Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Lai Z. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
2D1N

1. Really cold aircon 2. Swimming pool with not much people 3. Service at restuarant was good
6.7
Furnitures in the room was in a rather bad condition. Tables with obvious scratches, the lock of the sliding doors behind the windows were spoilt, the room was quite dusty. Apart from the furnitures, the service was not bad. 3.8/5. Will I recommend it to my friends/family? Probably. I will if they are just looking for some hotel with an acceptable service quality. If I had a choice to go back again, I wouldn't.. Unless there are promotions...
Nur F. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
will come again

the view, smart tv & cleaniness
7.7
I love staying it. Doesnt feel like im in sentosa
Sandra L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Scenic Getaway

The seaview, not over crowded and service.
9.3
Enjoyable and pleasant. Although the shuttle bus pickup and drop off point could have been at a nicer location.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Awesome

View from room. Service of staffs. Room size.
9
I had an awesome yet enjoyable stay. The view from balcony was indeed an excellent one, overlooking the yatch club and partial of the sea. The service of staffs were very detailed and helpful. They done a very good job especially to a Singh staff who attended me. I was being upgraded to the Monte Carlo suite. A lucky day for me. Thank you to the manager on duty, Mr Ryan. I had no complains about the place. Thank you for the warm hospitality.
Kaye V. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Best Hotel Ever

Location, Staff, Service
9.7
Super Great! Thank you! Will come back again and again and again.
Eunice Y. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Cozy room, quiet surroundings
4.7
Rukaya A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
Bad Receptionist
3
Was not bad till staff started to get rid of us before the time , impolite and rudely
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable, nice view

Clean, comfortable and nice view
8.7
My friends and I booked Marina View which overlooks the yachts. It is a really nice view. It was quite troublesome to get to the beach station though as you have to take Bus 3, if you dont own any transport.
Ganesan N. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Escape from city

Room, Scenery and ambiance
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and helpful except for the check-in. We were there at 1.30pm but was told that the check-in is at 2. But at 2pm we only received the keys to two rooms and were told to wait for another room as we had booked 3 rooms. At about 2.30pm was given the other room key and was informed that an adjacent room was not available and only subject to availability. An apology was made but do not know whether it was for the delay or not getting us the adjacent room. The unavailability of the adjacent room could have been informed to us earlier but why wait till we collect the keys. Except for that incident, the rest were fine.
Pei C. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Quiet and peaceful stay

Variety of F&B
6.3
Room was alright clean and tidy, but the balcony was kind of dirty. Not easily accessible for people who does not have a car. Less than 5 mins walk to Quayside Isle where there's variety of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07