or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Room Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite B
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite C Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Executive Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Standard Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Suite A
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Cheng L. Couples Taiwan, October 29, 2012
small and far, bad service

nothing
3.3
they try to get as much as money from their customers. additional person in your room will be charged 500 peso even that's because they don't have double room available. so you have to pay more than a double room and stay at single room. breakfast is no good. room is small. 15 minutes walk to night night.
Catherine T. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
A small but contemporary hotel

Rooms are adequate and the decorations (reception, restaurant and rooms) are quite contemporary.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay even if Orange nest is a bit "out of the way" - we had to take a ride going to the nearest mall, which is Robinson's Galleria Manila. The restaurant also offers delicious food.
Shiela N. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
kind staff and clean hotel rooms

beds are comfortable to sleep and the toilet is cleaned
10
the stay was really nice and so are the staff..the rooms are cleaned and quiet the shower seems bigger.the bed was one thing that if i could take him home i would have done...ahaha so comfortable...pretty much i csan stay in the room all day...
Shopping Tip: theres no need to ride a cab cause malls,restaurants even spa is walking distance
Janalle L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel but the area is noisy

Hotel is well-maintained and service is good
8
I stayed for two nights at the hotel. The first night i was not able to sleep well because of the noise that came from the trucks and other vehicles for the hotel is just beside the main road. Breakfast is good and the accommodation is very much within your budget. The room is clean and complete with needed amenities.
Carim K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best Price & free wifi
8.7
Best price, free wifi with very good speed also nice staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi
Olivia M. Groups France, September 30, 2012
clean but noisy hotel

room is clean but often small
6
The hotel is ok, clean but noisy if your room gives on the main street.
Kevin N. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
Just what you need

Rooms
8
Its a new place so not all cab drivers know where it is but the its a comfortable place complete with all you need. You get value for your money. Breakfast was delicious, Rooms are clean and service is good.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
Value for your money

Clean and worth staying
6.7
I stayed 3 days in this hotel and it's worth the money. Clean and tidy rooms. The only bad thing is the noise of cargo trucks on the road. Taxi driver had difficulty locating the hotel because the hotel signboard is too small and placed on top. You will just have to tell the driver that it has a western union signboard at the left side of the entrance.
Ming T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2012
good hotel but not so quiet accomandation

good service
7.7
good service and nice room, but too noisy because of my room is just next to street, can not sleep well.
Kahwye C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Good service and breakfast but small room

hotel room is clean and staff helpful
6
the staff is helpful and breakfast is good and simple. clean room but very small room especially the bathroom. water pressure is low and towel provide is just face towel and have to request for the bath towel. if you have no trouble with the noisy street then is fine as is on 24hrs. the aircond in the room is very noisy like you are sleeping beside an air compressor. nothing around unless you going to walk 15mins to the robinson mall where you can dine & shop. i wouldn't come back to this hotel if i visit malate again.
Restaurant Tip: the best place was robinson mall where there is many good restaurants in there and a supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03