or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
good clean friendly helpful staff good location

good clean location
8.3
Good location
Boris K. Solo travelers Germany, September 9, 2014
--

--
8.3
--
Ric V. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Good value, great pool and great staff

Pool, big safe that fits macair in and clean
8.7
Great
Ilya T. Groups Israel, August 30, 2014
great place

clean. cheap.
7.3
very good place to stay.cheap and clean and great big rooms
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Location

Location, food, staff
6
Enjoyable but the rooms are dated and require a refresh
Donald W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Poor hotel management service

Central location, security, room cleanliness
6.3
I had issues with the hotel management over several very petty matters. For example, there was one instance where the management refused to return my room key to me unless I admitted to consuming too much of their drinking water ... which is free anyway!! I was never aware there was a limit and I certainly did not keep count of how much water I drank!! Clearly worthwhile acquainting oneself with some of their unnecessary, petty and definitely very peculiar rules. The hotel proprietors need to replace the management. Such things would never happen in western hotels. I will not stay here again.
William W. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Great hotel

swimimng pool , Location , garden around the swimimng pool
10
Great Good staff , nothing a bother ,clean room , good breakfast , close to everything , 10 bart taxis at the corner , limo service to airport
William S. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Opey De Place Pattaya

location price quite
8
no problems for my needs perfect
Shuji K. Solo travelers Japan, August 8, 2014
good room rate

location, room rate,
6
Nothing special but convenient for my purpose which is golf
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
sad and will not stay again

area.
4.3
Very disapointed with the bedroom, tired room, un-inviting, and looked dirty. The walls need painting and the furniture cleaning and up-dating. Come on Opey De Place, this could be a good hotel, clean it, paint it, make it fresh, make it inviting, make people want to stay there. I will not stay again because I can find a whole lot more for a whole lot less. This is your business Opey De Place, come on wake up and smell the coffee! you have lost my custom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05