Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Garden Orange Nest Hotel Manila - VIP Area - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Mae A. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2013
affordable

affordable
7.3
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Lee C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
clean comfortable hotel with a good price

comfort, price and quiet
7.3
nice hotel, but the breakfast was very small, combined with the difficulty in finding the hotel
Dennis L. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
nice and great

Accessible for transportation
7
I am very disappointed because the room i expect is different in the pictures on their website.
Michelle W. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
Nice

I like the style of ds hotel & ice coffe $ service
8
Just ok~~ and a little far to shopping mall. Too dark during the night time. But still ok for us
Shaun W. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Cockroaches in my room

Staff, Bed, Security Guard
2.7
Could be better. Got it at rack rate which was really not worth it.
Nestor O. Solo travelers Norway, July 29, 2013
good hotel for my 17 days

good staff, centrally located, close to shopping areasvery
8.7
Very good budget hotell for my 17 days at the hotel, the staff was very nice and helfull, feel comfortable and the only negative part was the traffic for all the vehicles making traffic sounds iretating specially in the evening.opp
Teddy L. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Small but comfortable

proximity to my needs, easy access and close to the mall
6
I was comfortable except I could hear the dripping water. good to roam here for shopping rest
Goh G. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
another sight of lifestyle

friendly helpful staff,clean room
6.7
v normal..its the staffs whom i like..they are friendly n helpful..they have a smile always on their face..hotel room is small n worst part they dont provide toilet paper..only 2 bottles of complimentary water on the first day and the rest of the day have to go down to the lobby to take water if u need...there arent even any flasks in the room or hot water along the corridor..suits only for those backpackers...
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2013
nice place

clean comfortable and convenient
6
enjoy and its centrally located and nice hotel and place
Maria T. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
clean

nice place
6
enjoy and comfortable and convenient to travel near to shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GardenOrange Nest Hotel Manila - VIP Area - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A


AS-AGWEB-3B08