Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oneopera Danang Hotel

01 Nguyen Van Linh, Hai Chau Distrist, Da Nang City Center, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HAGL Plaza Hotel
Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Executive Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Reception Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Superior Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Room Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe Room Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Recreational Facilities Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Meeting Room Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Pub/Lounge Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Executive Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Spa Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Superior
Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Superior Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Recreational Facilities Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Reception Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Oneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Exterior
Area: Da Nang City Center Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 215 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Kaiyue S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
Great location, comfortable room, no wifi

Location, helpful staff, breakfast
9.7
No wifi in my room when checked in, after I talked to the reception, they offer me another room, but still no wifi!! Good thing is the location pretty good, and great breakfast, staff is helpful!
Report this review
Bac L. Business travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2015
Nice hotel.

Location, clean and friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Chinh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 24, 2015
Staff are not well trained for a 5 stars hotel

Good size room, good location and reasonable price
6.7
My stay was comfortable, my needs were addressed, however I felt that the staff are not well trained to handle guests. Especially those working at the restaurant. They don't know what table to direct the guests to the moment they walk in.
Report this review
Nathawan H. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Convenient for business in town

Central location, near dragon bridge and a lot of local bars
7
The hotel is a bit old but it came with spacious room. Convenient location and staffs were friendly.
Report this review
Kathryn G. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location for airport

skybar, location, room
9.7
This was the second time we had stayed at the HAGL Plaza for an airport stop over. It is very close to the airport, which is good if you have an early start. It is also only a short walk to the Dragon Bridge and the Cham Museum, if you have a few hours to spare. The rooms are large and comfortable, with good views across the city. The restaurant is very pleasant, but not very busy-we were the only people there. Breakfast is delicious. The skybar is a lovely place to spend the evening, sipping a cocktail or just enjoying the view.
Report this review
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
God Location

Selection of Breakfast, Free Wifi, Big room
6
Great. Good for Couple
Report this review
Rachael M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Free airport shuttle, massive rooms

Free airport shuttle was brilliant massive rooms and bathroom
6.7
Free airport shuttle, they were prompt and were more than happy to postpone our return trip to the airport to the end of our trip despite having checked out of the hotel a few days earlier. Rooms are massive as are bathrooms. Great views of city. Top location in the city. Food nearby. Hotel staff pleasant. Gym equipment is poor and gym outside so too hot to use. Pool was great. Bfast ok.
Report this review
Jeong J. Couples South Korea, February 21, 2014
Enjoyed stay. Will return again.

Food, Price, Location
10
Enjoyed stay. Will return again.
Report this review
Peiyi W. Families with older children China, December 18, 2013
Bad hotel.service bad.room bad.bed uncomfortable

Location is just ok
2
Bad hotel.service bad.room bad.bed uncomfortable Service poor always asking for tips. Not five star more like 2 star hotel
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Gym not available at night, no 24hr concierge

rooms are very spacious, nice river view, easy access to airport
6.7
gym was not available about 7pm upon arrival, next day morning I tried to go to the gym again but I was disappointed after being told it was under renovation. no 24hr concierge, I only wanted some orange juice. Street food nearby tasted horrible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oneopera Danang Hotel Da NangOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - ExecutiveOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - SuperiorOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - BathroomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe RoomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Deluxe RoomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - LobbyOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Recreational FacilitiesOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Meeting RoomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Pub/LoungeOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - ExecutiveOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - SpaOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - SuperiorOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - SuperiorOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Recreational FacilitiesOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - BathroomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomOneopera Danang Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04