Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orbost Motel

3 Irvines Road, Orbost, Orbost, Australia 3888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 17 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Perry S. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2016
Excellent stop over accommodation

Terrific stopover accommodation. Extremely Clean, super comfortable beds and modern decor
9.3
Excellent stay - so good that I stayed again on the way back to Melbourne. Super comfortable beds, very very clean and modernised decor. Friendly Mamagement. Apartment has fully equipped kitchen so you can cook your own dinner and breakfast if you bring food with you, which I did. I will be a return visitor for sure!
Report this review
Steven M. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
buchan trip orbost

bed.shower. & extremely helpful staff
9
Comfortable, no hassle check in/out. The best value for money.
Report this review
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2015
NICE!!!

Staff so friendly and nice room
9.3
Report this review
Leslie H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Friendly

Cool room, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
10
Calmed me down after a very hectic. Beverly was a gracious host and provided terrific recommendation for dinner. Congrats on your award.
Report this review
Jennifer F. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Little Gem on outskirts of Orbost

Facilities (guest gym, jacuzzi and laundry); beautiful decor/rooms; Nespresso machine in the room!!
9
Excellent!!! Is everything a boutique motel should be - others owners should take note...!
Report this review
Margaret S. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Lovely comfortable bed

bed, quite, friendl staff
8.3
FOUND HE SHOWER VERY DARK AT NIGHT
Report this review
Adam M. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Excellent service,great place to stay

comfort,price,friendly staff
10
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Brilliant

Clean, comfortable and very friendly
9.3
We thoroughly loved our stay. It was quiet, very clean and just what is needed for a restful stay.
Report this review
Nazzareno B. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Overnight stay comfortable

Motel is new, comfortable and quite
9
As above , our stay at this Motel ( Not Hotel ) was an overnight stay to break up our journey from Melbourne to Merimbulla. Very modern motel with all amenities.
Report this review
Stuart B. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
FAntastic motel

Design, room layout/facilities,corner spa
9.3
Fantastic, great staff, great room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Orbost Motel OrbostOrbost Motel Orbost - Guest RoomOrbost Motel Orbost - LobbyOrbost Motel Orbost - Guest RoomOrbost Motel Orbost - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08