or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Shuji K. Solo travelers Japan, August 8, 2014
good room rate

location, room rate,
6
Nothing special but convenient for my purpose which is golf
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
sad and will not stay again

area.
4.3
Very disapointed with the bedroom, tired room, un-inviting, and looked dirty. The walls need painting and the furniture cleaning and up-dating. Come on Opey De Place, this could be a good hotel, clean it, paint it, make it fresh, make it inviting, make people want to stay there. I will not stay again because I can find a whole lot more for a whole lot less. This is your business Opey De Place, come on wake up and smell the coffee! you have lost my custom.
Alastair D. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Good price, good location, basic hotel

Location, price, staff
7
Have stayed here before. Adequate place to stay for the price. The rooms have all you need. The staff are friendly and there are plenty of places to go, eat and shop at nearby. I will stay here again. No problems.
Colin J. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Hotel close to most local attractions

Location, location & price
8.7
Good but airconditioning which in essential in Thailand did not work property ? Also key was attached to power tag so cannot so could not be separated forseing power when ever you left the room
Ernst H. Families with young children Denmark, July 4, 2014
Good and Nice hotel

Swimmingpool ,clean room,good food
7.3
James H. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Very Good Hotel no hassles at all

Nightlife Pool and Close to everything
8
Very good from the miniute I arrived Staff very friendly and good clean room basic but ok
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Getting more and more run down, noisy aircon etc

Location
5.3
Lenard B. Groups New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Convenient Location

Close to good affordable restaurants. Easy access to a multitude of nightlife offerings, music bars, go-go or just laid back beer bars. Close proximity to golf tour operators.
8
I have stayed at Opey many times. Simply, the location suits me and my friends as we all play golf and use Opey as a base to access the golf tour operators. The hotel rooms are definitely due for a makeover. The rooms are "tired" - i.e. wall brackets are broken, air conditioners are noisy, some leak and definitely need replacement or major maintenance. Nevertheless, rooms are cleaned and made up spotlessly every day so conditions are tolerable; even more so because this is a great service for such a cheap outlay. I always find the staff attentive, reasonably efficient and willing to help if required. I'd stay again.
Barry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
pattaya

no joiner fee,quiet,handy
7.3
good
James H. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great staff good clean hotel in good position

Room Size swimming pool and staff
8
Hotel at a great price in good condition and close to everything good places to eat in the street and laundry just across the road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08