or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE15 Marina Club

#01-01, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Sentosa, Singapore 098497 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s Exterior ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Armillary ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside Terrace
ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s Pool ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining Room ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade Premium ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ Bar
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Nur S. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
One15 Marina Club = AWESOME!

Great view, Spacious room & AWESOME!!
10
It was so good & I will surely come back one day!
Nur Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Very Good

the marina view was superb!
8.3
travelling w my new born son. peaceful, relaxed enviroment.. feels like we're totally away frm Spore.. a gd stay jz before my maternity ends.. overall it was a perfect stay.. jz that we hope the breakfast to be halal certified at least. . bt the toilet are nt meant for the elderly cz it hs a deep bath tub & you hv to climb up once you're done w the shower.
Weiyao M. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Overall great, but housekeeping could be better

View, Location, Pool
7.3
Overall great. The location was great, room was spacious, had a nice view (for marina rooms), interesting smart light and curtain controls, and the pool was nice! Housekeeping could be better. The toilet area had a urine smell when we checked in, the facial tissues provided only had several pieces left in the box and the coffee machine did not come with coffee capsules, probably forgotten to replenish. Overall definitely worth the stay, less all the issues above which should not be expected from an establishment that considers themselves 5 stars.
Puay S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Bad

Marina View, Location, Cheap Parking
3
Late check in leaves a bad start to stay.
Tashiro T. Couples Japan, January 11, 2015
quite area

quite area from city of Singapore
6.3
Chan M. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Disappointment

1. Bed
5
Disappointed with our booking. Room was not in good condition. Coffee stains were evident on the counter, stains present on the floor, and toilet seat had multiple pee stains remaining on them. The room lock was also broken. Location was not easy to get to and directions inside were not clear for first time visitors. Room cleaning was also done very early and we returned from breakfast at 10am our room was in the process of being cleaned, with someone fixing our lock, and we weren't able to rest properly. Despite these, staff were still quite ok. Overall for such a high rating and price, experience was definitely a disappointment.
Kum K. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
A refreshing experience

Spacious room, comfy bed, nice view
7
Overall, the 4D3N stay had been a most refreshing one as the view outside the club room was indeed manificent with the many luxurious yachts & speedboats moored at the berths. However, the housekeeping of the room needed to be improved as the floor had not been properly vacuu
Sri K. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2015
not worth my money

they only have nice marina view
4
There was check in delay due to shortage of manpower. I only realise that they gave me the wrong key when i reach the hotel room as there's chambermaid inside! One of the staff came up to change the room. A few minutes later, i receive a call from front desk saying that they accidentally swap my card with another person's card! The same staff came up again to swap back the cards. There wasn't any complimentary given after these incidents! It was very disappointing as it was my birthday. The flooring of the room is also sticky. Not up to my expectation. Not worth my money at all!
Ng K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Not worth paying $352 for the room

Don't find anything best about this club
6.3
Very dull place, inconvenient to get to places of interest. Slow in processing check-in. Not a good place for relaxation
Joey S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
nice view and spacious

the bath tub with LCD tv, the balcony and the remote control light and curtain
6.3
awesome. just feel the room is kind of dark and the reading light at the side table is not adjustable hence very difficult to read. the aircon seems to turn itself to warm in the middle of the night and i have to wake a few times to tune it. other than that, its nice! my kids love the bath tub with the LCD tv!! they can soak there for 1hr!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ONE15 Marina ClubONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Club’s ExteriorONE15 Marina Club Singapore - ArmillaryONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Lobby BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Hill View RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Poolside TerraceONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Infinity PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PoolONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Pool BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude BistroONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Latitude Bistro - Private Dining RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Crystal Jade PremiumONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Boaters’ BarONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children PlayroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Tennis CourtONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Fitness CentreONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Youth RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Marina Sanctuary SpaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - innerCoveONE15 Marina Club Singapore - innerCoveONE15 Marina Club Singapore - innerCoveONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Chart RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Meeting RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Bar NebulaONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Nova RoomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation BallroomONE15 Marina Club Singapore - Constellation Ballroom

Customer Reviews - ONE15 Marina Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03