or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 17, 2014
Good Hotel

location, quiet room.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here.. nice pool.
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
"It hit the spot"

Location, Pool, Staff
7.7
Stayed for 2 weeks and could have easily done another two. Staff are wonderful, helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is very good and always a prerequisite for my stay. I also like the location as it is easy to get anywhere within Pattaya with ease but not in the heart of the transient tourist haunts.Everything you need is within easy reach - would recommend this hotel to anyone like myself - a solo traveller - wanting a more than reasonable place at a very reasonable price to stay.
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Top Stay

pool, location, staff
7.7
refer to other review
Patrick J. Couples Ireland, December 3, 2014
Fine

Location price and food
8
Fine
Roger O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
ok i think a little epensive for what it is

locationl clean freindly
9.7
pleasent
Francis G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Good stay

Location is good not on a main street easy access exit. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and for a place to sleep it is great.
8.3
Comfortable, pleasant.
Wayne C. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
Nice relaxing visit

Pool, Friendly Staff, Good English
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, spoke good english and were willing to solve most problems. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony and looking at the world move on and sitting by the pool and swimming lengths. The areas where the hotel could improve would be to have available for the guests plugs that convert 2 holes to 3 for the charging of computers. Have kettles in all of the rooms And to secure the bed to the head board so that when you sit on the bed you do not slowly travel to the center of the room. I did quite enjoy my little stay here and I saw many returning customers so they must be doing most things correctly.
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
mad pattaya

location , price , friendly staff
7.3
only stayed a week great location and value for money
Hugh A. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
value

pool staff location
6.3
pretty good. could do will updating rooms
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
happy here

comfortable bed , friendly staff , location
8
enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08