or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Onix Rambla Hotel

Rambla de Catalunya, 24, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Onix Rambla
Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Sports and Activities
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Siu T. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Ideal for first time visitors to Barcelona

Location, staff, room size
9
Excellent location, close to metro stations and many tourist attractions. Staff are very friendly, helpful and provide all assistance whenever requested. Room decor basic but functional and very good room size so that it is comfortable to move around inside the room. However, we're given a room overlooking the reception desk so that we can always hear somebody talking. This dosen't bother me though. The only downside is that the window opens only to the central hallway, which means that no fresh air is ever let into the room. Breakfast room very bright and comfortable.
Saeed K. Couples Jordan, February 23, 2015
Very good hotel,Good Staff nad very good location

Staff, Location and Value for Money
7.7
Francois D. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
**

Location, Rooms and Cleanliness
7.7
Would return to same hotel if visiting Barcelona again
Jose W. Solo travelers Venezuela, September 6, 2014
Onix Rambla Hotel

Good location. Easy access. Clean
5.7
Ludovic L. Solo travelers France, June 6, 2014
modern hotel, centrally located

rooftop terrace, spacious room and centrally located
8.3
Great location and close to bars and restaurants and a short walk to La Ramblas as well underground stations near by. I spent one day on the roof top terrace and it was peaceful as no one else was using it that day. I would stay again but I would not bother with breakfast this time, I thought it was minimal and you can get better breakfast out there in Barcelona.
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Good hotel

nice view, good location
8.7
Standard hotel, will consider come back
Jit W. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Location, location, location

Location was fantastic, within walking distance to shopping belt and transport network. Food is also easily available nearby.
8.7
Great. Staff were responsive, rooms were clean, and hotel was located near to the shopping belt. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly, and the helpful staff played a part in that - we had many questions as first-timers in Barcelona, and they took the time to address all our questions!
Elizabeth A. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
fantastic location and excellent value for money!

the location and views from balcony of the street below were lovely! The breakfast was very nice with plenty of choice!
9
Excellent stay and superb location the only minor complaint was the shower had a tendency to switch to scalding for a few seconds then return to normal temperature so found myself dancing in and out, could be dangerous if your showering children! However overall was a fantastic hotel.
Ick C. Couples South Korea, February 13, 2014
Will definitely come back here next time.

Location, room, price.
9.7
Very good location, convenient access to transportation, sights and shopping. Very clean and spacious rooms. Fast internet connection. Very reasonable price. Stayed at 3 different hotels in Barcelona over 10 days and this was our favorite.
Chwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great value for money, near to famous sights

Near to famous sights, Walking distance to metro, Safe neighbourhood
9.7
The hotel provides great value for money in every sense. The staff at front desk was very helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The neighbourhood is safe and I do not have to worry about walking back to hotel alone at night. I love the location - walking distance to Case Batllo, metro stop, Rambla.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Onix Rambla Hotel BarcelonaOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Sports and ActivitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Sports and ActivitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01