My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Onomichi Kokusai Hotel

1-13-6 Niihama, Onomichi, Onomichi, Fukuyama, Japan 722-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Exterior Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest Room Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Outdoor Bath Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Restaurant Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Restaurant Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Restaurant
Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Restaurant Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Restaurant Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Lobby Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Lobby Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Exterior Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Transfer SVC Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Interior Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Exterior Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Interior Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Recreational Facilities Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Recreational Facilities Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Exterior
Area: Onomichi Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Santipan T. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2013
Standard room with internet

Friendly service, Free internet
7
This hotel located far from Onomichi station. We walk about 20 minutes from the station to the hotel. If you prepare to ride the bicycle. this hotel is suitable.
Viola H. Couples Germany, August 10, 2013
One night stay for bicycling trip

Price, Rooms, Cleanliness
8.7
We stayed one night before starting our 2 day cycling tour to Imabari and we found the hotel very good: for Japanese conditions very spacious room and bathroom, comfortable bed, nice and friendly staff. Location at waterfront but a little distance to the main station and ferry terminal, but manageable (as we had our bikes with us anyway).
Areechon P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
A comfortable stay

Friendly service, good food, free wifi and free bike rental
8
Keith A. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
nice room with internet and good location

clean room, good location for hiring bikes
6.7
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
Walking distance to Onomichi port ferries

Walking distance to Onomichi port ferries
8
John T. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Ok for a night

Clean,able to leave bags while cycling overnight, friendly staff
6.3
This hotel is approximately one and a half km from the railway, so a fair walk with luggage. I thought I had booked for 2 people but it turned out I had only booked for one ,despite booking a twin single room , so had to pay $ 42 extra. We could leave our luggage there while cycling which was great, but it meant that walk when we returned from cycling rather tired.
Raffaele M. Couples Italy, April 1, 2013
Worth a brief stop, but not a stopover

lan and reasnably comfortable
6
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Served its purpose

The price and location.
7.7
You know its Japan, so the room was small, clean and the staff were good. Try the "okunomiaki" restaurant around the corner - it was great!
Michael P. Groups United States of America, August 8, 2012
Great Location; Friendly Courteous Staff

Good Price, Very Clean
10
the hotel staff is awesone. upon our arrival we were picked up from the train station, and the staff was more than willing to shuttle us in and around onomichi. when we departed, they even took us to shin-onomichi. this is world class customer service and we will certainly be staying with them again in the future. thank you!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to take the ropeway to the temples!! Lots of culture and history. We loved Onomichi
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Suitable hotel for location

Limited options in the town and better than them
5.3
Room was perfectly ok, but was a little dated and the hotel was a 10 minute walk from the centre. Having looked at the other hotels in the area though, it seemed like a good option. Only one member of staff spoke English and he wasn't there on our check out so it was a little difficult trying to explain we needed the shuttle bus - ended up getting a cab instead!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Onomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - ExteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - ExteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Guest RoomOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Outdoor BathOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - LobbyOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - LobbyOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - ExteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Transfer SVCOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - InteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - ExteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - InteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Recreational FacilitiesOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Recreational FacilitiesOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - ExteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Recreational FacilitiesOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - ReceptionOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - InteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - InteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - ViewOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - InteriorOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - RestaurantOnomichi Kokusai Hotel Fukuyama - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B03