or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village

200 Beiyuan Road, Chaoyang District, China National Convention Center & Olympic Village, Beijing, China 100029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Bathroom Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Interior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Interior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Reception Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Exterior Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe Twin Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe King Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Business King
Area: China National Convention Center & Olympic Village Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Szu-Yao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2013
Beijinng= Dirty, low class, polluted air city

near to the subway
5.7
Kar Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
rooms and beds are clean

Location is good
7.3
I traveled with my friend. Rooms and beds are clean. We liked this place very much and it was easy to find and lucky for us we had done a recon a couple days. Location is good but you do have to walk about 5 mins to the subway. I would recommend this to young couples and solo travellers as well as the old people. For the price, you get a good, comfy room. If you're gonna be in the tianamen area frequently, i would recommend against this hotel because 40 minutes each way on a very crowded subway each way feels like torture.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Olympic stadium
Sperello D. Solo travelers Italy, August 31, 2012
Nice Hotel, good value for money

Clean room and bathroom, near a subway station
7.3
I did not like that Agoda, when I reserved the hotel, got the total cost immediately from my credit card, which is unusual, since normally at most the cost of the first night is taken.
Travel tip: Reserve the Hotel not through Agoda.
Vitor H. Solo travelers Portugal, August 29, 2012
Excellent value

Nice clean room. Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good wired internet
8
for the price one gets a very good clean confortable room. location is in a quiet side street off 4th north ring road. located a short stroll from the subway/tube line 5 huixinxijie beikou station. if you are headed for china national convention center (cncc) or olympic park one can go by bus or subway/tube. near bakery, restaurants and fruit store. the hotel wifi is slow but the wired version worked very well after staff set it up. breakfeast is 10 yuan and is provided as a bag to take away. some staff speaks limited english or none but will stear you towards the most proficient. staff is very friendly. definitively would stay here again.
Dipikha M. Solo travelers South Africa, June 14, 2012
Very good all around

Comfort good, Service good and cleanliness good
7.7
Close to restuarants- 20 minute walk, Close to subway- 10 minute walk Easy to get taxis Very good place
Restaurant Tip: Have directions and names of places written down in Chinese by the staff- to facilitate transport by taxis- to whatever destination you choose, ie restuarant,hotel itself(take their card), sightseeing, etc.
Brittney S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
fluffy bed!

great bed, nice bathroom, clean
10
the hotel was very clean and in a great location--minutes away from the subway line! the rooms were immaculate with lovely fluffy comfortors and a great clean bathroom. i would definitely stay here again!
Joshua T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2011
Dirty! Dirty! Dirty! Stay Away!!!! cockroaches

Equip with TV and Bed.
3.7
Extremely Dirty! 1) Saw more than 10 cockroaches. Two on my bed. 2) All furniture were covered with a layer of dust 3) Shower's drain didn't work. Water came up to my angle. Poor Location 1) Located in a street that could be mistaken by the same name that is a main street on the other side of town. Taxi drivers had hard time finding the hotel. 2) Far away from any clean restaurant or 7-11. Had to walk for miles to get to them.
Chen Y. Solo travelers August 6, 2011
Nice hotel but a bit wierd

the hotel is near the subway and supermarket
7
the hotel is not expensive and well situated. the wierd thing is that every afternoon there´s staff sending free fruit to clients. they would knock the door 3 times in about 6 seconds then they would break into the room without permision. there were few times i told them to wait even the staff heard me yelling but still opened the door with the keycard and i was only in my underwear.....
Jessienta A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Great hotel and lovely service

near to a subway station.
7.3
Clean room, hotel environment. I had very friendly, helpful staffs with my stay.
Marc-Antoine C. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 10, 2012
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Einfach und gut
7.3
Für diejenigen, die die Sehenswürdigkeiten des Zentrums in der Nähe haben wollen, liegt dieses Hotel etwas ungünstig. Als Unterkunft aber sehr zu empfehlen: Günstig und angenehm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - BathroomOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - InteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - InteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village BeijingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - ReceptionOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - ExteriorOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe TwinOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Deluxe KingOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeOrange Hotel Beijing Asia Games Village Beijing - Business King


AS-AGWEB-3C08