Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Onix Rambla Hotel

Rambla de Catalunya, 24, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Onix Rambla
Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool
Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Reception Onix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Jeffrey T. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2015
Very nice boutique hotel worth staying at

Good lcoation, great staff, nice room
9.7
The counter staff who checked us in, Joan, was simply fabulous. made the hotel and city seem very friendly and inviting. The room were very spacious, good strong wifi, nice breakfast spread at 8.80 euros, fantastic location. very new and boutique environment, value for money. Easily the best 3 star hotel that I have come across and stayed. I would recommend this hotel anytime.
Siu T. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Ideal for first time visitors to Barcelona

Location, staff, room size
9
Excellent location, close to metro stations and many tourist attractions. Staff are very friendly, helpful and provide all assistance whenever requested. Room decor basic but functional and very good room size so that it is comfortable to move around inside the room. However, we're given a room overlooking the reception desk so that we can always hear somebody talking. This dosen't bother me though. The only downside is that the window opens only to the central hallway, which means that no fresh air is ever let into the room. Breakfast room very bright and comfortable.
Saeed K. Couples Jordan, February 23, 2015
Very good hotel,Good Staff nad very good location

Staff, Location and Value for Money
7.7
Francois D. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
**

Location, Rooms and Cleanliness
7.7
Would return to same hotel if visiting Barcelona again
Jose W. Solo travelers Venezuela, September 6, 2014
Onix Rambla Hotel

Good location. Easy access. Clean
5.7
Ludovic L. Solo travelers France, June 6, 2014
modern hotel, centrally located

rooftop terrace, spacious room and centrally located
8.3
Great location and close to bars and restaurants and a short walk to La Ramblas as well underground stations near by. I spent one day on the roof top terrace and it was peaceful as no one else was using it that day. I would stay again but I would not bother with breakfast this time, I thought it was minimal and you can get better breakfast out there in Barcelona.
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Good hotel

nice view, good location
8.7
Standard hotel, will consider come back
Jit W. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Location, location, location

Location was fantastic, within walking distance to shopping belt and transport network. Food is also easily available nearby.
8.7
Great. Staff were responsive, rooms were clean, and hotel was located near to the shopping belt. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly, and the helpful staff played a part in that - we had many questions as first-timers in Barcelona, and they took the time to address all our questions!
Elizabeth A. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
fantastic location and excellent value for money!

the location and views from balcony of the street below were lovely! The breakfast was very nice with plenty of choice!
9
Excellent stay and superb location the only minor complaint was the shower had a tendency to switch to scalding for a few seconds then return to normal temperature so found myself dancing in and out, could be dangerous if your showering children! However overall was a fantastic hotel.
Ick C. Couples South Korea, February 13, 2014
Will definitely come back here next time.

Location, room, price.
9.7
Very good location, convenient access to transportation, sights and shopping. Very clean and spacious rooms. Fast internet connection. Very reasonable price. Stayed at 3 different hotels in Barcelona over 10 days and this was our favorite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Onix Rambla Hotel BarcelonaOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - EntranceOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - EntranceOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - ViewOnix Rambla Hotel Barcelona - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02