Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 9 reviews

309 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 6, 2016
great pool friendly staff

location great pool always made welcome
8.7
have used this hotel many times has parking a very nice clean pool large rooms and comfortable large beds .i use the hotel when i travel to koh samui via pattaya onward to bangkok or samui arrive late night no problem large safety box in room put cameras ipads and all valuables no trouble for its price a great little hotel
Report this review
Trevor H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Swimming pool construction site

Location
6.3
Arrived at hotel and first thing we saw was the swimming pool empty and a dozen or more construction workers working on it. Informed that it would be okay in a a week, which is not good when booked in for 4 days and the stay is prepaid with agoda and non-refundable. They did offer use of a neighbouring pool, but had to negotiate between construction workers, open man holes and a muddy pathway to get there, as apart from the location the pool is the only thing open de place has going for it, I feel we should have been offered compensation. Apart from that children's room was okay, but our room smelt like a hospital. Staff were as usual happy and smiling, but after a long association with this hotel this has very much tainted our. Feelings for the place and it will be a while before we return. IF CONSTRCTION WORK IN PROGRESS GUEST SHOULD BE OFFERED CHANCE TO CANCEL OR MUCH LOWER RATES
Report this review
Johnny A. Families with older children Sweden, December 21, 2013
the beds were really hard, I could not sleep.

room clean, pool clean.
5.7
They need to adress complaints in a more serious way then to only say " I can not do anything about that". ALSO if they say poolside I take that to mean first floor by the pool. They could say facing or balcony facing the pool. If you pay extra they should be clear about what your getting and not use a language barrier as an excuse. Could be a good hotel with better management.
Report this review
Tom M. Families with older children Luxembourg, April 11, 2015
Alles was man braucht

Lage ist gut und ruhig genug. Schnell überall. Preisleistung Top.
8.7
Report this review
Hamasaki T. Families with older children Japan, August 22, 2013
近くには安く食べれる屋台等もあり便利

ゆったりとした部屋、立地、雰囲気
6.3
リピートです。ビーチから適当な距離があることで静かで安く滞在できます。リゾートっぽい雰囲気もあり好きです。
Report this review
Hamasaki T. Families with older children Japan, August 22, 2013
この料金なら悪くないホテル

ゆったりとした部屋、立地、雰囲気
6.3
フロント横にあったセーフティーボックスがなくなって残念です。備え付けの金庫は鍵で簡単に開くので危ないです。
Report this review
Hamasaki T. Families with older children Japan, March 6, 2013
ロケーションはいい。もう少し部屋がきれいなら。

ロケーション、コストパフォーマンス。
7
プールがあります。うるさくなく、かといって中心地まで遠くないという便利な立地です。そしてこの料金ならお勧めかと思います。 ただ、もう少し部屋がきれいだといいと思います。
Report this review
Thanh Q. Families with older children Vietnam, February 13, 2012
Khách sạn đáng yêu với thái độ phục vụ niềm nở

Có hồ bơi và các dịch vụ tiện ích khác
6
Tôi hài lòng khi lưu trú tại đây với điều kiện khá tốt, phòng sạch sẽ, rộng và thoáng mát
Hotel Feature Tip: Khuyến điểm duy nhất là wifi rất yếu, trong phòng thì bạn o thể nào truy cập được
Report this review
Jeri S. Families with older children Sweden, October 18, 2013
Enkelt och bra hotell med nära till det mesta

Plats, pool, mat.
6
Helt OK med tanke på läge. Men lite slitet. Poolområdet väldigt trevligt och mat i restaurangen är riktigt bra.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 510 reviews Next page
Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02