My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Colin J. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Hotel close to most local attractions

Location, location & price
8.7
Good but airconditioning which in essential in Thailand did not work property ? Also key was attached to power tag so cannot so could not be separated forseing power when ever you left the room
Ernst H. Groups Denmark, July 4, 2014
Good and Nice hotel

Swimmingpool ,clean room,good food
7.3
James H. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Very Good Hotel no hassles at all

Nightlife Pool and Close to everything
8
Very good from the miniute I arrived Staff very friendly and good clean room basic but ok
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Getting more and more run down, noisy aircon etc

Location
5.3
Lenard B. Groups New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Convenient Location

Close to good affordable restaurants. Easy access to a multitude of nightlife offerings, music bars, go-go or just laid back beer bars. Close proximity to golf tour operators.
8
I have stayed at Opey many times. Simply, the location suits me and my friends as we all play golf and use Opey as a base to access the golf tour operators. The hotel rooms are definitely due for a makeover. The rooms are "tired" - i.e. wall brackets are broken, air conditioners are noisy, some leak and definitely need replacement or major maintenance. Nevertheless, rooms are cleaned and made up spotlessly every day so conditions are tolerable; even more so because this is a great service for such a cheap outlay. I always find the staff attentive, reasonably efficient and willing to help if required. I'd stay again.
Barry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
pattaya

no joiner fee,quiet,handy
7.3
good
James H. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great staff good clean hotel in good position

Room Size swimming pool and staff
8
Hotel at a great price in good condition and close to everything good places to eat in the street and laundry just across the road
Jeffrey J. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean room and best location
7.7
it is a nice and pleasant stay there at the hotel. the room and the hotel look old but clean enough to stay. The staff all are very friendly and helpful. They speak english well too. They gave us many useful information as it is not east to get information from the local people. It might be the best hotel staff that I have ever met in Thailand. The mattress is clean and comfortable to sleep on. Air con works well. Room is old but still nice and clean to stay. Room is also spacious.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
fantastic

location good value staff
7.7
very enjoyable would go again.
Irving C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Swim pool, air con good,nice location.
5.3
The maid cleaning room accessed my safe on numerous occasions stealing a total of 17000 thai Baht ,!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07