or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE80 Hostels Berlin

Otto-Braun-Str. 65, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Pub ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Ploypailin L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2014
Easy to access to the city

Location and value of money
7
Its a great location hostel, able to walk to alexander platz within 3 minutes but wifi is very bad and only provide in lobby, there is no locker provided for free.
Laffyette M. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
comfortable and affordable

Very good location, clean room and toilets. Wifi was good throughout stay
7
Very good location and friendly staff. Rooms were well maintained and clean
Jakub N. Groups Poland, June 22, 2014
We liked the hostel very much

location, design, price
7.3
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
nice location, clean hotel...

good location, clean hostel,
6.7
The location is really good, just a 20 minutes walk to Museum Island and 5 minutes walk to the train station. But i took 2 and half hours to wait for the check in, and a lot of mistake about he room arrangement during the peak timing. The room is clean but it's hot. The wifi is slow also..
Cheu K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Pleasant and central location makes it convince .

Clean practical and convenience
7.3
Pleasant, interesting and conducive stay in Berlin .
Simone H. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Great Hostel

clean, great staff, location
8.7
Lovely easy going and helpful staff. Shared a quad room with private bathroom, well laid out to make the most of the space. great reception and lobby areas, exceptional value for money.
Anne M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Great place to stay, I will happily return again.

Location to public transport and sight seeing. Clean and secure accommodation. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely leisure area, esp shared courtyard. Good value breakfast. Good mix of age groups.
9
Excellent .. I really enjoyed the clean and secure accommodation, the friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast and location. Very satisfactory.
David E. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2014
It was very good.

Location, staff friendliness, the bathroom in the room
8.7
The experience was great. I loved the location. My one suggestion would be to include towels and soap in the rooms. Having to loan a towel for the weekend, as well as having to go out and purchase soap to use to even wash our hands was annoying. Also, the internet was VERY slow in the room.
Patrik S. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
Decent stay at one80

friendly staff, great location, cheap prices
9
We stayed in a 6 person room. One should not expect too much for 10€ a night and therefore I have nothing to complain about the room. The usual bunk beds were quite comfortable and the shower as well as the separate bathroom were perfectly clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and gave good advice on nightlife and sightseeing. If you coming with friends to Berlin for a weekend one80 is the perfect spot to stay Only minus is their no drinks on the room policy. However you can get a beer from the bar in the lobby.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Overall decent, one receptionist rude

Meeting new people, downstairs bar, location
7
Overall, it was a typical hostel experience. Nothing too bad but if you get stuck with inconsiderate roommates, it might be a bad experience. One receptionist was particularly rude-when I had an issue with my key (it kept losing its magnetic charge), he couldn't be bothered during his cigarette break while no one else was at reception. Also, I think it's a little gouging when you can't leave your bags with reception for free for a few hours if you arrive early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin BerlinONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - PubONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ExteriorONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02