or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Philip J. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
A disappointment

The room is neat except for the small toilet
5
Got a late flight and headed to the hotel immediately. Check in at 2am but the reception area is closed. A lone house boy acts as the front desk and housekeeping at the same time and he cannot find my reservation. He even showed me the list and my name wasnt there. He tried calling his supervisor by the phone but it just kept on ringing. After more than 30mins of waiting and tired from my flight, I just asked for a room but the hotel is going to charge me more coz the room type I reversed are fully booked. Although everything was fixed in the morning, this is a hotel I won't recommend.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
always clean and comfortable

friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds
8
I have. stayed at the orange nest on a few occasions now and find it suits my needs
Edsil T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Guest-Friendly and Very Clean

Comfort, Best Location, and Dining
9
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Edsil T. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Clean, affodable and very friendly staff

The room is clean, the location is accessible to all, very near to the airport
10
I had a great stay at the Orange Nest Hotel.This hotel is a real value for money. I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Manila.
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
really small hotel

The hotel was the cheapest I could find at the moment I was booking. I forgot to read the reviews and I kept my fingers crossed after I did because one of the reviews said it was noisy.
6.7
The hotel's road was being fixed when I was there. Luckily, my brother knew how to get there because otherwise, it would have been difficult to find it with all the one ways to it. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. While the room was small, it was clean. There was hot water and the bed was fine. Breakfast that morning was continental style but there were four slices of bread and two of them were whole wheat so that was great!
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
small cute hotel

It's one of the cheapest hotels I can afford but for what it is, it's expensive.
7.7
The staff was very accommodating. My guests were escorted to my room and I liked that because it showed the hotel is concerned about the safety of their guests. Breakfast was fine. It was continental breakfast and included two types of bread which I enjoyed. Check-out was a breeze. The hotel is small and I was in a room by the road so it was noisy.
Patrick K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 5, 2013
Place of silence in noisy city

Staff, room, location
7.7
Both the room and staff were great. I liked the tasteful designs. The staff was friendly helpful with any question I had. Can't really mention a big point of critic.
Maria J. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
the hotel is great

clean room, fast internet, comfortable
8
Cameron S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
only ok, had friendlier staff

close to malate
6
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
adequate room but noisy street

accessibility, friendly staff, near main areas
7.3
slept only a little because of noisy street. parking was temporary accross the street due to road works

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A


AS-AGWEB-3B07