Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange County Hotel

20-33 Changcheon-dong, Sinchon, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 203 reviews

51 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
Please think before you book this motel
2.3
Tiny room with dirty linen, no door for the toliet, the toliet bowl is just next to yr bed, the staff even can't speak English and not helpful. If you have just a bit more budget please find another new one, it was a terrible stay in Korea.
Mei P. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2016
輕鬆遊
3
This hotel is especially and well prepared for couple ... You know what I mean.The location is very convenience. However , this is not clean because our bed have something like melting wax.. and also dust. The room is small. We think that it is unsafe too because the first day we arrival, the door lock of the our room is broken... Anyway, the best service of our room is that there is a big TV connected to computer and a lots of films and also youtube we can play. Moreover, there is a room for the guests to left the lauguage if they have a night flight. Overall, we expect we should have better level of services and environment at this price.
Kylin L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Cheap and good! Such a deal!

Clean, cozy, easy to access
7
👍👍👍
Shandy S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Small room, not comfortable, unfriendly staff

Snacks for free, get free breakfast, and good location
5.3
The room was small, not enough for my briefcase, all bathroom is visible, the staff was not so good. The staff is so rude to us... but the important thing is the good location of this hotel.
Sarah H. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
A Let Down

free water, location near subway, location near shops and restaurants
4
Our stay at Orange County Hotel was less than perfect. For the price of our stay we expected a nice comfortable room. Instead we got a room with no light, one small window that opened to the ground level so we could not keep it open, the paint inside of it was done poorly, and we actually bought bleach to clean the bathtub with. On the plus side, it is in a nice location for restaurants but other than that there isn't much good to say about it.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Very helpful

Good services, reasonable price, and good facilities
7.7
This is my first time been to seoul. I didn't expect to have such high speed wifi with a desktop in the room. USB hubs are available for my devices charging. AWESOME!!! For some personal reason, I requested for one more room card. Staffs can only speak Korean and mandarin, which still willing to pass me the ONLY master room card for me. I do really appreciate this! @pretty lady in reception: Thanks so much if you have the chance if take a look for this.
Leung Y. Couples China, April 28, 2014
Clean , Comfort , Convenience

Clean , Comfort , Convenience
8
Easy to find the hotel after drop off from bus. And it is next to Subway, convenience to go anywhere in Seoul. In ShinCheon, there are so many restaurants with reasonable price and good taste
Tat C. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
too small room space

easy transprtation, easy shopping, have many shops around
6
no next time
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Overall is good.

- with 24 hours dining area which provide noodle, drink, egg, bread etc, -near subway, -many local famous restaurants nearby
6.7
Overall feeling is good. 24 hours dinning area with noodle, drink, bread, egg etc. You can take water or softdrink there. You can enjoy your free breakfast here though it's just a very simple one. But it's free. The room is clean. But the staff is not quite helpful.
Gutavo G. Couples Spain, April 13, 2014
simple hotel well located.

Location
5.3
1 - 10 of 51 reviews Next page
Orange County Hotel SeoulOrange County Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleOrange County Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin BedOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin BedOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinOrange County Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bed


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07