or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s Cafe Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s Cafe Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s Cafe Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig Bar
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Juan A. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
hotel is good for simple travellers

location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
6
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
Maricel T. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2013
Nice place because it is accessible to airport

the bed, the location, the place
6.7
Stay in hotel is nice. Can easily go to airport and place where i want to go. Its nearby to my friends location.
Janet C. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2013
simple & decent

simple and elegant
6.3
Sherwin O. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
Old hotel.

Good service.
6
No free wifi in room. You have to go to the lobby to access the free wifi. Hotel location is about 10 minutes away from the nearest mall. Room and bathroom are spacious. Facilities are old. The aircon makes a lot of sound.
Erwin L. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
The hotel is good

The food is okay
7.3
At first you will think that this hotel is an old not so good hotel. But, when yo get inside, you will amaze that this hotel is not as what are you thinking of.
Sy J. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room r clean
8
Orange grove hotel have a clean and cute ambiance. The staff is good and accommodating. While locAtion is ok also bec beside have convinient store and the transport is only one rite to the city and also near to crocodile farm. The coffee. Shop is clean and have a good ambiance
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

Rooms
8
The hotel is quite simple but serves it's purpose well. The staff were very helpful, even when we asked a million questions. The breakfast that comes with the room is fantastic! We did upgrade it though (which was very cheap). This isn't the place to go if your wanting a bit of a swish experience. As I said before, it's very simple. However, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The rooms all had air conditioning and I can say that, having never traveled to the Philippines before, the air con was heaven sent. Right next door to the hotel is a dairy (milk bar, convenience store) which was great. The doorman at the hotel could see me the whole time I walked over there so I felt quite safe. (Davao city is notoriously dangerous for foreigners) The hotel felt very safe on the whole. We will be returning to the Orange Grove later pm this year. I'd recommend
Nobyo T. Business travelers Japan, August 5, 2014
値段で言えば妥当

コストパフォーマンス
6.3
以前の評価を見て覚悟したのですが全快のホテルが一泊16000円ですからその4分の1なら仕方ないかなということです。私は音は気になりませんが確かにクーラーは古くてうるさく外の音も聞こえます。においはしませんでした。 朝食も無料でした・私は妥当と思いますが設備はバスも無くシャワーのみですから価格優先の方にお勧めです。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Main EntranceOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s CafeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s CafeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s CafeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C07