Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Grand Court

131 Killiney Road, Orchard, Singapore 239571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Triple Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Triple Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool
Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Reception Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Hui C. Families with older children China, July 30, 2015
Good place for Family

Near Orchard Road ~600m, Close with Somerset MRT station ~300M from Exit A, Big room and comforable
10
Very close with Orchard road, good place and hotle, could not early check in. The room only arivible at 1400 after. Anything is good but a construction site is next at the hotel is under decorating. It much noise after 09:00am in such period. You must request stay at another side far from the working site. Many food shops around the hotel and one Fairprice supermarket is under the hotle. It more convenient place for family. Just 3-4 mins to MRT station. The price is reasonable in Singapore. I would come back again if I had in Signapore. Highly recommend to all.
Report this review
Jon M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Convenient and economical

large comfortable rooms, helpful staff, pool
8.7
A family of six, we stayed here for two nights en route from London to Brisbane - our three 'superior twins' were cheaper than the stopover offer from Singapore Air, and each of the large rooms had a queen and a single bed - we had plenty of space, and the outdoor pool was an added benefit in the 30 degree heat. Great breakfast buffet with a very singaporean mix of chinese, malay and western food. Chilli tofu on my scrambled eggs! Yum.
Report this review
Thanh B. Families with older children Vietnam, July 27, 2015
Good hotel

Excellent venue with good price
8.3
Report this review
Leanne R. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
perfect spot

location, staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed location to Orchard road, close but not to close. Central to all our travels around Singapore. Staff always friendly and helpful
Report this review
Mukesh A. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2015
Stay at orchard grand

Location
6.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Regina W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Good stay, nice food

good breakfast, spacious room, close to killiney rd
6.3
nice breakfast, the room is spacious, gives feeling of "old" but acceptable.
Report this review
Thant Z. Couples Myanmar, July 25, 2015
value for money and convenient

location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I reckon Orchard Grand Court hotel is very good in terms of location and cost. Complimentary breakfast is ok and almost always same menu except one dish change.
Report this review
Tisha M. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2015
Spacious Rooms and Good location

convenient location, spacious rooms, hot shower
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised with the Orchard Grand Court hotel. It's situated a couple of blocks away from the Somerset MRT Station. The rooms were bigger than the normal Singapore standard maybe because it's an old building. Facilities were basic but very clean. Hot shower was available. The bed was comfortable but I do wish there were more pillows though. Staff was nice and accommodating. Buffet breakfast at the Crystal Jade had a good selection of food. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would return again to the Orchard Grand Court.
Report this review
Cheung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.7
Report this review
Sintya W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Overall oke

Location...big room...big bed
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - FacadeOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ReceptionOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TwinOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Orchard Grand Court, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03