or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Grand Court

131 Killiney Road, Orchard, Singapore 239571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Twin Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool
Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Reception
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Rachia S. Families with young children Suriname, October 23, 2014
Clean big room

location, big room, clean comfortable.
7.3
Nice hotel. Rooms were quit spacious and clean. Breakfast was a dissapoinment. Being a Muslim it was not nice. They serve pork right next to other food. The same spoon was used to serve the pork and eggs. Otherwise the whole experience was ok. The hotel needs some fixing up. Staff is not so friendly. Not even a smile.
Barney O. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Could be better

Room is clean, large and comfortable .
6
Stay overall was good. Only concern was the lobby. It was stuffy, smell of urine or bad sewage smell. Not very welcoming to guests. Sofa in the lobby was disgusting!! It was suppose to be a white leather sofa but it is greyish/brownish instead. Looks too yakky to sit on. Staff were very welcoming.
Nilanka P. Couples Sri Lanka, October 19, 2014
Great value for money

Location & Price
8
The hotel is 5 minutes walking from Orchard road and is close the many eating places. There is a fair price super market in the same building and a 7/11 close by as well. It is also walking distance to the somerset MRT.
Robert L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Value for Money In Heart of Orchard Road

Convenient, Cleanliness & Courteous
7.3
We stayed just a night. Everything is as expected but one surprise we got was that we were given a superior room instead of the standard size. That was relaxing! The breakfast is normal. Nothing to shout about. Food stalls & restaurant is easily accessible when you walk out of the hotel.
Silvia S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
smelly room , value for money, bad services

value for money, have 1 double bed and 1 single bed, many restaurant near hotel
4.7
This is my second time i stayed at this hotel. I think i won't come back to stay. I asked for more compliment drinking water ( only 1 bottle), the staff said i must pay for more compliment drinking water. I already have stayed many hotel in singapore. But i never have to pay for more compliment water. I am so dissapointed. And this hotel have bad air. Bad smelly air maybe from the carpet that never changed which used so many years. The smelly air is from the receptions till the hallway to room. The couchs at receptions also smell stinky like pee. The menu of the breakfast same every day. This hotel value for money because they have 1 double bed and 1 single bed.
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Stop over

Good size room, comfortable bed, helpful concierge
8.3
Enjoyed our stay. It would have been nice if the hotel could cater for early check-ins and late check-outs. We arrived from Europe on an early flight, very tired and could not check in before 2pm. Our flight out was at midnight & had to check-out at midday.
Faikah A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2014
Value for Money

1. Spacious Room
7
Saranphat T. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2014
Hotel style-Service apartment

Clean, calm and near MRT Somerset
8.7
Large room, calm and near MRT Somerset.
Wijanarko K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Good hotel, clean

Sauna must set by our own, no manual, my wife couldnt use because I couldn't enter the ladies changing room. Pool is nice, sauna is nice, but need improvement. Room large and the bed is enough for 3
7.7
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
pleasant stay

cleanliness, location and hospitality
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - FacadeOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Twin RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ReceptionOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchard Grand Court, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03