or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village

200 Beiyuan Road, Chaoyang District, China National Convention Center & Olympic Village, Beijing, China 100029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Bathroom Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Interior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Interior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Reception Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Exterior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe Twin Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe King Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Business King
Area: China National Convention Center & Olympic Village Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Couples (13)
Sort by:
Jose A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location and worth the price

Worth the price, near subway station and near the Cube and Bird's nest. Has easy access to transpo.
8.7
just less than rmb 90 taxi ride from the airport (vv). traveler must have the chinese address of the place since most of the taxi drivers don't understand english. receptionists understand and can speak english very well. each room has two pieces of oranges for free. :)
Tejinder B. Couples India, August 25, 2012
Good hotel & sevice with a smile.

Good location near to Subway & Bus stations. Supermarket is at walkable distance.
7.7
staff was very helpful and could speak reasonable english.room was clean and well kept.we had a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel staff arranges sightseeing with English speaking guide. No frills attached Hotel.
Jian M. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Good location and simple but nice room

well clean tidy up room, quite yet walk distance to Subway line 5 station. Good location at north if traveller care about easy access to airport.
7
Front desk staffs are helpful too, such as call cab on time for me to depart for interntaional airport.
Grace C. Couples Cayman Islands, July 13, 2012
Nice room but location isn't great

Large room. Clean. TV had English channels. LAN connection works well. Bathroom is decently laid out. Linens are nice. AC works well. Little pet fish in room. Metro is a two minute walk away.
5.3
for the price, you get a good, comfy room. the hotel is just not a great location. if you're gonna be in the tianamen area frequently, i would recommend against this hotel because 40 minutes each way on a very crowded subway each way feels like torture. i wouldn't stay here again. i would pick something closer to tianamen and the hutongs. no wifi in rooms.
Luc H. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
Plenty of hot water and good air-con

Proximity to public transport is convenient
8
We were here for four nights and found the accommodation basic but clean throughout. Plenty of hot water for the shower and good air-con. The only (slight) downside was that the reception desk spoke limited English. However, this was not a great problem. The location of the hotel to the underground train meant that Beijing was easily and cheaply accessible. Moreover, there are a handful of restaurants with lovely local affordable cuisine next to the hotel for lunch or dinner (however you may have to forego a menu written in English – we just pointed to what others were eating… Very tasty indeed).
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2011
Clean and Great Location

Large Room, Clean and Good Location with 5 minutes walk to MTR Stn.
7.3
We stayed 7 nights at the hotel. Overall, the experience was good. The room is big for the price with walking distance to the MTR station. It is also close to the airport. However, it may not fit for those coming back late to the hotel as the street is quite dark at night. The decoration of a living fish in the room can be skipped as you can tell the fish didn't like it with a small tank. It is not a bad choice if you do not mind eating outside and travelling around by MTR as it takes ~ an hour to the heart of the city.
Maria J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2011
Quaint Lovely Hotel

Proximity to China National Convention Center
7.7
We were pleasantly surprised about the size of the rooms. And the rooms seem to be new. We were also amused with the inclusion of Benjamin the clown fish inside the rooms and the concept of Rubik's Cube.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I like the idea of free 2 hours use of bicycles by the hotel although I never got to use them.
Chan L. Couples China, April 27, 2011
a good choice

1) quite close to mtr, 2) clean and tidy, 3) good service
9.3
1) quite close to mtr, 2) clean and tidy, 3) good service
Eduard M. Couples Germany, October 16, 2011
Gute Lage und top Service, sogar in Englisch

Günstig, sauber, freundlich, Trinkgeld unerwünscht
8
wir suchten ein günstiges, einfaches hotel in der nähe einer zentrumsnahen u-bahnlinie und haben genau das richtige gefunden. das personal ist super freundlich und versucht intensiv, jeden wunsch zu erfüllen. trinkgeld wird höflich abgelehnt - das lob ich mir. freies wlan ist selbstverständlich. negativ: englisch können leider nicht alle angestellten und die adresse ist nicht jedem taxifahrer bekannt (durch die massiven bauarbeiten in den letzten jahren). ein schrank hätte dem zimmer gut getan. die vielen videokameras in den fluren sind in china leider standard, ebenso die internetzensur.
Julius A. Couples Taiwan, July 16, 2012
價格不高房間蠻大的!

位置不錯,房間大,網路比較快
7.3
以我這趟到北京6天住了3家飯店來比較,橘子的房間算蠻大的,寬帶免費而且是三家飯店中速度最快的了!價格不高但該有的設備一應俱全,使用的毛巾質感很好。附近走路到地鐵站蠻快的,周圍吃飯的話大多是大間餐館,往後走一個路口約5-8分,那邊有便利店和小餐館營業較晚。
Hotel Feature Tip: 房間內是沒有冰箱的!旅館因為沒有廚房所以也沒有任何冰箱能使用借冰的!攜帶冰的物品要注意,夏天習慣喝冰得人也比較麻煩!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - BathroomOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - InteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - InteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - ReceptionOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - ExteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe TwinOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe KingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Business King


AS-AGWEB-3C01