Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Onibaku Hotel

78/12 Soi Nanairuamjai 8, Phungmuangsai Gor Rd., A. Kathu,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fame House
Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Interior Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Lobby Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Lobby Onibaku Hotel Phuket - Lobby Onibaku Hotel Phuket - View Onibaku Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Excellent Stay

Nice staff, spacious room, value for money
8.7
This was my second time in Onibaku Hotel. This time is much better, everything was perfect! Thank you guys
Zaremy Z. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
msm blackpackers...

good ...best ....good
9.3
All best I want keep in my memory always...
Nick K. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Cheap Price and Great Value

price, location, room size
4
an nice place if money is tight and you still want to enjoy what phuket has to offer.
Ks L. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Best choice for Budget travel

good location, good environment, and friendly staff
10
Patrick M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 6, 2015
Small hotel ... Great room..

The room ... The staff ..... quiet and peaceful at a rear room..
9
No problems at all ... from a great welcome ...and then four nice days here.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good Hotel!!

Friendly staff, spacious room and value for money
8
We stayed there for 2 nights and it was great! The room are beautiful, clean and spacious.. All the room are Digitally equipped and got wifi, hot shower, fridge, safe and aircon. The hotel is only 15-20 minutes from beach and Bangla road. They had bikes that can be rented at only 300B per day. The staff are very welcoming and smiling. We really enjoyed it and will come visit again for sure. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget..
Tsz M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good location and clean budget hotel
7
a good choice for a short stay
Mahirah Z. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Okay

Ummm below average hotel
4
Anne W. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Not bad for the price

Convenient shampoo and shower gel dispenser, quiet area, 10 minutes walk to the beach
6.7
Stay was just ok. Check into the room and it smells of ciggarettes. It was ok after we aired the room. Bed was weird, they left a plastic sheet on under the bedsheets. Location wise is just nice, not to far to walk to the beach but far enough from the noisy and busy area.
Felix M. Couples Germany, December 7, 2014
clean room, big bed, everything was perfekt.

The Owner was really friendly, room was clean, perfekt stay for Money
9.7
Stay was perfekt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Onibaku Hotel PhuketOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomOnibaku Hotel Phuket - InteriorOnibaku Hotel Phuket - LobbyOnibaku Hotel Phuket - LobbyOnibaku Hotel Phuket - LobbyOnibaku Hotel Phuket - ViewOnibaku Hotel Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02