or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
adequate room but noisy street

accessibility, friendly staff, near main areas
7.3
slept only a little because of noisy street. parking was temporary accross the street due to road works
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
city hotel

accessible,good for solo,good for city travellers
4.7
Joy A. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great budget hotel and cost effective

city hotel, affordable and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel was good since it's near PICCC for my meeting. Safe, clean and comfortable. Great value for money.
Crisante C. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Quaint hotel with lovely interiors

Inexpensive and stylish.
9
Staff was friendly and accommodationg. Location is near the heart of Manila and nearby establishments
Michael S. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Great for overnight stay

cleaniness, location to CBD and friendly staff
8
Versahle C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Comfy rooms

Accessible to all nightlife in the center of manila
6
Nikki R. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2013
courteous staffs and clean room

hot and cold shower
8.7
The employees are courteous and the room is so clean but the comfort room is quite small but over all we have fun staying there.
Dean M. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Clean hotel with accommodating staff.

clean, accommodating staff, near MOA and Manila Ocean Park,
9.3
location: easy access to moa, manila ocean park, manila zoo. hotel is easy to find just inform the taxi driver to drop you at san marcelino st. corner j. nakpil. food: haven't tried their food but they offer complimentary continental breakfast. rooms: good enough for a family of three. amenities: free water only. there were no free toiletries. although it wasn't an issue because we usually bring our own soaps and shampoos when we travel.
Thien L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 15, 2013
not so impressed

nice staffs
6.3
First of all, its such a very nice of them to let me check in when I came here at 7am after a night-flight, then I slept like dead until a couple hours later later and realized the hotels was on the very noisy street with vans and Jeepnys run all the time, I also can felt the bed shook at night though my room on the 4th floor. I remember put the sign "make up the room" everyday before going out, but when I was back at night, the room was still messy as when I left, and the sign turned into "do not disturb". It still remain a secret that I couldn't understand. Besides that the staffs were nice and helpful. Food is salty and sour but somebody told me its Filipino style so guess that I cant complain.
Cathrin G. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2013
Friendly Service, good connected location

The Service was very friendly and helpfull, let me check in without additional cost at 7:30 in the morning and topped this with a free coffee. AC (in Mamila necessary) and hot shower worked. Everything was clean! The hotel ist very good connected to public transport and you can walk easily to Intramuros within half an hour. Breakfast was good
7
the room was loud starting at 5 in the morning because of the nearby main-traffic-road. the spoken english of the service people incl. reception was generally poor so that understanding was limited. in any other way i was happy there and can recomment it to other travellers. the price i paid was but maximum-line for a hotel of that type in manila and should not be more (i got this reduced price, usually it should cost more than double?!)as with most hotels i had the disadvantage to travel alone, because i mostly (as in this case) i have to pay for the double room (but only can eat one breakfast), thus i pay very much in comparsion to people travelling as a couple or in a group! but actually the room was only good and comfortable for one person!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - InteriorOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite BOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite COrange Nest Hotel Manila - ExecutiveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - StandardOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite AOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A


AS-AGWEB-3B03