Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opera Frochot Hotel

4 Rue Frochot, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Reception Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Petit Dejeuner Buffet Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Nightclub Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Nightclub Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Reception Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Bathroom Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior
Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Friendly reception, nice and clean room
9.3
Report this review
Fajar F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Best hotel with value for money in Opera area

All everything is good
9.3
-bed was comfy -bathroom was clean -strong wi fi connection -nice staff -location is good -breakfast menu european standard -value for money
Report this review
Fajar F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Cozy hotel

Price, location and staff
8
It was nice to be stay here. Location was good, just need 5-10mnt walking from metro pigale. If you need some lux brand, just going to galery lafayatte by walking around 15mnt. Over all, i like to be here.
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
great choice, convenient to subway

friendly service, convenient location, reasonably priced
7.3
My fiance and I stayed here for 5 nights, and we had no complaints. Service was fast and friendly, and although the room wasn't very large, it satisfied our needs. Anyways, when you're in Paris you shouldn't be spending too much time in the hotel room anyways! We ordered breakfast sent up to our room twice, and both times was fast and efficient.
Report this review
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Tidy, comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is tidy and comfortable. Staffs there are friendly and helpful. However, the WiFi signal at my room is very week that it may be a problem to business travelers.
Report this review
Lukas M. Couples Switzerland, September 10, 2012
OK hotel in very lively area

Many places for eating and entertainment around
7
The hotel is next to Pigalle, which means it is in the middle of the red light district. I quite liked the location because there are many places to eat and have coffee nearby, but some people might bother about the sex shops around. Its maybe not the best area for families, and at night, there are some dodgy people (but I didnt feel unsafe). The hotel is ok, comfortable bed, friendly staff (all english speaking). Price is rather at the high level, considering that it doesnt include breakfast (add 14 EUR). The room is small, and it looks a bit better on the pictures than in reality. But its probably better than most of the old-fashioned hotels around for the same price.
Restaurant Tip: Instead of breakfast at the hotel, go to the bakery near the metro entrance of Pigalle (I think its called Brioche Doré) and eat fresh French croissant and baguette
Report this review
Chua L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2011
Room good and nice.

Room good and nice.
4
Room good and nice.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great location

I ilke the simple design of the room, clean & newly renovated...
9.3
I and my wife stay here for only one night, it was also the last night we stay in Swiss. We planed to go out at night but the bed was to soft and we fall asleep at last, Overall the hotel is clean and staff are nice & helpful.
Report this review
Kohji F. Groups Japan, September 26, 2011
ホテルは素敵でしたが、少しOperaから遠かったです。

雰囲気とかはよかったし、スタッフの対応もよかったです。
6.3
フランス語がわからないので、レストランの予約などを嫌な顔せずにスタッフの方が行ってくれました。 二人で一部屋に泊まったのですが、部屋がせまく、バスルームも狭かったです。一人旅でしたら特に問題はないかと思います。
Report this review
Jiaheng L. Couples China, June 26, 2014
交通很方便

交通方便,位置不错治安很好,离主要景点都不远
9.3
感觉性价比很好,很适合年轻人
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opera Frochot Hotel ParisOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - ReceptionOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Petit Dejeuner BuffetOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - NightclubOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - NightclubOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - ReceptionOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - BathroomOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - InteriorOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Interior

Customer Reviews - Opera Frochot Hotel, Paris

AS-AGWEB-3A02