or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Claudia T. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
enjoyed my stay here

Staff, food and outlook
8.7
the food was good and the staff were pleasant friendly and helpful! I will definatrly come back again if I wanted to book a hotel in the area
Janine G. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2015
Quite far from the city

Ambiance, Environment and Nature feel
5.7
It was a pleasant stay since the hotel was far from the happening area you have to take a cab in and out to go out of the island itself. We had a twin size bed which is quite small for a single person and the bathroom since it has an opening from the sky view it can be very hassle early in the morning.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
One15 Marina Club = AWESOME!

Great view, Spacious room & AWESOME!!
10
It was so good & I will surely come back one day!
Mingmin N. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
awesome view and location

location, views, spacious room
7.7
The room is spacious with awesome scenic views just outside the windows. However, the breakfast buffet lacks variety and housekeeping may wish to improve as the towels are dirty and soap/shampoo not refilled. Overall, still a decent place to stay in.
Sea M. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Wonderful facilities

Large room, yacht and water view, staying in sentosa cove
10
Joanna N. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
one of the best priced rooms around sentosa

Near restuarants, big room and nice view
7.3
located near quayside isle, dining is not a problem. supermarket and convenient stores are a few mins walk away. It is not near sentosa beach, so getting there would have to be by bus, car or bicycle.
Lai Z. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
2D1N

1. Really cold aircon 2. Swimming pool with not much people 3. Service at restuarant was good
6.7
Furnitures in the room was in a rather bad condition. Tables with obvious scratches, the lock of the sliding doors behind the windows were spoilt, the room was quite dusty. Apart from the furnitures, the service was not bad. 3.8/5. Will I recommend it to my friends/family? Probably. I will if they are just looking for some hotel with an acceptable service quality. If I had a choice to go back again, I wouldn't.. Unless there are promotions...
Nur F. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
will come again

the view, smart tv & cleaniness
7.7
I love staying it. Doesnt feel like im in sentosa
Sandra L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Scenic Getaway

The seaview, not over crowded and service.
9.3
Enjoyable and pleasant. Although the shuttle bus pickup and drop off point could have been at a nicer location.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Awesome

View from room. Service of staffs. Room size.
9
I had an awesome yet enjoyable stay. The view from balcony was indeed an excellent one, overlooking the yatch club and partial of the sea. The service of staffs were very detailed and helpful. They done a very good job especially to a Singh staff who attended me. I was being upgraded to the Monte Carlo suite. A lucky day for me. Thank you to the manager on duty, Mr Ryan. I had no complains about the place. Thank you for the warm hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06