or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ono Saigon Hotel

7/8 Nguyen Trai street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Tony L. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Excellent hotel for a cheap price!

Location, cleanliness and nearby food
9.3
This is the hotel that I always stay back whenever I am back in Saigon. Rooms are decent size and very clean. Located in a alley way so it's quiet for the traffic. Very close to Ben Thanh market and a short stroll to the backpackers area. Plenty of food nearby! Highly recommended!
Ken L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Nice Simple Hotel

Nice Staff, Comfortable Room
7.7
Stayed in the Suite, was nice
Martin K. Solo travelers Slovakia, November 20, 2014
Clean, but i expected more for that price

quiet, location, clean
7
I stayed in a single room for 500k, which is not a bad price for the area. My room was a simple one, but clean,with TV and AC. There was no actual bed, just a matrace on a platform. I had problems with wifi, which was strong ouside my room, but poor inside my room. Staff was friendly. Location of te hotel is very good, near the busy Picadilly-Circus-like intersection. Anyway the room was quiet. Window had no view. Hotel ist a bit bidden in a small alley, which is no romantic place to come across.
Sue Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
location of hotel is ways inside an alley

nothing best
4.3
The hotel location is no good, not for ladies or family. It is too deep inside an alley
Stella S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
A bit noisy as it is quite near to the market. Overall, it is good
Ang W. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
some far to ben then market

value of money
5.7
hotel not bad, just some far from ben then market but is near to phang wu lao street. hotel location is in a small road, it not on the mainroad... stuff are nice..
Gnanasekaran S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
staff are very friendly

location price quite
6.3
good and pleasant
Roland S. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
drinking water need to pay !!!

nothing
4.7
Use key instead of access card to open the hotel room door when I was drunk I can't even hold the key well to slot in the key hole. Quite fun !!!@ @
Nhut B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
price/location

ekevator, new construction ,window
7.7
Location is near every where although its in a short small rural (hẻm). New construction w elevator.
Daeeu K. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2014
Good but something wrong

location and price
6
this hotel is good the price and location and so on. but inside the room now little bit dirty and it didn't clean the floor of the room. One day I asked to clean a floor of my room with polite and please but he(front desk man with glasses) said "why?" very funny his reaction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


AS-AGWEB-3A02