My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE80 Hostels Berlin

Otto-Braun-Str. 65, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Pub ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
David E. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2014
It was very good.

Location, staff friendliness, the bathroom in the room
8.7
The experience was great. I loved the location. My one suggestion would be to include towels and soap in the rooms. Having to loan a towel for the weekend, as well as having to go out and purchase soap to use to even wash our hands was annoying. Also, the internet was VERY slow in the room.
Patrik S. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
Decent stay at one80

friendly staff, great location, cheap prices
9
We stayed in a 6 person room. One should not expect too much for 10€ a night and therefore I have nothing to complain about the room. The usual bunk beds were quite comfortable and the shower as well as the separate bathroom were perfectly clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and gave good advice on nightlife and sightseeing. If you coming with friends to Berlin for a weekend one80 is the perfect spot to stay Only minus is their no drinks on the room policy. However you can get a beer from the bar in the lobby.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Overall decent, one receptionist rude

Meeting new people, downstairs bar, location
7
Overall, it was a typical hostel experience. Nothing too bad but if you get stuck with inconsiderate roommates, it might be a bad experience. One receptionist was particularly rude-when I had an issue with my key (it kept losing its magnetic charge), he couldn't be bothered during his cigarette break while no one else was at reception. Also, I think it's a little gouging when you can't leave your bags with reception for free for a few hours if you arrive early.
Tsz Y. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2013
Convenient hostel with bike rental service

Bike rental service , free wifi , helpful people
7
It s close to Alexandra platz , u bann and s bann with 15 mins walk . The market there is stunning with delicious food, street performance and astonish atmosphere! The hostel provides bike rental service 12 euro for 24hrs with good conditions. It's 2euro more then renting in the city but it s extremely convenient to ride back to where u live. The service is Okay and the waitress is very helpful. The room is clean however it's too hot without air conditioning and a broken window . It s toooooooo hot . They charged for luggage storage No fridge in the room But the security is okay
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Good location, good facilities, young crowd

Close to station, clean, courtyard
8.3
Good location, close to Alexanderplatz station. Rooms were clean and comfortable, but did get a little on the warm side at times. Bathrooms were immaculate and had a good supply of hot water. The hostel had a brilliant courtyard, complete with benches and deck chairs. Good wifi on all floors in addition to four PC's in the foyer. Great breakfast for an additional €4.90, including sliced meats, salads, bread, cereal, fresh coffee, yoghurt and fruit. We enjoyed our stay and Berlin is a great city. The hostel is favoured by the younger crowd, with many between 18 to 23-25, so we felt a bit old at times (we're in our 30's). Music and happy hour down stairs every night. Highly recommended for the price, location and facilities!
Doan H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2013
Very central

Central, close to public transportation
7.3
Very comfortable, it was a 5 days business trip and it serves well
Cheong J. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
was alright

clean, near the train station
8.3
Was alright, just like any back packer hotel. No breakfast provided. Free wifi how ever experience log in issues after 12hrs of stay. There was no a/c and the windows could not be opened so at night while sleeping half way it felt stuffy. Toilets and rooms were clean. They needed big pad locks though, our average luggage pad locks could not go through.
Fatima A. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2013
Very good!

Free Wifi, Good Location, Value for your money!
8
Yumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2013
safetystay

location price newness
8.3
I had stayed this hostel for 2days . However the instruments are very new and clean.And security level is enough high. I was satisfied I can enjoyed the stay in Berilin owing this hostel.
Monan Z. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Great location, very low price

Great value of money. Easy access to public transportation. Close to many shops.
9.7
Our stay was comfortable overall. The hostel is clean and modern. Very nice breakfast with various selections of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin BerlinONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - PubONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05