Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Beng M. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2014
Our very own opinion. Not best place for staycatio

Spacious, baby cot, food
6.3
Pros: the buffet breakfast is nice. But could be better if more variety is offered. Baby cot was readied upon our check in, which my baby really have a good time playing in it. Cons: we were greeted by the very strong smell of disinfectant when we open the door and step in. Apparently the disinfectant smell cames from the bathroom (suspect could be the housekeeping team overuse disinfectant in cleaning the bathroom), i am a person sensitive to chemical smell, thus i was having headaches immediately and my headaches linger till night time. we found stains on the bedsheet, there is no body shower gel available in bathroom (we need to request from the staff), there are many sharp edges in the hotel room design (the bathroom door hinge and the bedside lamps). the bathroom door is designed such that it must be fully close then the person can walk into the shower screen area. Which is not feasible for family like us as we are carrying young children. The worse is there ants.
Daisy G. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Good place for staycation

Location, facilities, food
7.3
We had a good stay in this resort. The staff named Sunshine and another guy (I didn't see his name) were accomodating . This place is highly recommended wheb you eant to avoid the crowd. The surrounding views and neifhborhood were pretty cool and neat. I hoped staying for another night as I felt that 1 day was not enough to check places around and enjoy the amenities. My 20-month old daughter also enjoyed. But one thing needs to improve is soundproofing of rooms. I could hear the other rooms' noises so I find it very disturbing especially during wee hours of the day. The room was not also that clean when we just arrived as I saw footprint-looking stains in the bathroom. I like the spacious bathroom though. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Low K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Very Good Stay (but can do better!)

Conducive, Nice Marina View, Clean
8.3
Overall I will rate the stay 8/10. -1 point due to the noise that I can hear from the common corridors during early morning as the main door was not really sound proofed (we could hear conversations of staffs/guests clearly in our room from the corridor), -1 point as it was surprising that the front desk mentioned that they have no bottle opener and could not assist to provide us with one (considering that there's a restaurant in the club) upon our phone request. Overall the stay was enjoyable & relaxing, pool was warm and not too crowded, room was clean and spacious, breakfast was nice, highly recommended to stay for a break from your stressful work!
Caroline B. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Quite lovely hotel.

On marina, good breakfast, nice setying
8
It was quite lovely. I would stay here again. The buffet breakfast was great.
Angela P. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Great getaway from the city

Sea view, chill environment, nice room
9.3
Very relaxing and enjoyable for a staycation:
Ayman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2014
Good but far away from activities

Clean,swimming bool and rooms
7.3
Very nice
John M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Hotel Review

Location,Location, Location
9.3
Had a great time at this hotel, staff were great and the location is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Sentosa and the cove is a brilliant place to relax, slight issue with the credit card but hope it sorts its self out soon.
Michael P. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
Good for young children

Pool was nice, proximity to Sentosa Cove dining, quality of rooms
9.7
Great, staff were accommodating our delayed arrival. Rooms were as advertised, excellent quality and in great condition. Pool area is fantastic for children of all ages. Supermarket, playground, world class restaurants all nearby. Location is on a remote part of Sentosa which can be appealing, free buses run approximately every 30 minutes but after about 10:30pm you will have to find an alternative like a taxi.
Teo J. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious, privacy and comfort bed
6.3
Overall, the stay was good, the place was quiet in general. The best things was the bed and pillows, huge bathroom and the morning buffet spread from latitude. There are some parts that could be better such as; 1) cleanliness (floor was oily for our room), 2) providing comb in the bathroom and new shampoo (i got the leftover tube) 3) having a mini snacks bar perhaps
Bryann T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
room with nice bathroom

Automated lightings and curtains, bathroom and out of city
8.3
- Clean room. - Wonderful big bathroom with bathtub and TV in it. - Rain shower unit. - Balcony overseeing yatch bays. - Nespresso machine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CenterONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Executive LoungeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - FacilitiesONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01