or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Grand Court

131 Killiney Road, Orchard, Singapore 239571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Twin Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool
Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Reception Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Juanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
hassle free

nearby location has plenty food, connected to supermarket on the ground floor, big room
7.7
Lynette P. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Highly recommend Orchard Grand Court

location, room size/decor & staff
9.7
My stopover in Singapore was unplanned (due to Jetstar flight cancellation - another story AVOID Jetstar) I chose this hotel online in the wee small hours - I was not disappointed. The location is perfect - close access to Orchard Road - a strip of local eating houses just on the doorstep. Service was super efficient and pleasant - which I really appreciated as I was exhausted. My room was lovely. It is a long time since I had a stop - over in Singapore - but it will not be the last time I route my trips to SE Asia thru Singapore with a stopover in this hotel.
Ian G. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
reasonable

room size. location
6.7
Ok
Bernard H. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
holiday stay

good location, great comfortable beds,room size
9.3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, very close to orchid road shops, lovely room, breakfast could have more selection of western foods, and a bit noisy with construction next door
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good hotel

Large Rooms, decent breakfast
6
Happy to stay here. Location is good, with restaurants outside. There is a Fairprice mart downstairs. Not too far from Orchard Road. Rooms are large by Singapore standard.
Jane A. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
spacious room

The room is very big . A 24 hour grocery located on the hotel building . Friendly and efficient staffs
5
Generally good . Although the lobby is small , the rooms are really spacious . The 24 hour fair price grocery is so convenient .
Ha N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
My feeling about the hotel

The room and hotel are clean. Location is very convenient for shopping and eating.
5.3
Out room was in the non smoking floor. However there was somebody smoked in the room and I complain to the receiptionist but they did not do anything. Just saif that they recorded it only. And the smoking is still there, nothing is changed.
Willie L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Double bed and single bed

Big room, breakfast oke, near to orchard
7.7
Everything is oke
Melinda A. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
near to the city

Location
7
Room is huge and comfy but the food was the same for all the 5-day stay.
Jemmielyn M. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
unique

spacious room better than 4star that we've stayed before
10
very good and very peaceful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - FacadeOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Twin RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ReceptionOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchard Grand Court, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04