or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange County Hotel

20-33 Changcheon-dong, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange County Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Interior Orange County Hotel Seoul - Reception Orange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bed Orange County Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Orange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Very helpful

Good services, reasonable price, and good facilities
7.7
This is my first time been to seoul. I didn't expect to have such high speed wifi with a desktop in the room. USB hubs are available for my devices charging. AWESOME!!! For some personal reason, I requested for one more room card. Staffs can only speak Korean and mandarin, which still willing to pass me the ONLY master room card for me. I do really appreciate this! @pretty lady in reception: Thanks so much if you have the chance if take a look for this.
Leung Y. Couples China, April 28, 2014
Clean , Comfort , Convenience

Clean , Comfort , Convenience
8
Easy to find the hotel after drop off from bus. And it is next to Subway, convenience to go anywhere in Seoul. In ShinCheon, there are so many restaurants with reasonable price and good taste
Tat C. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
too small room space

easy transprtation, easy shopping, have many shops around
6
no next time
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Overall is good.

- with 24 hours dining area which provide noodle, drink, egg, bread etc, -near subway, -many local famous restaurants nearby
6.7
Overall feeling is good. 24 hours dinning area with noodle, drink, bread, egg etc. You can take water or softdrink there. You can enjoy your free breakfast here though it's just a very simple one. But it's free. The room is clean. But the staff is not quite helpful.
Gutavo G. Couples Spain, April 13, 2014
simple hotel well located.

Location
5.3
Ching H. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2014
good stay

location
6
good and nice hotel, very clean. only thing is room was not as large as those in pictures. overall good stay. plenty of korean restaurants nearby with good food. staff mandarin speaking
Koh A. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2014
Bad, Unhappy

nothing
2
stay in this hotel was bed, does not have room cleaning everyday, staff is not helpful.
Yee R. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
far away from subway

i am still thinking
6
the whole hotel is Karaoke previously. So you can notice the hotel room has big TV and the room layout is little bit weird as it is mean for Karaoke. If you want a quick stay and dont mind the distance to subway than you will feel interesting about this place.
Tanapong L. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2013
Comfortable to reach the subway

Location, free snack and drink, easy to reach local restaurant and grocery
8
Good for travel to other place because it spends only 5 mins to subway. There are free snack like popcorn and bottles of water all the time
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
not clean but good location

locations
6.3
the toilet wasn't clean, so was the bed. however the hotel was located near the main area in sinchon which was why we booked it in the first place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange County Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorOrange County Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - InteriorOrange County Hotel Seoul - ReceptionOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin BedOrange County Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomOrange County Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08