Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (82)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Couples Ireland, July 7, 2015
great place to stay

rooms clean,staff friendly, lovely pool
8
My stay was wonderful just all over to quick but will be back there again
Report this review
Ross M. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
we love it

fantastic area for fun food and a very nice pool area to relax by, very helpful staff also.
9
As always fantastic and will be returning soon
Report this review
Ratdawan R. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
very very good

as above
9.7
Report this review
Brett G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
clean and comfortable

clean good position and well priced
7.7
Good, staff friendly room comfortable easy access to everything...
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
great.value for what you pay

clean, very helpful and friendly staff, poolAs
9
As stated: it is a great value for the price. Very centrally located. One complaint...they should not let guests "lay claim" to pool furniture, then leave for hours at a time.
Report this review
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
It did the job

location, helpful staff, car parking
7
It was a last minute booking, I just wanted to be in that area more than anything. I didn't eat at the restaurant or inquire, nor did I use the pool but it did get some sun, can't recall what time of the day it was. I suppose it was up to the price. I might stay there again
Report this review
Patrick J. Couples Ireland, December 3, 2014
Fine

Location price and food
8
Fine
Report this review
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
mad pattaya

location , price , friendly staff
7.3
only stayed a week great location and value for money
Report this review
Hendrik B. Couples Belgium, October 26, 2014
ok for price

location,price ,quality
7.3
i ordered a superior room ,pool view with balcony.I got a room on the grund floor with pool view if you open your door but balcony is facing the wall of another building . Not so nice vieww .reception mentionned that i had to request this next time whenever i make reservation and that they give me than the requested room with balcony facing the pool
Report this review
John C. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Good value

Good location
7.3
Rooms need a coat paint patio doors dont lock
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04