My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE80 Hostels Berlin

Otto-Braun-Str. 65, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Reception ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Pub ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest Room ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom ONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
nice location, clean hotel...

good location, clean hostel,
6.7
The location is really good, just a 20 minutes walk to Museum Island and 5 minutes walk to the train station. But i took 2 and half hours to wait for the check in, and a lot of mistake about he room arrangement during the peak timing. The room is clean but it's hot. The wifi is slow also..
Patrik S. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2014
Decent stay at one80

friendly staff, great location, cheap prices
9
We stayed in a 6 person room. One should not expect too much for 10€ a night and therefore I have nothing to complain about the room. The usual bunk beds were quite comfortable and the shower as well as the separate bathroom were perfectly clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and gave good advice on nightlife and sightseeing. If you coming with friends to Berlin for a weekend one80 is the perfect spot to stay Only minus is their no drinks on the room policy. However you can get a beer from the bar in the lobby.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Overall decent, one receptionist rude

Meeting new people, downstairs bar, location
7
Overall, it was a typical hostel experience. Nothing too bad but if you get stuck with inconsiderate roommates, it might be a bad experience. One receptionist was particularly rude-when I had an issue with my key (it kept losing its magnetic charge), he couldn't be bothered during his cigarette break while no one else was at reception. Also, I think it's a little gouging when you can't leave your bags with reception for free for a few hours if you arrive early.
Tsz Y. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2013
Convenient hostel with bike rental service

Bike rental service , free wifi , helpful people
7
It s close to Alexandra platz , u bann and s bann with 15 mins walk . The market there is stunning with delicious food, street performance and astonish atmosphere! The hostel provides bike rental service 12 euro for 24hrs with good conditions. It's 2euro more then renting in the city but it s extremely convenient to ride back to where u live. The service is Okay and the waitress is very helpful. The room is clean however it's too hot without air conditioning and a broken window . It s toooooooo hot . They charged for luggage storage No fridge in the room But the security is okay
Yumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2013
safetystay

location price newness
8.3
I had stayed this hostel for 2days . However the instruments are very new and clean.And security level is enough high. I was satisfied I can enjoyed the stay in Berilin owing this hostel.
Damiana S. Solo travelers Italy, October 15, 2012
Great location and really nice staff

Location, Staff, Nice Rooms
8.3
I don't have much experience with hostels but I found this one very pleasant to stay in. The rooms are comfortable and most of them have a bathroom inside. The hotel is very clean and it has some nice design touches. The staff was friendly and helpful and the lobby is quite a lively place. I recommend going there in a group rather than alone to make the best of the experience.
Irene V. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
One male staff member was very unfriendly

Clean and good wifi
7
There was only mixed dorms and I prefer female dorms
Maxime H. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2012
Hôtel juste à côté d'Alexanderplatz

Emplacement, bon rapport qualité/prix
7.3
Bon rapport qualité/prix mais clientèle très nombreuse ( c'est l'usine!) et très jeune (presque que des ados). Pour un hôtel qui vient d'ouvrir cette année, j'ai trouvé qu'il était déjà bien dégradé, donc à voir comment il évolue.
Alexandra A. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2012
Sauberes Hostel, in Mitte

Sauber, Design Hostel, Zentrumsnah
7
Wir waren für 5 Tage in Berlin. Das Hostel gelief uns durch seine moderne Ausstattung, das mixed Dorms, dass wir buchten war sehr modern und sauber, die Lage des Hostels war in walking distance zum Alexanderplatz. Das Frühstück nur mässig. Das Personal war stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Cooles modernes Design Hostel, super Lage um Berlin zu entdecken. Beim nächsten Berlin Trip, würden wir wieder bei ONE80 absteigen.
Connie S. Solo travelers Germany, December 9, 2012
Super cooles Hostel, sauber, Top-Standard

Prima Lage
10
Es war einfach ein toller Aufenthalt in Berlin. Tolle Leute kennengelernt. Eignet sich auch hervorragen für die nicht mehr 20jährigen -> Standard. Sehr zu empfehlen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE80 Hostels Berlin BerlinONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ReceptionONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - PubONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - ExteriorONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - BathroomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - LobbyONE80 Hostels Berlin Berlin - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ONE80 Hostels Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C04