arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 281 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Maria V.
Philippines
April 15, 2013
the hotel is great
clean room, fast internet, comfortable

6 Versahle C.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
Comfy rooms
Accessible to all nightlife in the center of manila

7.3 mike C.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
adequate room but noisy street
accessibility, friendly staff, near main areas
slept only a little because of noisy street. parking was temporary accross the street due to road works

4.7 andrew H.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2013
city hotel
accessible,good for solo,good for city travellers

9.7 joy S.
Philippines
March 19, 2013
Great budget hotel and cost effective
city hotel, affordable and friendly staff
The hotel was good since it's near PICCC for my meeting. Safe, clean and comfortable. Great value for money.

8 Michael S.
Australia
March 13, 2013
Great for overnight stay
cleaniness, location to CBD and friendly staff

9 Crisante C.
Philippines
March 06, 2013
Quaint hotel with lovely interiors
Inexpensive and stylish.
Staff was friendly and accommodationg. Location is near the heart of Manila and nearby establishments

8.7 Nikki S.
Philippines
February 28, 2013
courteous staffs and clean room
hot and cold shower
The employees are courteous and the room is so clean but the comfort room is quite small but over all we have fun staying there.

6.3 Thien L.
Vietnam
February 26, 2013
not so impressed
nice staffs
First of all, its such a very nice of them to let me check in when I came here at 7am after a night-flight, then I slept like dead until a couple hours later later and realized the hotels was on the very noisy street with vans and Jeepnys run all the time, I also can felt the bed shook at night though my room on the 4th floor. I remember put the sign "make up the room" everyday before going out, but when I was back at night, the room was still messy as when I left, and the sign turned into "do not disturb". It still remain a secret that I couldn't understand. Besides that the staffs were nice and helpful. Food is salty and sour but somebody told me its Filipino style so guess that I cant complain.

9.3 Dean C.
Philippines
February 20, 2013
Clean hotel with accommodating staff.
clean, accommodating staff, near MOA and Manila Ocean Park,
location: easy access to moa, manila ocean park, manila zoo. hotel is easy to find just inform the taxi driver to drop you at san marcelino st. corner j. nakpil. food: haven't tried their food but they offer complimentary continental breakfast. rooms: good enough for a family of three. amenities: free water only. there were no free toiletries. although it wasn't an issue because we usually bring our own soaps and shampoos when we travel.