Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Garden Orange Nest Hotel Manila - VIP Area - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro Cafe
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
David F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
small hotel, dirty neighbourhood

friendly staff
5.7
a small hotel surrounding by uncomfortable area ( police siren at night, polution etc )
Jason F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Reasonable Price

Aircon, HBO, Free Breakfast
8
Naum M. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
The management was superb and very helpfull for us

Clean, deluxe room, and attentive staff
10
They got us a deluxe room when we booked a single bed, thank you very much from me and my wife
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
nice room and staff

clean, nice rooms and convenient
6
Nice staff and clean room very accommodating the sfatt
Socrates R. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Bargin Shopper

Price Location Value Size of the rooms Very fast Check In and Check Out
4
Basic
Maria V. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
Disappointing amenities, hard to find.

accommodating staff, good pesto
3.7
I wouldn't come back here, especially if I'm on a business trip. It's hard to find, the room is cramped up, the TV is on the upper right corner of the wall, the comforter had a stain on it, the room wasn't as clean or fresh as I expect it to. I had to ask the staff to come in and clean up.
Kelcy A. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Friendly staff, affordable price, good hotel food

1. Price 2. Hotel cafe/ restaurant 3. Friendly, attentive staff
8.3
The price was right and we stayed there 2 nights. The room was clean and the lobby was always clean. There was construction & the hotel is located on an one way street which made it tricky to get a taxi. We hopped onto a jeepney to get Robinson mall within 10 minutes. There are convenience stores close by get snacks and water. It was nice that continental breakfast came with the room and you could pay the difference if you wanted another type of breakfast. There are a handful of laundry businesses that wash and press clothes for 30 pesos/ kilo with a 2 day turnaround. Lots of local eateries within walking distance.
Cem E. Couples Turkey, May 3, 2013
Not bad but could be better

Clean rooms,wifi in rooms strong enough,close to center of Malate
7
Breakfast could be better,too much trucks and cars passing all the time front of the hotel,most of the time its too noisy outside,hard to find taxi at nights,outside is hotel dosent look safe to walk around..
Remzi E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
nice place worths money , iliked it actually very

cleen room , not expencive ,
7.3
nice place , located in center stuff was friendly
Md C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Descent, comfortable, budget

Bigger bathroom, friendly staff, good price
8
It was a descent experience. The check in was really fast. The bed in the room assigned was not comfortable and I requested for a change and they did it instantly. The internet speed was descent, bathroom was large with a tub, breakfast was descent even though there wasn't much variety. But they did accommodate me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GardenOrange Nest Hotel Manila - VIP Area - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kape Pilato Bistro CafeOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A


AS-AGWEB-3C01