Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ono Saigon Hotel

7/8 Nguyen Trai street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Yin Q. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Comfy

It's new, quite comfort and the staff is nice.
6.3
At first, it was a bit hard for me to find this hotel location. I have to ask around the people around that area and finally I got it. The location of the hotel is not too obvious from the main street. We were allowed to check in earlier and I requested for extend the stay due to my flight is at night and I need a place to rest before heading to airport. The extension of check out time was allowed with extra payment. This hotel is quite comfy and clean. Not bad.
Leybing S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Very nice place, near to the famous place.

Staff, location
7
Friendly staff, location is near to the shop n benthan market.
Michelle L. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good Budgeted Hotel

Both the receptionist was perfect. They are friendly & very helpful. There are Hop Harmony & Carol Phung.
7
I had an excellent & pleasant stay at Ono Saigon Hotel. All the staffs be it the receptionist, the housekeeping or the security guard was friendly & helpful. Thank You for giving me & my bestie an unforgetable holiday!
Laurie K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great stay and comfortable

Location, staff, comfort
8.7
I really enjoyed my time at the hotel. Even though it is down a small alley, I never felt unsafe and there was always a guard outside (except at 2am but thats understandable). The room was great except for the ants. Yes, black ants would be everywhere in the room. Didn't bother me too much but I could see how it would other travelers. The staff was SO nice and helped me with everything I needed, including ordering food. Location is awesome
Jay M. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Perfect hotel with quiet location in city's heart

Central, Quite, Great Price!
9.3
I travel to Saigon every month for a weekend, this is a small hotel in the heart of the city. for a great price... Will stay here again!
Poon K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
cheaper prices with strategy location

clean, nearby shopping and easy to get the public transport
7.7
stay in the comfortable room with cheaper prices, very worth of money
Erika S. Couples Germany, June 5, 2014
Is in district 1 & surrounded by Restaurants

Location, price, lovely owner
6
Great, clean room, safe surrounding, attentive staff
Yee T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
efficient service

clean room, attentive staff and quiet surrounding
7.3
Despite not being able to stay in their VIP ONO room, the hotel staff did a wonderful job in relocating me to the next best room available. The hotel location a little off the main road of nguyen trai buffers it from the noise of busy streets. I do hope that in the near future, the hotel could include breakfast into their room package
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Pleasant hotel in a quieter back street

Very friendly and helpful staff
8
You never really seem to escape the noise of Saigon City, but I found this hotel to be quite reasonable as it is not on a major road. Room was well presented but a little sparse. Nothing in the bar fridge and no free water, but having said that, there are plenty of places around where you can buy it all cheaper anyway including a mini super market right across the road. Staff were friendly and very helpful with directions and the like.
Thi T. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2014
Great stay!

High quality room, nice staff and great location
9
Really happy with the hotel facilities and service. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


AS-AGWEB-3B04