or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei

No. 22, Guanqian Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Forte Orange Business Hotel Guanqian
Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Entrance Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Reception Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Entrance Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Interior Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
clean room and great location

great location as it is near the taipei bus and mrt stations. there were many shops and eateries around the area. the rooms are clean and staff polite
8.7
Kai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location.

Convenient location .Reasonable room size.Reasonable priced.
6.7
Erica C. Groups China, May 7, 2014
Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei

clean, comfortable and good customer service
8.3
Takashi M. Solo travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
Fairly good hotel.

Close to Taipei Railway Station. Convenient to the shopping area. Inexpensive.
8.3
Recommendable hotel to my friends.
Margaret K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
No frills hotel at good location

Location, location, location
6.3
Small room. Everything functioned. No more, no less. Could hear people using toilet and shower on either side.
Yiu H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Nice people, easy to access

Location, easy to access, close to MRT
5.3
Not as good as I expected, with that price, although location is good.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Best location

Free Wifi, good location, clean.
8.3
Very convenient. Very easy to travel to other places in Taipei!
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
nice budget hotel

near to train and MRT stations
8
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
nice backpacker's hotel

near to train and MRT station
8
Judy L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Great Location but furniture is old

Located right in the midst of shopping area. Near to Taipei main station making it easy to travel around.
5
Location of this hotel is great. It is so convenient and easy to move around. Was disappointed with the room. The furnitures, bedsheets are old. Booked for 3 night stay but cut it short to 1 night as we could not get a good rest. The aricon vent was blowing straight at our face. As it the integreted aircon type, there is a limit to how much we can change the direction of the vent. called the front desk and the night guard came up. He told us that if the aircon is blowing at our face, we should just switch off the aircon.... We decided not to spoil the rest of holiday and check out immediately the next morning. Breakfast is simple. 1 coffee and sandwich.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei TaipeiOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - EntranceOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - ReceptionOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - EntranceOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - InteriorOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - BathroomOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomOrange Hotel Guanqian-Taipei Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07