or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (60)
Sort by:
Andreas P. Couples Greece, March 25, 2014
nice location, but rooms need renovation,expensive

centrally located, near shopping and entertainment areas
5.3
Big room in good location but expensive .....overpriced cause u can find lot better and cheaper rooms around. Rooms need renovation also....aircon was not working properly and needs cleaning too....bad dirty air for breathing at night. The swimming pool is a positive amenity and also the parking area and the small hotel restaurant as well....the stuff was little rude and not so helpful in giving informations at the customers..... My next stay in Pattaya will be definitely somewhere else around.....
Hendrik B. Couples Belgium, March 17, 2014
good location

price/location/great rooms
7.7
this was my fourth or fifth stay at opey de place .i will stay again as this hotel has a very good location ,big rooms (especially the ones with pool view :little bit more expensive )
Patrick M. Couples Ireland, January 2, 2014
very relaxing

Quiet, the swimming pool, location
8.3
My stay was very good... nice hotel. Close to the nite life.. and a shuttle ride to the beach.
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2013
Awesome Value on this one with nice rooms

staff price and location
8.7
Awesome place to stay in Pattaya, great Rooms. Great Hotel and close to a lot of places to Dine and Drink some Beers
David W. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Basic rooms, close & central to all amenities

free wifi, central, friendly staff
8
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
run down past its sell by date

cheking out car park location
5.3
mould all over the walls, shower not connoted in room better places for the money in the area charged t for stained towels, would not give to me to see until check out. they had not been cleaned and the marks washed off easy in my machine at home. i advise going elsewhere
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Probably one of most run down hotels possible

Checking Out. Car Park Location
5.3
Green mould all over walls. Broken shower and door handle. Car park sold for public use so constantly having to move car. Shower was not connected upon arrival. I used 2 towels just to wipe some food off my hands. Left a mark but could have been washed out but was billed 600 baht for 2 new towels. Not allowed to see towels until check out, no effort to wash. I live in Thailand they were 100 baht towels at best but I will wash myself. A con to make up for special agoda deal. A list of every item with a price room should customer wish to buy. Who wants to by a hotel pillow. Buyer beware low season scam specials in Operation. Better hotels for the money.
Karin S. Couples South Africa, July 15, 2013
Great value, Friendly staff

Location, value for money and friendly staff
6.7
A very pleasant place to stay. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The hotel is old and could do with a spruce up. I would stay here again for it's location.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Friendly & clean

Central, friendly, wifi
7.7
Yeo B. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Relaxation

Clean room, swimming pool, near beach
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C07