arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 281 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7 Robert E.
Australia
December 21, 2013
good. value for money
close to airport, value, security
It was what I expected. Not luxurious, but comfortable. Would stay there again

5.3 Wong M.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2013
Location good
Price good, staff nice, room clean.
Overall okay. As my stay meet typhoon & delay 2 days arrival at Manila, but hotel still helpful & effect my booking. Internet not stable.

6 Charlene C.
Philippines
November 08, 2013
Quite noisy becuase of passing trucks
Internet, bed and food
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.

6 Charlene C.
Philippines
November 08, 2013
Quite noisy at night
Food, Internet and Bed
It's ok. Room service is not that ok tho. Complimentary breakfast is not that ok. On a positive note, internet connection is superb and they provided each room with coffee table and chair. The toilet facility is quite small.

9 hyungseok K.
South Korea
October 15, 2013
Cheap n Nice hotel
Cheap / Clean / Comfortable
It was really satisfying hotel. actually i didn't expect much due to the price but the hotel interior & constuction was so modern and clean. of course hotel staffs were very kind. but just one thing we have to consider is its location is not easy to find out..despite of that location, i was so satisfied with this hotel.

7.3 REMZI E.
United States
October 09, 2013
nice place worths money , iliked it actually very
cleen room , not expencive ,
nice place , located in center stuff was friendly

7.7 Aris Y.
Philippines
September 29, 2013
clean room, elegant!
colors, ambiance, quiet
i enjoyed staying at this hotel with my brother before he comes back to UAE for work, colors of the room are so vibrant. we like it alot.

7 Cem E.
Turkey
September 25, 2013
Not bad but could be better
Clean rooms,wifi in rooms strong enough,close to center of Malate
Breakfast could be better,too much trucks and cars passing all the time front of the hotel,most of the time its too noisy outside,hard to find taxi at nights,outside is hotel dosent look safe to walk around..

6 Teddy R.
United States
September 09, 2013
Small but comfortable
proximity to my needs, easy access and close to the mall
I was comfortable except I could hear the dripping water. good to roam here for shopping rest

5.7 Graham J.
Nigeria
August 25, 2013
It was fairly ok
Nice staff. Fast internet. The breakfast was simple but ok
One of the problems with the hotel is it's location. Almost away from everything and difficult to get public transportation. The access road is always jammed with trucks and trailers.