Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE80 Hostels Berlin

Otto-Braun-Str. 65, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Pub ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 132

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
82 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Ayan Y. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 24, 2015
Nice hostel

Good location, clean and cosy
7.7
Report this review
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2015
Good clean room

Location is good and room is Clean
7.7
Walking distance to tourist attraction and near train/tram/metro station
Report this review
Denise H. Solo travelers Jamaica, August 28, 2015
It was ok

The three best things about this hotel were the location, the good price and free Wi-Fi
8.7
The location was excellent. Just a short walk from the center which had lots of possibilities for eating, shopping and entertainment. The price was also good. There was Wi-Fi plus computers available. One of my discomforts was with the cleaning crew. They came through to clean the toilet and showers every morning but they did not replenish this toilet paper so we ran out. The toilet did not have soap for hand washing. We all had our personal stuff for takING showers, but there was absolutely no soap in the toilet area and that was unsanitary. After about day three of my one week stay, I realized that the cleaning crew was not sweeping the floor. I complained, but nothing was done until I got very upset at day 6 and asked for a broom that I could sweep the room myself. With 6 people in a small room, I think it is important for the room to be swept everyday. The hotel was earning a minimum of 114 Euro her room, so the least they could do is to clean the rooms daily and give a €0.65 hand soap in the toilet area. Another discomfort that I had was the amount of luggage one couple was allowed to take into the room without paying for additional locker space. To save money on renting additional locker space, the couple had a drum set in the small room plus their two large suitcases. There should be a limit on the amount of luggage one or two persons can take into a room that is shared with multiple persons. I personally would return to this hotel and I would recommend it, but the next time I will pay more attention to the cleaning crew that they do the job properly.
Report this review
Liew T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
not easy to get there maybe I am not good in direc

HV private bath in the 6 beds room.
6.7
I feel OK. Pub downstair a bit noisy n crowded with outsider
Report this review
Jolene W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Good hostel

Can stay- security is good
6
worth to stay, cheap, nice location
Report this review
Natasha Q. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2015
Solo traveler

Lively, good location
5.7
The hostel was packed because of the soccer weekend and there were many people drunk and being very loud - which can be either good or bad depending on your mood. The staff were unfriendly when I came in and you have to take your sheets upstairs . You also have to purchase a padlock as your own locks won't fit. Everything was extra on top of a fairly expensive booking relative toother hostels in the area.
Report this review
Puping R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2015
Good location

Location comfortable big
7.3
The staff look so busy and long queue while checkin and check out Overall is good to stay
Report this review
Shirley S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Excellent stay

Good Location, Cheap, Clean
8.7
Remember to bring your own towel along.
Report this review
Tan J. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Pleasant

Location, Friendly staff, Price
7.3
It was a very pleasant stay, staff were friendly, rooms and bathroom was clean, location is perfect. Good for budget travellers. Met some friendly people around the world as well!
Report this review
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Great location!

Location, lounge area, cleanliness
6.7
Located about 5 minutes walk to Alexanderplatz which has malls (with food court), plenty of fast food options and transportation to get you around Berlin. You can even walk to the TV Tower, Berlin Cathederal and Red Town Hall. If you walk further up, you can even get to the Brandenburg Gate! The lounge area is cozy and a great place to get to know other travelers. Room is clean and the Wi-Fi works well inside too. Overall, the hostel is great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin BerlinONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - PubONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ExteriorONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06