or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Facade Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Exterior Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Standard Single Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Superior Double Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Deluxe Triple Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Family Room Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s Cafe Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s Cafe Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s Cafe Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig Bar
Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Function Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9.3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7.7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Great value for the price

value, close to airport, food
9.7
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Carl T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money

Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
8.7
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
Andrew L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
cozy hotel

value for money
6
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss
Juraime O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings

Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
6.3
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap
Juraime O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Value for money

It's safe,near to Davao airport and easy transportation.staff is helpful and food is cheap in hotel restaurant.
6.3
My stay there is nice and calm,good surroundings and the only hotel which is I think very closed to airport,just a 10 min drive by taxi.the air con can be better as it tends to be quite noisy when turning it on for long time.overall it's value for money as it don't cost that much and the room is very spacious
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
A modern hotel, well appointed

The hotel is modern, neat, well kept
9.3
I enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff did everything to make my stay comfortable and happy. The hotel is clean, convenient, most modern and runs efficiently. The room had everything and I consider this hotel to be more realistically considered as a four star hotel, and not its current rating.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is convenient to SM Mall General Santos and is in the middle of town. The hotel is quiet, very comforable and very good value for money.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendy staff

everything
10
great place to stay, staff were very friendy and helpful, would stay there again any time
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
very quiet hotel, very friendly staff

room size, friendly staff, great food
10
great staff and very friendly service, would stay at this hotel if I go to Davao again, great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Main EntranceOrange Grove Hotel Davao - FacadeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ExteriorOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Standard SingleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Superior DoubleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Superior TwinOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Deluxe TripleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Family RoomOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s CafeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s CafeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Alfon’s CafeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Shindig BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Function Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04