Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ono Saigon Hotel

7/8 Nguyen Trai street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Lee B. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2015
good location and friendly staff

the staff was very friendly and helpful. great location and hotel was good and clean
7.7
Staff was so friendly and helpful. One thing I'm not really like about the hotel is their air cond not really cold..room is bigger..
Report this review
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Great service, location at affordable price

Location, service, clean spacious room
8
Stay is fantastic, conveniently located at the centre of city. Hard to locate since its off the main road but its an absolute gem.
Report this review
Eric Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
budget hotel if stay a few day is good

staff is friendly , helpful and cheerful
5.3
still ok not too bad. only location is at the back lane.
Report this review
Eric Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
not bad for a budget hotel

staff , friendly and helpful
6
not too bad
Report this review
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff. Nice room. Near bent thanh market.
9
I stay 4 days & 3 night at this hotel. Thank you Hope (staff) for your kindness. My husband booked a vip room for our honeymoon. The hotel provide a lovely deco in our room for free. The room is clean & quite near to bent thanh market.
Report this review
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
Ono Hotel - Vietnamese hospitality in Japan style.

Quiet, nearby restaurants, nearby amenities
6.7
Good.
Report this review
Henry P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Forget me not

Location, quiet, cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Romeo J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2015
Awesome stay !!

Friendly staff, good location, clean and spacious room
10
I had a great stay in this hotel. The location is good, walkable to establishments and Ben Thanh market. My room is clean and spacious which is really a value for money. Lastly, their staff - Hop is the friendliest I have met. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to HCM.
Report this review
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Stay at Ono Saigon Hotel HCM

Room, Service, Location
8
Good location, good service and room value for money will stay again
Report this review
Wee K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
friendly and warm staff

friendly and warm staff, room cleaniness
8
staff was very helpful and understanding. will stay there again, thank you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07