or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Kim T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2013
It was a short stay but nice and comfortable

Room is clean, Nice bathroom, Good service
7.7
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
clean, friendly hotel

clean, friendly, comfortable
8
Yok M. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2013
Low budget, but not worth the price

Location was two blocks farer from petro Gil Lstation, than shown in google map. There was no wifi, as shown in agoda info in my room. Don't felt secure in that place
4.7
I oney managed to sleep 3 hours,cause there were street constructions on going outside the street. First night wanted to leave that place already,but payed already for 6nights....sigh
Man I. Couples Macau, April 21, 2013
Quick in and Quick OUT

budget, hidden, cozy
4
It is a 1.5 to 2.0 star hotel.
Patrick K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 16, 2013
Good and quiet place in Malate

Design, Friendly, Location
8
This was my second stay at the end of my Philippines trip. It says it all I returned. The people are nice, the place is good and quiet. [In general was Philippines accommodation much more expensive then otherwise comparable South East Asian countries]
Philip J. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
A disappointment

The room is neat except for the small toilet
5
Got a late flight and headed to the hotel immediately. Check in at 2am but the reception area is closed. A lone house boy acts as the front desk and housekeeping at the same time and he cannot find my reservation. He even showed me the list and my name wasnt there. He tried calling his supervisor by the phone but it just kept on ringing. After more than 30mins of waiting and tired from my flight, I just asked for a room but the hotel is going to charge me more coz the room type I reversed are fully booked. Although everything was fixed in the morning, this is a hotel I won't recommend.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
always clean and comfortable

friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds
8
I have. stayed at the orange nest on a few occasions now and find it suits my needs
Edsil T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Guest-Friendly and Very Clean

Comfort, Best Location, and Dining
9
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Edsil T. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Clean, affodable and very friendly staff

The room is clean, the location is accessible to all, very near to the airport
10
I had a great stay at the Orange Nest Hotel.This hotel is a real value for money. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Manila.
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
really small hotel

The hotel was the cheapest I could find at the moment I was booking. I forgot to read the reviews and I kept my fingers crossed after I did because one of the reviews said it was noisy.
6.7
The hotel's road was being fixed when I was there. Luckily, my brother knew how to get there because otherwise, it would have been difficult to find it with all the one ways to it. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. While the room was small, it was clean. There was hot water and the bed was fine. Breakfast that morning was continental style but there were four slices of bread and two of them were whole wheat so that was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A


AS-AGWEB-3B04