arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1451 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.7 Mardiana T.
Indonesia
March 22, 2016
Holidays in Spore
Near location with Orchard shopping center

9.3 Louise S.
Australia
March 18, 2016
Our stay at thr Orchard Grand Court
Location, nice swimming pool and Gym
The location of the hotel was excellent, it was only a 3-4 minute walk to the Somerset MRT, if you want to travel anywhere in Singapore. Shopping is also very close, food is only a 2 minute walking distance from the hotel, my husband and I were very happy with the hotel, staff were helpful whenever we asked them how to get to places.We did not try the restaurant as we always ate out, as the meals were a;ways under $10- for two people. James from concierge was very helpful. In general Excellent Hotel, Great Location, and always treat the staff the way you would like to be treated.

8.8 shankar K.
India
March 10, 2016
review
they should provide the Singapore visit tour plan also in the offer,,, which can be added to the cost of hotel charges.

9.6 Olivia L.
Australia
March 03, 2016
7 night stay
Spacious rooms and comfortable bed. 7 minutes walk to Somerset MRT station.

7.2 Yoichi K.
Japan
February 02, 2016
Overall this is a satisfactory hotel.
Overall this is a satisfactory hotel. They could achieve higher rating if they can improve Lobby atmosphere & smell, shower system, lobby staff to smile more and coffee shop smell. I'll be staying here again, defiantly.

8 Joseph H.
Australia
February 01, 2016
Great location
Upgraded (at no cost) to family suite as family rooms were fully booked. Suite had plenty of space with separate bedroom containing queen and single bed, perfect for myself and 2 teenage sons. Location was perfect for us, 24 hr supermarket and a chemist in same block. Choice of cafe's and restaurants just outside and Orchard Road and Somerset MRT only 5 mins walk away. No laundry facilities ( ie washing machines & tumble dryers) in hotel, so took washing to launderette rather than pay the hotel to arrange it as it would have worked out very expensive. Check out is at 12pm but they kindly let us stay till 2pm as our flight was leaving in evening. Would stay with them again. Booked on my phone using the agoda app as they worked out about $200 cheaper than booking on laptop.

8.3 Rohde N.
Indonesia
January 09, 2016
A Family Hotel in the city of Singapore
Location, Friendliness of Staff and conveninece

9 Alan R.
Australia
January 08, 2016
Just as good 2nd time around
Position, Size and appointments of the Superior room, The Crystal Cafe Staff and Breakfast Buffet

8.3 Gretta R.
Qatar
January 07, 2016
Long term stay option - excellent location
Location, Location, Location
Just off Orchard Road, feels like you are away from downtown when you are only a few steps away.

7 Ariant H.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
New Year holiday at Spore
location strategic near Sommerset station
We can enjoyed our holiday.The location of this hotel near Orchard road.Just go down form our room,we can find Fair Price supermarket.Anything we want we can find it in this supermarket