or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Bryan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Not good enough

Staff , pool, location
5
My stay started as a disaster with mould on the walls in the bed room, they cleaned it off and offered me an upgrade which I accepted to get away from the mould at an extra cost It was a poolside room but in the bathroom , you guessed it mould on the cealing in the bathroom, and on one occasion I looked out at the pool in the morning and it was a dark green instead of blue. I like a cup off coffee in the morning but not even an electric jug or cup, I would stay again but only if they lift their game.
Greg G. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
A good all round experience

Friendly staff, great pool, close to transport
7.3
I've stayed before & its clean, its friendly & close to everything...will stay again
James B. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2014
Really enjoyed the area and swimming pool

Swimming pool, Staff, hotel room lockbox
9
My 2nd time staying there..nice big pool to relax or swim, staff were entertaining..
Andreas P. Couples Greece, March 25, 2014
nice location, but rooms need renovation,expensive

centrally located, near shopping and entertainment areas
5.3
Big room in good location but expensive .....overpriced cause u can find lot better and cheaper rooms around. Rooms need renovation also....aircon was not working properly and needs cleaning too....bad dirty air for breathing at night. The swimming pool is a positive amenity and also the parking area and the small hotel restaurant as well....the stuff was little rude and not so helpful in giving informations at the customers..... My next stay in Pattaya will be definitely somewhere else around.....
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Good Hotel, good location

Location , Price, nice pool
7.7
Originally booked for 3 nights, was going to another hotel around corner , but ended up staying 12 nights. great location, nice pool, lots restaurants, bars nearby, transport.i have stayed at many other hotels around Pattaya before , but this one suits all my needs & now will stay here from now on.
Hendrik B. Couples Belgium, March 17, 2014
good location

price/location/great rooms
7.7
this was my fourth or fifth stay at opey de place .i will stay again as this hotel has a very good location ,big rooms (especially the ones with pool view :little bit more expensive )
Mikael E. Solo travelers Sweden, March 16, 2014
nice no problems

location, staff, price
8
Good budget hotel, friendly staff. Close to bars and good night life. I had a great time. I have been to other hotels in Pattaya but this is the only one i used 2 times.
Dick S. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
functional

staff, location suited my purpose, the lift
8
Fortunately I played golf almost every day so I had my main daily shower at the golf courses. The shower in my room was not of a standard that any hotel should have. Apart from that the staff were excellent, especially the lady who cleaned my room and the majority of the reception staff as well
Melvyn J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
100% satisfaction

Electronic safe in room - - friendly staff - - - nice pool
8.7
Having stayed there 6 times now I hope to go back another 6 times. I am now 71 years old so you will understand what I say here!!!
Michael F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
good hotel, good staff & a nice size pool

very clean & very good staff with a good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A02