or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Only Suites Charles De Gaulle

9, Allée du Verger , Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Lobby Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Meeting Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Suite Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Surroundings Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Reception Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Suite Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Meeting Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Meeting Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest Room
Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Interior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Interior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Lobby Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Bathroom Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Exterior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Exterior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Interior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Interior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Interior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Interior Only Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Interior
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Severine F. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
good for the price but building needs maintenance

location price space
7
The pros : 10 minutes drive from Charles de Gaulle airport. Staff was really helpful and nice. Room is really spacious and well decorated. No restaurant on site but very good restaurants less than 2 minutes walk around. The cons : building needs maintenance and a better cleaning staff. spots on the carpet and on the bathroom walls are a little disgusting. The room seemed cleaned on an everyday need (no spots on the bathroom floor, sink was clean) but lacks a more thourough cleaning once in a while. Bed was ok but clearly not the level of a 4 star hotel, especially 4 star in France which is supposed to be a give star hotel in the US. Pillows were low quality and inconfortable. That having been said it was a good deal for what we paid (around $90 with taxes).
Rachel P. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2015
Big rooms

Big rooms, near the airport, free shuttle to shopping mall and airport
10
We were so delighted that the rooms we got were so big and spacious. We could have stayed there longer if we had much time. Everything was provided in the unit which gives you the feel of not being away from home. The hotel also offers free shuttle to the shopping mall and free pick and drop service to and from the airport. We will definitely come back to the hotel the next time we visit Paris.
Farah Z. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, clean and spacious room. Provide shuttle service to Aeroville mall and airport. Staff was helpful.
8.7
It was excellent. We loved it! Though far from city area, the place is peaceful and not crowded. We stayed 2 nights to stay out of city area before we flew home. Overall it was relaxing and we loved our junior suite. Rooms are spacious and clean. :)
Hou T. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Worth the money

Value for money , near airport, quiet place
8
Chien Y. Families with young children Taiwan, November 20, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Location、location、location
7.7
Good experience
Xiaoying K. Families with young children China, November 14, 2014
nice hotel at airport

location, environment and free transport to airport
10
Sven G. Business travelers Germany, November 7, 2014
modern suite hotel with zero charme and no food

close to CDG airport, large and well equipped rooms, 10min footwalk to Roissy Village with nice restaurants
6.3
stayed there for one night to avoid a long transfer to my early morning flight from CDG. Made for longer stays, as the hotel itself does not offer too much more than rooms. Relatively good food in the Marriott close-by, or (better food) 10min footwork away in Roissy village. Good: no noise from the close-by airport. Bad: expensive airport transfer for 30 Euros.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good choice

Large suite, clean suite
6.7
A decent choice of accommodation. Depending on who you get, the staff can be rude or polite, but it's the same across France.
Hemant J. Business travelers India, October 16, 2014
Average. Will not visit again. Disappointed

Location, Room Size
7.3
The place is quiet average. Took a long time to check in, as there was only 1 lady at the reception to attend to many people. Also the Hotel gave tea bags, coffee sachet etc in the room. But did not bother to give kettle to heat water. When I asked at the reception, they said there is no kettle available. I had to instead pay at the reception for coffee.
Trevor T. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Comfy & Just Nice to catch the flight next day

Nearby the airport, free shuttle bus, comfy bed
8
Good! Would recommend to anyone who wish to stay nearby the CDG airport, to catch the early flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Only Suites Charles De Gaulle ParisOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - LobbyOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Suite RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - SurroundingsOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - ReceptionOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - RestaurantOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - RestaurantOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Suite RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - LobbyOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - BathroomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - ExteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - ExteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Pub/LoungeOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - LobbyOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - InteriorOnly Suites Charles De Gaulle Paris - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A06