or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village

200 Beiyuan Road, Chaoyang District, China National Convention Center & Olympic Village, Beijing, China 100029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Bathroom Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Interior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Interior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Reception Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Exterior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe Twin Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe King Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Business King
Area: China National Convention Center & Olympic Village Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Nik Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
value for money

staf very friendly, good service, great location
7.7
Hector E. Business travelers Mexico, June 8, 2013
Good option for conferences at the Beijing Conven

location and easy access to public transport
7.7
I found it a great stay for conferences at the Beijing Convention Center, which is located at a 20-min walk.
Szu-Yao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2013
Beijinng= Dirty, low class, polluted air city

near to the subway
5.7
Jose A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location and worth the price

Worth the price, near subway station and near the Cube and Bird's nest. Has easy access to transpo.
8.7
just less than rmb 90 taxi ride from the airport (vv). traveler must have the chinese address of the place since most of the taxi drivers don't understand english. receptionists understand and can speak english very well. each room has two pieces of oranges for free. :)
Mongkol R. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2012
Good location with comfortable room

Very easy to transport to the city with waling distance to the Bird's Nest
9.3
I came here for a business trip at the Olympic center which is nearby (in a walking distance). The hotel is neither large nor modern but it does have its own style.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can visit the Olympic Village and its surroundings in a half day with no worry to hit the traffic of Beijing.
Kar Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
rooms and beds are clean

Location is good
7.3
I traveled with my friend. Rooms and beds are clean. We liked this place very much and it was easy to find and lucky for us we had done a recon a couple days. Location is good but you do have to walk about 5 mins to the subway. I would recommend this to young couples and solo travellers as well as the old people. For the price, you get a good, comfy room. If you're gonna be in the tianamen area frequently, i would recommend against this hotel because 40 minutes each way on a very crowded subway each way feels like torture.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Olympic stadium
Howard K. Business travelers Netherlands, October 15, 2012
Good hotel on remote location

Clean nice rooms, friendly reception
5.3
second time I staid in this hotel, close to MTR station, Taxi driver could not find it so my google maps brought us in. nice hotel with good coffee machine at reception, no breakfast facilities available. in the near area only Chinese restaurants
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Olympic stadium
Howard K. Business travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2012
good location, large room but hard to find

clean large room
6.7
was hard to find the hotel, taxi driver did not find it, we needed to call twice to get there, staff very friendly,nice room, easy check in and check out, room had no english tv channels, bathroom was very clean and good equipped. good coffee to buy on the counter, no breakfast, free internet. in the area many restaurants mainly chinese kitchens, around the corner the underground station, for 2 rmb can travel anywhere. close to olympic stadium and many shopping malls
Hotel Feature Tip: clean, quit and well located, hard to find
Sperello D. Solo travelers Italy, August 31, 2012
Nice Hotel, good value for money

Clean room and bathroom, near a subway station
7.3
I did not like that Agoda, when I reserved the hotel, got the total cost immediately from my credit card, which is unusual, since normally at most the cost of the first night is taken.
Travel tip: Reserve the Hotel not through Agoda.
Vitor H. Solo travelers Portugal, August 29, 2012
Excellent value

Nice clean room. Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good wired internet
8
for the price one gets a very good clean confortable room. location is in a quiet side street off 4th north ring road. located a short stroll from the subway/tube line 5 huixinxijie beikou station. if you are headed for china national convention center (cncc) or olympic park one can go by bus or subway/tube. near bakery, restaurants and fruit store. the hotel wifi is slow but the wired version worked very well after staff set it up. breakfeast is 10 yuan and is provided as a bag to take away. some staff speaks limited english or none but will stear you towards the most proficient. staff is very friendly. definitively would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - BathroomOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - InteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - InteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - ReceptionOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - ExteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe TwinOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe KingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Business King


AS-AGWEB-3C06