or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opera Frochot Hotel

4 Rue Frochot, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Guest Room Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Bathroom Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Reception Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Petit Dejeuner Buffet Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Nightclub Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Nightclub Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Reception Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Bathroom Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Bathroom Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Bathroom Opera Frochot Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
David S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
great choice, convenient to subway

friendly service, convenient location, reasonably priced
7.3
My fiance and I stayed here for 5 nights, and we had no complaints. Service was fast and friendly, and although the room wasn't very large, it satisfied our needs. Anyways, when you're in Paris you shouldn't be spending too much time in the hotel room anyways! We ordered breakfast sent up to our room twice, and both times was fast and efficient.
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Tidy, comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is tidy and comfortable. Staffs there are friendly and helpful. However, the WiFi signal at my room is very week that it may be a problem to business travelers.
Lukas M. Couples Switzerland, September 10, 2012
OK hotel in very lively area

Many places for eating and entertainment around
7
The hotel is next to Pigalle, which means it is in the middle of the red light district. I quite liked the location because there are many places to eat and have coffee nearby, but some people might bother about the sex shops around. Its maybe not the best area for families, and at night, there are some dodgy people (but I didnt feel unsafe). The hotel is ok, comfortable bed, friendly staff (all english speaking). Price is rather at the high level, considering that it doesnt include breakfast (add 14 EUR). The room is small, and it looks a bit better on the pictures than in reality. But its probably better than most of the old-fashioned hotels around for the same price.
Restaurant Tip: Instead of breakfast at the hotel, go to the bakery near the metro entrance of Pigalle (I think its called Brioche Doré) and eat fresh French croissant and baguette
Chua L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2011
Room good and nice.

Room good and nice.
4
Room good and nice.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great location

I ilke the simple design of the room, clean & newly renovated...
9.3
I and my wife stay here for only one night, it was also the last night we stay in Swiss. We planed to go out at night but the bed was to soft and we fall asleep at last, Overall the hotel is clean and staff are nice & helpful.
Kohji F. Groups Japan, September 26, 2011
ホテルは素敵でしたが、少しOperaから遠かったです。

雰囲気とかはよかったし、スタッフの対応もよかったです。
6.3
フランス語がわからないので、レストランの予約などを嫌な顔せずにスタッフの方が行ってくれました。 二人で一部屋に泊まったのですが、部屋がせまく、バスルームも狭かったです。一人旅でしたら特に問題はないかと思います。
Jiaheng L. Couples China, June 26, 2014
交通很方便

交通方便,位置不错治安很好,离主要景点都不远
9.3
感觉性价比很好,很适合年轻人
Fu Y. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
离地铁站很近

服务热情,房间干净,WIFI速度快
10
前台的服务人员非常热情,而且房间有速度很快的互联网。临街的房间有点吵闹,因为附近就是酒吧和餐馆,但对睡眠不会有问题。酒店位于地铁站附近,步行1分钟就到,而且有两条线,非常方便。
Jim E. Couples Sweden, August 6, 2010
Helt okej hotell!

Snygg reception, rent och stilrent på rummet.
5.3
Kylen fungerade inte under hela vistelsen trots att de sa att de skulle byta ut den. Frukosten betalade vi 12 euro för, åt där dock bara en gång och det fanns inget kvar trots att vi var där 1,5 timma innnan stängning. Vi sa till i receptionen och de sa till kvinnan i serveringen att ordna det. Hon tog fram mer mat utav det vi redan hade fått utav. Omeletten var torr som fnöske, hårda ägg.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opera Frochot Hotel ParisOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Guest RoomOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - BathroomOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - ReceptionOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Petit Dejeuner BuffetOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - NightclubOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - NightclubOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - ReceptionOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - BathroomOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - BathroomOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - BathroomOpera Frochot Hotel Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04