Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Opey De Place Pattaya

312/86 Moo.9 Soi Lengkee 1 Pattaya Sai 3 Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from top Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming pool Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Opey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Gavin W. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Opey De Place 2015

Staff, Location Staff
6.3
Stayed here for the 4th time in May, staff brilliant ,location good, but rooms need updating, especially the bathrooms which haven't been touched in 4 yrs. A decent budget hotel
Report this review
John S. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, staff, wifi
9
A hassle free stay. Booking in was easy and the staff were efficient and friendly. Opey De Place is in a great location with lots of restaurants, street food, shops and bars close by and is only a 10 minute walk to the Walking Street area.
Report this review
Ilya T. Groups Israel, August 30, 2014
great place

clean. cheap.
7.3
very good place to stay.cheap and clean and great big rooms
Report this review
Alastair D. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Good price, good location, basic hotel

Location, price, staff
7
Have stayed here before. Adequate place to stay for the price. The rooms have all you need. The staff are friendly and there are plenty of places to go, eat and shop at nearby. I will stay here again. No problems.
Report this review
Lenard B. Groups New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Convenient Location

Close to good affordable restaurants. Easy access to a multitude of nightlife offerings, music bars, go-go or just laid back beer bars. Close proximity to golf tour operators.
8
I have stayed at Opey many times. Simply, the location suits me and my friends as we all play golf and use Opey as a base to access the golf tour operators. The hotel rooms are definitely due for a makeover. The rooms are "tired" - i.e. wall brackets are broken, air conditioners are noisy, some leak and definitely need replacement or major maintenance. Nevertheless, rooms are cleaned and made up spotlessly every day so conditions are tolerable; even more so because this is a great service for such a cheap outlay. I always find the staff attentive, reasonably efficient and willing to help if required. I'd stay again.
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean room and best location
7.7
it is a nice and pleasant stay there at the hotel. the room and the hotel look old but clean enough to stay. The staff all are very friendly and helpful. They speak english well too. They gave us many useful information as it is not east to get information from the local people. It might be the best hotel staff that I have ever met in Thailand. The mattress is clean and comfortable to sleep on. Air con works well. Room is old but still nice and clean to stay. Room is also spacious.
Report this review
James B. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2014
Really enjoyed the area and swimming pool

Swimming pool, Staff, hotel room lockbox
9
My 2nd time staying there..nice big pool to relax or swim, staff were entertaining..
Report this review
Justin A. Groups Australia, November 12, 2013
very beautiful place, will be back

friendly staff, close to shops, very central
10
Was a great stay. very quiet place and peaceful sleep, staff were always friendly.
Report this review
James M. Groups Australia, November 2, 2013
A clean budget hotel

Location, pool and friendly staff
6.7
Good budget hotel, the only thing I didn't like was the open shower and toilet. Once you had a shower the whole area got wet. I personally prefer the shower to be seperate or enclosed
Report this review
Zhengxiong J. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
Feel homely and comfortable.

Friendly and helpful staffs, big room and good location
7.7
If room include iron and hair dryer will be better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Opey De Place Pattaya PattayaOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - View from topOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Pool side room see swimming poolOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeOpey De Place Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Opey De Place Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05