or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Garden Orange Nest Hotel Manila - VIP Area - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Kjell L. Couples Sweden, December 20, 2013
budget hotel near subway

cheap price, wifi worked in room, breakfast was included
5.7
did not start so well because taxi driver could not find this place. this is a simple hotel but everything worked in room, lcd tv and aircon and shower. simple but ok breakfast, quite near the subway (lrt ) but alittle too far away to the tourist belt to be walking home at nighttime.
Robert E. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
good. value for money

close to airport, value, security
7
It was what I expected. Not luxurious, but comfortable. Would stay there again
Carlito A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Comfortable

Serving healthy foods. Nice room for the money. Clean rooms.
7.3
Comfortable. Quite and good staff to help your needs.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Location good

Price good, staff nice, room clean.
5.3
Overall okay. As my stay meet typhoon & delay 2 days arrival at Manila, but hotel still helpful & effect my booking. Internet not stable.
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Quite noisy at night

Food, Internet and Bed
6
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Quite noisy becuase of passing trucks

Internet, bed and food
6
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.
Hyungseok K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2013
Cheap n Nice hotel

Cheap / Clean / Comfortable
9
It was really satisfying hotel. actually i didn't expect much due to the price but the hotel interior & constuction was so modern and clean. of course hotel staffs were very kind. but just one thing we have to consider is its location is not easy to find out..despite of that location, i was so satisfied with this hotel.
Aris Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2013
clean room, elegant!

colors, ambiance, quiet
7.7
i enjoyed staying at this hotel with my brother before he comes back to UAE for work, colors of the room are so vibrant. we like it alot.
Graham J. Solo travelers Nigeria, August 22, 2013
It was fairly ok

Nice staff. Fast internet. The breakfast was simple but ok
5.7
One of the problems with the hotel is it's location. Almost away from everything and difficult to get public transportation. The access road is always jammed with trucks and trailers.
Mae A. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2013
affordable

affordable
7.3
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GardenOrange Nest Hotel Manila - VIP Area - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A


AS-AGWEB-3A01