or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (31)
Sort by:
Ilya T. Groups Israel, August 30, 2014
great place

clean. cheap.
7.3
very good place to stay.cheap and clean and great big rooms
Alastair D. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Good price, good location, basic hotel

Location, price, staff
7
Have stayed here before. Adequate place to stay for the price. The rooms have all you need. The staff are friendly and there are plenty of places to go, eat and shop at nearby. I will stay here again. No problems.
Lenard B. Groups New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Convenient Location

Close to good affordable restaurants. Easy access to a multitude of nightlife offerings, music bars, go-go or just laid back beer bars. Close proximity to golf tour operators.
8
I have stayed at Opey many times. Simply, the location suits me and my friends as we all play golf and use Opey as a base to access the golf tour operators. The hotel rooms are definitely due for a makeover. The rooms are "tired" - i.e. wall brackets are broken, air conditioners are noisy, some leak and definitely need replacement or major maintenance. Nevertheless, rooms are cleaned and made up spotlessly every day so conditions are tolerable; even more so because this is a great service for such a cheap outlay. I always find the staff attentive, reasonably efficient and willing to help if required. I'd stay again.
Jeffrey J. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean room and best location
7.7
it is a nice and pleasant stay there at the hotel. the room and the hotel look old but clean enough to stay. The staff all are very friendly and helpful. They speak english well too. They gave us many useful information as it is not east to get information from the local people. It might be the best hotel staff that I have ever met in Thailand. The mattress is clean and comfortable to sleep on. Air con works well. Room is old but still nice and clean to stay. Room is also spacious.
James B. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2014
Really enjoyed the area and swimming pool

Swimming pool, Staff, hotel room lockbox
9
My 2nd time staying there..nice big pool to relax or swim, staff were entertaining..
Justin A. Groups Australia, November 12, 2013
very beautiful place, will be back

friendly staff, close to shops, very central
10
Was a great stay. very quiet place and peaceful sleep, staff were always friendly.
James M. Groups Australia, November 2, 2013
A clean budget hotel

Location, pool and friendly staff
6.7
Good budget hotel, the only thing I didn't like was the open shower and toilet. Once you had a shower the whole area got wet. I personally prefer the shower to be seperate or enclosed
Zhengxiong J. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
Feel homely and comfortable.

Friendly and helpful staffs, big room and good location
7.7
If room include iron and hair dryer will be better.
Vera J. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2013
It was relaxing and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay.

Value for money, comfort and comfort
6.7
It was a good experience, I enjoyed my stay. It provided value for money without forsaking basic comfort and relaxing experience.
Arpit C. Groups India, August 4, 2013
Centrally located but lacking in Customer Service

Swimming Pool
3.7
I stayed at the Opey De Place Pattaya just for a night and I chose the hotel based on its location and its price. Its value for money, but the service was not up-to the mark. I had requested them early check-in, they refused. I had requested them late check-out (till 2 pm), they refused. It says free wifi but no range in the rooms. I even had to change my room because the Air Conditioner wasn't cooling. The room was stinking when I checked-in so I forced them to change, but the staff wasn't happy helping me shift. The offending members of staff need tackling by the Management and reminding that they work in the hospitality industry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04