Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Ross M. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
we love it

fantastic area for fun food and a very nice pool area to relax by, very helpful staff also.
9
As always fantastic and will be returning soon
Gavin W. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Opey De Place 2015

Staff, Location Staff
6.3
Stayed here for the 4th time in May, staff brilliant ,location good, but rooms need updating, especially the bathrooms which haven't been touched in 4 yrs. A decent budget hotel
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
Great Place

Location, Location, Location
7
Opey De Place is a great place to stay it is in a perfect location and has a great swimming pool.
Ratdawan R. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
very very good

as above
9.7
John S. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, staff, wifi
9
A hassle free stay. Booking in was easy and the staff were efficient and friendly. Opey De Place is in a great location with lots of restaurants, street food, shops and bars close by and is only a 10 minute walk to the Walking Street area.
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Love this place

Nite Security Guard/ pool/ location
8
Stayed here many times - check my previous reviews for my thoughts. I give it the thumbs up.
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
No place like home

Pool Location Price
8
Stayed here many times - check my previous reviews for my thoughts. I give it the thumbs up.
Marcus C. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
short

swimming area; pleasing companions and fawning lackeys
5
moderately brutish!
Brett G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
clean and comfortable

clean good position and well priced
7.7
Good, staff friendly room comfortable easy access to everything...
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Great location

Poolside view, convenient location and helpful staff
8.3
Very enjoyable and no complaints

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07