or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ono Saigon Hotel

7/8 Nguyen Trai street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Sungbin H. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
not that good

.
3.3
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Short Weekend Stay

Staff Friendly, Staff Helpful, Room Clean
8.3
The Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They help us with all the requests we made. For example: Printing maps to go out of the city, Renting motor bike, Take care of the luggage after check-out. VIP Room is looking quite old, but is clean. Location is ok, close to shops and bar and food.
Kok M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Ono Room

Location
6.7
Small toilet. Bed not very comfortable. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating.
Nora P. Couples France, March 27, 2015
Good for one night stay

We liked the location as it is quiet but in the buzz of District 1.
6.7
Kok M. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Not easy to find the hotel

Central of District 1
7
Hotel is near NYDC. Friendly staff. Toilet is a bit small but overall room is pleasant.
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 21, 2015
Good to stay.

Good to stay.
8
Good to stay.
Larry W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
hotel hidden in a small lane

location, near bus station and restaurants
6.7
it is near the bus station and restaurant, no breakfast but it is ok as there are restaurant nearby. room is clean
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Cheap and Good

Near a shopping mall, Near the Central Market, Near restaurants.
7
Quiet ad secluded within 2 mins walk from New York Desert Cafe along Nguyen Trai Street. Very convenient. But the place lacks toiletries and daily bottled water. Anyway, these you can easily get for less than a USD1. The internet connection is good and room size is big. Overall, this is really valued for money.
Leng H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
Nice and quite

Nice room... centralize location.... value for money
6.3
Good location but hidden in back alley... no drinks provided
Erin M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Stylish and Clean with Handsome Staff

Location, Staff, Style
10
Great! I love the area, not in the middle of the backpackers district!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


AS-AGWEB-3C03