or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Onibaku Hotel

78/12 Soi Nanairuamjai 8, Phungmuangsai Gor Rd., A. Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fame House

Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Interior Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction
Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Matchaya K. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
It s very good and cheap

the room is amazing
8.7
I spend 3 days. the place is very nice. It s next to the beach and the mall by walking 20 mins.
Simranjit S. Groups India, May 18, 2014
Superbly Awesome

Presence of Super Friendly Owner, Cleanliness, Location
10
It was a pleasant Stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. It was much more than Value for Money. The owner Nick was always present to help you, guide you. You can rent the Bikes from him. Wonderful Experience.
Hee J. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Great stay, clean room, cheap trasportation

Great room, budget price
7
Excellent stay, great host, clean room, cheap transportation provided, close to city
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
We only spent one night

Helpful staff, very nice accommodations, close to great night market
8.7
We were heading to Koh Yao Yai the following morning and the staff went out of there way to make sure we made it there in the cheapest and fastest fashion. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the air conditioning was amazingly cold. The main front desk guy speaks great English and is more than willing to help you with anything.
Muhammed H. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
The Hotel was good and the staff really friendly

Cheap,Near to beach,easy get transport
10
Really good stay quite and friendly staff =) will come again soon
Eddy J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2014
highly recommended

friendly and helpful owner
8.3
It's only 3 months hotel so still clean, room is big n have balcony to hang your wet swimsuits, the most of all Nick is a friendly and helpful owner who always try to help and please his guests, good job Nick.The hotel is about 15 to 20 minutes to juncelyon mall, it's far from patong beach, there is night market can be reached 15 minutes walking from this nice hotel.I will come again someday.
Mojtaba R. Groups Germany, March 14, 2014
Little dar from the beach,but very queite & clean

Kind staffs,clean rooms,queite
8.7
Especially friendly, helpful and flexible staff that meets special requests.
Barry O. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Perfect Services and Location

Strategic Location, Friendly and attentive Owner/Staff, Beyond my expectation
8
Stayed at Onibaku from 5th - 9th March '14. Indeed it's a renovating hotel, but so what? There aren't any renovate job affect my stay. Unlike the centrally located hotel which you can't close your eye at night due to the traffic, i love this hotel that it's walking distance to attractions at Patong, and yet you can have a good night rest at night, peaceful night.One of the lady owner, she able to communicate well in English so we don't have any issue during the stay. Transport to airport was well arranged, motorbike rental available, attentive and very kind lady as well as her staff. Was trying to extend for another night but too bad, the rooms are fully booked.Leave me no choice but to end my holiday. Definitely, will return to this hotel for my next stay. All the best to Onibaku, and keep the good service going :)
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Good Price

Good Price, Convenient location , Nice Staffs
8.7
Hotel is located at the Patong area, staff are very nice.The main pros is the reasonable price with clean room and comfortable bed. They offer motorbike renting service, very convenient.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
quiet, spacious room

flawless wifi, awesome movie channel, free coffee and tea
8.3
only a 5 minute easy walk to south end of beach and last stop of bus from Phuket town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - InteriorOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C05