or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (64)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
fantastic

location good value staff
7.7
very enjoyable would go again.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Poor Customer Service - Old Rooms

Location, Price, Pool
5.3
I have stayed at OdP several times as I like the price and location. This trip was not good. Internet wifi need to be upgraded as the speed is very slow. The room also need updating the paint is old and the beds are far to hard. The staff are rude and on the whole unhelpful. My Laundry was delayed but no one seemed to care. My advice about Laundry is to go across the street as it is cheaper and quicker.
Andreas P. Couples Greece, March 25, 2014
nice location, but rooms need renovation,expensive

centrally located, near shopping and entertainment areas
5.3
Big room in good location but expensive .....overpriced cause u can find lot better and cheaper rooms around. Rooms need renovation also....aircon was not working properly and needs cleaning too....bad dirty air for breathing at night. The swimming pool is a positive amenity and also the parking area and the small hotel restaurant as well....the stuff was little rude and not so helpful in giving informations at the customers..... My next stay in Pattaya will be definitely somewhere else around.....
Ashley H. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Was ok for a budget hotel nothing after 6pm

Room bed and pool
7
Was ok hotel not a lot of food being sold and everything shut at 6pm
Hendrik B. Couples Belgium, March 17, 2014
good location

price/location/great rooms
7.7
this was my fourth or fifth stay at opey de place .i will stay again as this hotel has a very good location ,big rooms (especially the ones with pool view :little bit more expensive )
Ari S. Couples Finland, February 16, 2014
holiday in pattaya

location,peaceful,nice swimmingpool
7
nice location on central pattaya.peaceful area and good kitchen .
Patrick M. Couples Ireland, January 2, 2014
very relaxing

Quiet, the swimming pool, location
8.3
My stay was very good... nice hotel. Close to the nite life.. and a shuttle ride to the beach.
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2013
Awesome Value on this one with nice rooms

staff price and location
8.7
Awesome place to stay in Pattaya, great Rooms. Great Hotel and close to a lot of places to Dine and Drink some Beers
David W. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Basic rooms, close & central to all amenities

free wifi, central, friendly staff
8
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
run down past its sell by date

cheking out car park location
5.3
mould all over the walls, shower not connoted in room better places for the money in the area charged t for stained towels, would not give to me to see until check out. they had not been cleaned and the marks washed off easy in my machine at home. i advise going elsewhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06