Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Onix Rambla Hotel

Rambla de Catalunya, 24, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Onix Rambla
Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool
Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Jeffrey T. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2015
Very nice boutique hotel worth staying at

Good lcoation, great staff, nice room
9.7
The counter staff who checked us in, Joan, was simply fabulous. made the hotel and city seem very friendly and inviting. The room were very spacious, good strong wifi, nice breakfast spread at 8.80 euros, fantastic location. very new and boutique environment, value for money. Easily the best 3 star hotel that I have come across and stayed. I would recommend this hotel anytime.
Report this review
Methiyar P. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2015
Right in the middle of city center

Location, surroundings, easy access to places
8.3
Report this review
Toni S. Groups United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Excellent location, lovely hotel

Very good location next to a main metro station, sights and shopping; friendly staff - especially the very beautiful receptionist; lovely clean and cool interior and lovely views from the rooftop pool
9
This was our second accommodation in Barcelona, having spent the previous three days in another area as part of a hen party. We checked in hoping for somewhere to relax and spoil ourselves for a few days, and this hotel proved to be an excellent choice. The interior is beautiful with high ceilings and cool marble. Our room was very comfortable despite being a standard double with an extra bed, and the bathroom was spacious and well equipped. The rooftop pool was very much appreciated and the terrace has wonderful views over the neighbouring streets. Unfortunately it closed at 8pm and it would have been fantastic to have a drinks facility up there during the day at least. The location is excellent for both shopping and sightseeing. The local restaurants are on the pricier side and in our experience not the best cuisine available in Barcelona, however the hotel is right next to a very large metro station and we took several taxis to various parts of the city and none cost more than ~€10-€15. The hotel staff were very friendly and pleasant, helpful in dealing with any issues that arose and had very good language skills. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Fabian P. Groups Australia, August 19, 2013
Exactly what we needed! Excellent value for money.

Central location, value for money, design and decor
8
Couldn't have asked for a better location. The view and street atmosphere from our room (502) was perfect! The Front Office staff were all helpful, efficient and friendly, except one who was the opposite. The kitchen staff we very unwelcoming and bordered on rude with every interaction. All in all, this is a great hotel. I can't stress how good the value for money is! You won't be disappointed (especially if you don't use the restaurant for breakfast).
Report this review
Shuji S. Groups Japan, February 15, 2013
地下鉄Passeig de Graciaから近く繁華街。

地下鉄駅から至近。繁華街の中。必要十分な快適さ。
8.3
日本のビジネスホテル並のつもりでいれば十分に快適です。当然それよりも部屋・バスルームともに広いですが。HPにある元価格はバルセロナの街中価格なのかな?という感じでした。近所にショッピングエリアもレストランもあり便利な立地だと思います。が、私には少々街中過ぎました(笑)
Report this review
Masashi M. Groups Japan, February 15, 2013
アクセスが良い

ホテルが清潔、スタッフの対応が良い、交通のアクセスが良い
7.3
大通りに面しているにもかかわずそんなに騒がしくなく、部屋の広さも高さも含め居心地が良い。ホテルも清潔で是非また泊まりたい。
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
時上酒店形式

1. 方 便2.交通接送airport 3. 態度好
7.3
Report this review
Laura L. Groups Finland, September 19, 2010
Hotelli, jonne menen mielellään uudestaan

Hotellin sijainti on aivan loistava. Huone oli sopivan kokoinen ja siisti.
8
Vietimme kolme yötä hotellissa. Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen neljän päivän Barcelonan vierailulle. Uima-allas/aurinkoterassi oli mukava, vaikka itse allas onkin aika pieni. Suosittelen hotellia!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gaudin, Casa Batlló sijaitsee muutaman korttelin päässä hotellista.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Onix Rambla Hotel BarcelonaOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - EntranceOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - EntranceOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01