Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Onibaku Hotel

78/12 Soi Nanairuamjai 8, Phungmuangsai Gor Rd., A. Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fame House
Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Interior Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction
Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Ning X. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Abit far from main street

price, clean and friendly staff
7
The location of the hotel is quite far from the bangla street (around 15min walking distance). Hotel is clean and the wifi is good. 7/11 just next to the hotel very convenience to get some snacks there.
Shurong H. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2014
generally the hotel is good,only one problem.

good location,staff is helpful,cheap price
9
Generally good,just feel that the room is not very cleaning, especially the bed sheet and duvet cover. It's may be cleaning but looks like not very cleaning. Hope they could improve that, make it looks clean.
Mah J. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Very good,highly recommendedwith highly satisfied

stregy location,awsome hospitality service even the owner as well. Condition are above expectation.The price to compare to others are reasonable and whorthy much.
10
I stayed in this hotel although just 2days.But I had really like to this hotel environment,is very new, overall cleanliness are excellent. the rooms of the condition are really well maintained and touch-up. What can I said is very whorthy and comfortable environment. The owner nick have really friendly and helpful, he help and guide what ever as much as he able.Especially you can get more cheaper stuff compare to outside Eg:Rent bike, introduce places to eat and hangout,cab to airport or others place and more. And I have to say the hotel is totally whorthy by judging the condition the service.Strongly recommend to others who are going to enjoy their holiday.
Muhamad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Clean and New Hotel

Good Staff, Save your budget, comfordable
7
I like stay at Onibaku because clean hotel, comford and clean. Staff hotel also good and friendly.
Matchaya K. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
It s very good and cheap

the room is amazing
8.7
I spend 3 days. the place is very nice. It s next to the beach and the mall by walking 20 mins.
Simranjit S. Groups India, May 18, 2014
Superbly Awesome

Presence of Super Friendly Owner, Cleanliness, Location
10
It was a pleasant Stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. It was much more than Value for Money. The owner Nick was always present to help you, guide you. You can rent the Bikes from him. Wonderful Experience.
Hee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Great stay, clean room, cheap trasportation

Great room, budget price
7
Excellent stay, great host, clean room, cheap transportation provided, close to city
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
We only spent one night

Helpful staff, very nice accommodations, close to great night market
8.7
We were heading to Koh Yao Yai the following morning and the staff went out of there way to make sure we made it there in the cheapest and fastest fashion. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the air conditioning was amazingly cold. The main front desk guy speaks great English and is more than willing to help you with anything.
Muhammed H. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
The Hotel was good and the staff really friendly

Cheap,Near to beach,easy get transport
10
Really good stay quite and friendly staff =) will come again soon
Eddy J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2014
highly recommended

friendly and helpful owner
8.3
It's only 3 months hotel so still clean, room is big n have balcony to hang your wet swimsuits, the most of all Nick is a friendly and helpful owner who always try to help and please his guests, good job Nick.The hotel is about 15 to 20 minutes to juncelyon mall, it's far from patong beach, there is night market can be reached 15 minutes walking from this nice hotel.I will come again someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - InteriorOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A04