Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ono Saigon Hotel

7/8 Nguyen Trai street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono Studio Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
399 reviews

317 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Calvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Good stay

the location, the staff and the cleanliness
7.3
it's was good and fair rate in the heart of the city. the staff are very friendly and knows how to speak english which makes the communication much better. Only complaint i have was about the extra bed that we purchase. it was unstable and my back hurt so much when i slept there for 1 night.
Report this review
Trinie G. Couples Canada, January 13, 2016
Great little hotel

Good location, friendly staff, excellent value
8.7
We had a very nice stay at this smaller hotel. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Although it was hard to find initially, the location is excellent for shopping, restaurants and sight seeing. Being off the main street it was quiet night. I would return in the future. Value for the dollar was excellent!
Report this review
Felix C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Ono Saigon 4

Location, clean, comfort
10
This is my 4th time at Ono Saigon hotel. Everything is great. The guy at the front desk, Hop, is very happy to see me again. Very friendly chap, speaks perfect English. As always the room was clean, comfortable and no smell. AC is freezing cold, hot water shower works, mini fridge works, Wifi is great and you can refill your water at the lobby. The new thing that popped up was a new cafe just 20ft from the hotel. Which is great, relax and have coffee during your free time.
Report this review
Charles B. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2016
Realy enjoyed my night

location, staff, value
7.7
Thank you Hop really enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again
Report this review
Byron C. Couples Canada, December 20, 2015
Great location

Location Value Quiet
8.3
Right in the middle of all the action that is HCMC. Helpful staff and quiet location made for a relaxing spot to rest between exploring and enjoying the city life of HCMC. No hassle staff made us feel at home.
Report this review
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
10 mind walk to behnthan market, location ok

Location is good, but if u like more crowded place u could stay in de tham st. Staff very helpful. We had a pleasant stay there. Starbuck is just opposite. Try Broken rice food there, very delicious
8.3
Very good, staff very friendly
Report this review
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Central location

Central location, friendly and helpful staffs
7
To summarize the whole stay in this hotel : 1. central location 2. Friendly and helpful staffs 3. Value for money 4. The extra bed i paid is super discomfort and it's a torture to sleep for 4 nights.
Report this review
Hongjiun H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Hotel facilities

GM's (not present at hotel) emails in good English & 1 helpful front desk staff conversant in English.
6
On first day, had to ask for extra bed, towels & hair dryer which was pre-paid. Only 1 toilet roll / shampoo / body soap provided for 3 persons. Instead of being compensated for power failure at 5 am, was asked to pay VND 100,000 for soiled towel which hotel claim can't be washed / cleaned.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2015
Nice place

Nice,approachable staff,big room, very good location
9.3
Our stay in ono saigon was very good.,actually we will be back again there someday
Report this review
Donna T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2015
Good budget hotel, central location, great staff

Location, price, helpfulness of staff
7.7
I liked the location and helpfulness of the staff. Kudos to Hop for good English and wonderful hospitality, kudos to Rose for prompt email communication. However, the beds are barely better than sleeping on the ground, the sink in the bathroom had no plug (?) so I was constantly afraid things would fall in and "disappear", but the price was good. If you're not planning to go anything other than sleep and shower in the hotel, then this is a great deal for the location. Relatively quiet since the hotel is a bit "hidden" but really thin walls so you hear *everything* from the neighbors -- even when the ones upstairs move the chairs.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 317 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ono Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Albus StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ono StudioOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleOno Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03