or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (74)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Couples Ireland, December 3, 2014
Fine

Location price and food
8
Fine
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
mad pattaya

location , price , friendly staff
7.3
only stayed a week great location and value for money
Hendrik B. Couples Belgium, October 26, 2014
ok for price

location,price ,quality
7.3
i ordered a superior room ,pool view with balcony.I got a room on the grund floor with pool view if you open your door but balcony is facing the wall of another building . Not so nice vieww .reception mentionned that i had to request this next time whenever i make reservation and that they give me than the requested room with balcony facing the pool
John C. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Good value

Good location
7.3
Rooms need a coat paint patio doors dont lock
Dyah S. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2014
hotel clean.friendly staff.very good value of mone

location
8.3
good.
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Oooo pattaya

Location, food, pool,
7.3
For the last five years I have been staying exclusively at the Opey. One of the main reasons I always choose to stay at this hotel is because of they type of people that choose to stay here. It tends to be American , British ,Thai and Australians that stay at the Opey. You tend not to have hords of rude Russians or large tour groups of Chinese. The staff is friendly and always smiling. The food is good and the pool is clean, and location is great!
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Good value for money.

Price, location, service.
8
Good value for money, good service, good food.
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
good clean friendly helpful staff good location

good clean location
8.3
Good location
David C. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
fantastic

location good value staff
7.7
very enjoyable would go again.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Poor Customer Service - Old Rooms

Location, Price, Pool
5.3
I have stayed at OdP several times as I like the price and location. This trip was not good. Internet wifi need to be upgraded as the speed is very slow. The room also need updating the paint is old and the beds are far to hard. The staff are rude and on the whole unhelpful. My Laundry was delayed but no one seemed to care. My advice about Laundry is to go across the street as it is cheaper and quicker.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05