. It will be convenient if you drive. The club has large room! Great for a family staycation! Cold Storage and 7-11 is just minutes away.
Reviewed July 31, 2016