Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
869 reviews

746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Joanne H. Couples Australia, January 30, 2016
A little piece of heaven

The facilities were fantastic, the staff were extremely accommodating and friendly, and the location was excellent
10
Report this review
Keith S. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2016
Great Stay with awesome view!

location, privacy and service
7.3
Report this review
Cheng H. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Great stay at One15 Marina Club

Spacious room, strong Wifi, Great Customer Service
9.3
I booked a night stay at the club as we have signed up for a sunset cruise on the Yacht to celebrate my daughter's 21st Birthday. We were delighted with the big and spacious room. The air-con was working great and my daughter commented that the WIFI signal was strong and speed was fast. The reception staff had gladly help to get us the buggy to send my mother-in-law to the yacht and before he go off, he has advised us to give the reception a call to request for buggy service when we return from the cruise. The breakfast spread was great but the taste could be improved. We are very happy with the stay and will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Marque L. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Good Stay, Relaxing

The view, the environment and the location
8.3
It was under renovation works, the paint smell was pungent and I was worried for my pregnant wife and small kid. The staff could have been more alert and helpful to direct us to our room. Phones in the room were not working, had to go all the way to reception to get help. Wont really call that a 5 star hotel. Overall very nice and relaxing stay
Report this review
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
Good, but!

Comfort, restaurant food quality and staff friendliness.
9
Stayed in room 2/15. Room was very clean and comfortable. views of Marina and surroundings nice day and night. Everything was 'good' but the bathroom is in need of a total refurbishment.. Also there is no satellite TV. Good but not 5star in our opinion. Staff helpful and friendly. We had an early check out before breakfast started. Staff arranged a room service fruit and sandwich snack for us, delivered the night before. Very much appreciated by us. Food in Latitute restaurant is excellent.
Report this review
Mohamed M. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2016
great

scenic , comfortable, luxury
9
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2016
Calming and relaxing experience

Food, Staff friendliness and hotel environment
9.7
Report this review
Yeng C. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
A wonderful resort stay!

Good sea views, environment. Relaxing
9
Best day I ever have in life
Report this review
Yang W. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Still Missed extra bed setup after I paid for it.

Big bathroom, nice food
5.3
I reserved for a room with 3 adults + 1 infant and I had paid the full amount for all, including the extra bed and breakfast. However, when we got there I found the extra bed was missing. I had my ownself to call room service to setup it. And the breakfast part also missed the 3rd adult. All these things should be ready before guests checked in.
Report this review
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel at a nice location with nice surroundin

Nice location, nice bathroom, nice service
9.3
Nice hotel at a nice location with nice surrounding, service of staff is good, we had a complimentary fruit platter. It was our second stay there. However there were ants on the table, maybe because of the fruit platter. Other than that, everything was great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 746 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club SingaporeONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Swimming PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - LobbyONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Innercove ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - SurroundingsONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06