or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Buzz H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Nice stay

location, pool, large room
8.7
Pool room worth it. LCD tv and quiet because of courtyard overlooking pool. not on street where there is traffic noise. Only problem front desk never has change
Stephan S. Solo travelers Germany, March 25, 2015
staff at reception & kitchen was very rude/unfrien

pool, the one elderly lady at reception, ladies of cleaning
7.3
If the staff not were : good
Michael W. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
great.value for what you pay

clean, very helpful and friendly staff, poolAs
9
As stated: it is a great value for the price. Very centrally located. One complaint...they should not let guests "lay claim" to pool furniture, then leave for hours at a time.
Radomir N. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 13, 2015
Rude Staff, Weak WiFi

place, pleasant swimming pool
4.7
The hotel is older and should need some renovation. It is possible to have better choice for same price. The staff on reception desk is very unwiling and rude. It isn't worth repeating the stay here.
Melvyn J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
excellent locaton

Friendly staff, clean rooms and lovely pool and settings.
9.3
I will definitely stay there again. I hate noisy hotel locations and this has none at all. It was peace and quiet even at 2 o'clock in the morning.
Raymond V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
always stay there

location,pool, bed
8.3
good as useual
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
It did the job

location, helpful staff, car parking
7
It was a last minute booking, I just wanted to be in that area more than anything. I didn't eat at the restaurant or inquire, nor did I use the pool but it did get some sun, can't recall what time of the day it was. I suppose it was up to the price. I might stay there again
William W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Great pool

Great pool , great location , good staff
9.3
Very enjoyable, helpful staff , great breakfast , close to 10 b buses , close to nightlife , close to markets
Patrick M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 17, 2014
Good Hotel

location, quiet room.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here.. nice pool.
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
"It hit the spot"

Location, Pool, Staff
7.7
Stayed for 2 weeks and could have easily done another two. Staff are wonderful, helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is very good and always a prerequisite for my stay. I also like the location as it is easy to get anywhere within Pattaya with ease but not in the heart of the transient tourist haunts.Everything you need is within easy reach - would recommend this hotel to anyone like myself - a solo traveller - wanting a more than reasonable place at a very reasonable price to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01