Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 444 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
ok

location,location,location.
6.7
Had a pleasant stay, great location now hassles all you want when staying in that area.
Report this review
Haydn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
regular visitor

location. pool.
7.3
Regular visitor. Rooms are good. Location excellent.
Report this review
Walter K. Business travelers Germany, August 23, 2015
Will come again

Location, value for money, pool
8
2nd time this month om the Opey. Reasons? Location, value for money, pool
Report this review
Antony S. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Short stay at Opey

The staff, Rainbow and the the girls, and the room cleaners, lovely , very clean and friendly, little oasis
10
I was looked after all the way, felt at home and nothing was a problem, a large clean room, and cleaned every day, best place I've stayed in Pattaya .
Report this review
Walter K. Solo travelers Germany, August 16, 2015
Very good value for money

good location, friendly staff, pool
7.7
I stayed at the Opey de Place the second time because they have a pool. Staff is very friendly. The Hotel is well maintained. Rooms are basic but clean.
Report this review
Goeffrey M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Dont stay, rude staff !
2
Booked a twin room, and paid extra for pool side location. When arrived, pool was being repaired and out of service.ok I understand this, but Staff very rude, told me to cancel on Agoda and go somewhere else if not happy. Day staff rude, evening staff rude and night staff very rude to my wife, The room overlooked the road and not the pool, the room have cockroaches, the internet didn't work. Wont go back
Report this review
Trevor H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Swimming pool construction site

Location
6.3
Arrived at hotel and first thing we saw was the swimming pool empty and a dozen or more construction workers working on it. Informed that it would be okay in a a week, which is not good when booked in for 4 days and the stay is prepaid with agoda and non-refundable. They did offer use of a neighbouring pool, but had to negotiate between construction workers, open man holes and a muddy pathway to get there, as apart from the location the pool is the only thing open de place has going for it, I feel we should have been offered compensation. Apart from that children's room was okay, but our room smelt like a hospital. Staff were as usual happy and smiling, but after a long association with this hotel this has very much tainted our. Feelings for the place and it will be a while before we return. IF CONSTRCTION WORK IN PROGRESS GUEST SHOULD BE OFFERED CHANCE TO CANCEL OR MUCH LOWER RATES
Report this review
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Price location staff

Good
6.3
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
very pleasant stay

location pool and food
6
I enjoyed my stay here...great location and relaxing ...will stay again
Report this review
Craig M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
Very happy

Very quick to clean rooms very close to everything pool very nice
8.7
Enjoyed it very much decided to stay another 3 more days very happy overall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02