arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 1048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

lalithaa L.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Review of the hill view room
The room and toilet were very clean and nice. the view supposedly the "Hill view" was nothing but the road. and security post. Staff were friendly too. But the buffet breakfast spread was very limited. and for paying $250 a night, I expected a much bigger spread of food.

Patrisha C.
Australia
July 17, 2016
Good place to stay but s bit far from the action
Hotel was clean and staff were great but a few things like...... Cupboards had big scratches on them , bed side lamps didn't work and one of our rooms Windows wouldn't lock and remote didn't work for tv in the bathroom. Did ask staff for new remote but still didn't work so didn't bother asking again. But to their credit they did fix other problems.? Was a little far from the action of Sentosa so had to catch a shuttle bus there every time....., although some people might like that!!!!! . Pool was great!!

Silin L.
Singapore
July 17, 2016
Nice hotel
convenient and tidy

Elvin L.
Philippines
July 17, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Brice C.
Australia
July 12, 2016
Loved this place
My wife and I stayed here with our 3year old daughter. First time to Singapore/Sentosa and we loved it. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Very short taxi ride to Sentosa attractions, but super quiet place to relax at the end of a busy day at Universal Studios etc. Definitely recommend to families with kids

Hui O.
Singapore
July 12, 2016
Spacious
Nice room and pool.

Goh M.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Nice view of the marina. Clean room. My family and I enjoyed our breakfast and dinner at Lattitude. We enjoyed swimming in the pool. My kids love the children playroom, arcade and trampoline. There's bicycles for rental but a bit costly. Cold storage, Guardian and outdoor 'public' playground are walking distance. I wasn't able to fill the kettle by the sink though because of the structure of the tap and the sink. I can only fill my kettle via the tap at the bathtub. Overall we love our stay and looking forward to come back again if given a chance.

Carl M.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Will definitely comeback :)
We spent our 2nd wedding anniversary here and we really enjoyed our stay. Great value for money. Pros: - surprise room upgrade from hill view room to marina view room - complimentary slice of cake - complimentary fruits on the first day - complimentary chocolates on the first night - daily nespresso supply - very accommodating staffs(front desk, room service, latitude bistro) - bathrobes provided - buffet breakfast is delicious - clean pool - very relaxing surrounding. Seems we're not in Singapore Cons: - no one helped us to carry our stuff upon arrival

neeshan I.
Maldives
July 11, 2016
Excellent
Definitely coming back

Jemmy J.
Indonesia
July 10, 2016
Good for baby
Location very comfort for baby