or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ono Saigon Hotel

7/8 Nguyen Trai street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Hotel is ok

Location, roomy
6.7
Hotel is ok, but no complimentary water
Tu S. Couples Canada, October 7, 2014
Great location

Location location location
8.7
The hotel is located within walking distrance
Poon K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
good location

good location, cheaper price, friendly staff
7.7
stay in the comfortable room, the cleanliness and the new renovation will let you feel relaxing. but the WiFi signal is the worse
Pedro B. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2014
Nice room, nice staff

Staff,
9
My wife, daughter (~2 year old) and I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us by calling a taxi to go to the airport, which was a lot cheaper than what we did the night before when we arrived in Saigon (~150,000 VND compared to ~400,000 VND). They also helped us take our luggage to the taxi when we left. The hotel location is good, but not great. It's in a narrow alley, which is not a big deal but taxis can't go in there so you'll have to walk a bit. Walking is not a problem, but when we first arrived it was tough with all the luggage. The hotel is walking distance to many street vendors/shops/stores, and is a short taxi ride away from lots of other things. Overall I do recommend this hotel. It's simple, inexpensive, and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Mya Y. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Friendly staff

Value for money, well spoken English staff, centralized location
6
It was pretty good. Not recommend for solo traveller as the hotel's location is pretty deep in. And not all taxi driver will know that place. Need to walk in yourself as the road is too narrow for the car to enter. But afterall, is value for money. Took the VIP studio room, nice rounded bed, but not really that comfy. No breakfast, but pretty easy to access to nearby restaurant. Very centralized.
Yin Q. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Comfy

It's new, quite comfort and the staff is nice.
6.3
At first, it was a bit hard for me to find this hotel location. I have to ask around the people around that area and finally I got it. The location of the hotel is not too obvious from the main street. We were allowed to check in earlier and I requested for extend the stay due to my flight is at night and I need a place to rest before heading to airport. The extension of check out time was allowed with extra payment. This hotel is quite comfy and clean. Not bad.
Leybing S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Very nice place, near to the famous place.

Staff, location
7
Friendly staff, location is near to the shop n benthan market.
Michelle L. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good Budgeted Hotel

Both the receptionist was perfect. They are friendly & very helpful. There are Hop Harmony & Carol Phung.
7
I had an excellent & pleasant stay at Ono Saigon Hotel. All the staffs be it the receptionist, the housekeeping or the security guard was friendly & helpful. Thank You for giving me & my bestie an unforgetable holiday!
David G. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Oh yes to the Ono

The service at the Ono was amongst the best we experienced in SE Asia. The room (an upgrade) was clean, comfortable and spacious and the location right in the centre was superb.
8.3
Laurie K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great stay and comfortable

Location, staff, comfort
8.7
I really enjoyed my time at the hotel. Even though it is down a small alley, I never felt unsafe and there was always a guard outside (except at 2am but thats understandable). The room was great except for the ants. Yes, black ants would be everywhere in the room. Didn't bother me too much but I could see how it would other travelers. The staff was SO nice and helped me with everything I needed, including ordering food. Location is awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


AS-AGWEB-3C03