Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orbost Motel

3 Irvines Road, Orbost, Orbost, Australia 3888 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Orbost Motel Lodge
Orbost Motel Orbost - Guest Room Orbost Motel Orbost - Lobby Orbost Motel Orbost - Guest Room Orbost Motel Orbost - Guest Room
Area: Orbost Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Leslie H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Friendly

Cool room, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
10
Calmed me down after a very hectic. Beverly was a gracious host and provided terrific recommendation for dinner. Congrats on your award.
Report this review
Jennifer F. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Little Gem on outskirts of Orbost

Facilities (guest gym, jacuzzi and laundry); beautiful decor/rooms; Nespresso machine in the room!!
9
Excellent!!! Is everything a boutique motel should be - others owners should take note...!
Report this review
Margaret S. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Lovely comfortable bed

bed, quite, friendl staff
8.3
FOUND HE SHOWER VERY DARK AT NIGHT
Report this review
Adam M. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Excellent service,great place to stay

comfort,price,friendly staff
10
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Brilliant

Clean, comfortable and very friendly
9.3
We thoroughly loved our stay. It was quiet, very clean and just what is needed for a restful stay.
Report this review
Nazzareno B. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Overnight stay comfortable

Motel is new, comfortable and quite
9
As above , our stay at this Motel ( Not Hotel ) was an overnight stay to break up our journey from Melbourne to Merimbulla. Very modern motel with all amenities.
Report this review
Stuart B. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
FAntastic motel

Design, room layout/facilities,corner spa
9.3
Fantastic, great staff, great room
Report this review
Doug S. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
A clean, well designed, modern hotel & affordable

Size, modern, comfort
9
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Nice room for a motel

modern features, very clean and comfortable. Lovely, helpful staff. Excellent, comfortable bed
7.7
this is a neat, clean motel on the edge of town. the staff were very helpful. a great place for a stop over if travelling further afield. my favourite thing here was the bed, very comfortable with super clean, fresh smelling sheets. a little out of town though, if you don't have a car it may be a problem.
Report this review
Susan A. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Coffee machine,comfy bed
8.3
Wonderful staff ,very clean beautiful surroundings.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orbost Motel OrbostOrbost Motel Orbost - Guest RoomOrbost Motel Orbost - LobbyOrbost Motel Orbost - Guest RoomOrbost Motel Orbost - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05