Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Grand Court

131 Killiney Road, Orchard, Singapore 239571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1449 reviews

950 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Keith C. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2016
Clean and convenient
6
Very conveniently situated. The staff could be more friendly - a few smiles wouldn't go amiss
Ali A. Couples Germany, May 14, 2016
Nice place to stay
5.3
Very nice place to stay but a bit far away from bus station (8 min)
Lynette A. Couples Australia, May 11, 2016
Excellent location
6.3
Excellent location and value for money. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is very clean but could do with an update and tidy around pool area. Some of the machines in the gym need maintenance. Please do something about the cleaning products used in the front entrance. They are very strong and overbearing.
Douglas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2016
Nice Hotel
6
Very big and clean room, when i stopped the hotel warned of possible noise from upgrade work but I found the hotel very quiet . The gym and pool are good but there is only one treadmill. Overall for the price a very good hotel and i will stop there again.
Mohamed B. Business travelers Tunisia, April 17, 2016
Its not a hotel, its an apartment like hotel
5.3
Its an appartement like Hotel but it's good They have room service , pool sauna etc... but it's good to at lease mentioned it some where on AGODA regards
Gregory S. Business travelers Canada, April 8, 2016
Great Value
6.3
Orchard Grand Court was a random find! The room was large and very clean. Pool facilities were lovely for the purpose of my trip. Breakfast was as needed. Overall, I had an enjoyable 7 day stay and would recommend this option!
Ng P. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2016
Photo on the website is different from actual
5
I had the impression that the hotel is as photo on the website and is at the junction of the main road. But was disappointed when I arrived and found it to be further into Killiney Road.
Ng P. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2016
Photo on website is different from actual location
5
I had the impression that the hotel is as photo on the website and is at the junction of the main road. But was disappointed when I arrived and found it to be further into Killiney Road.
Louise S. Couples Australia, March 10, 2016
Our stay at thr Orchard Grand Court

Location, nice swimming pool and Gym
9.3
The location of the hotel was excellent, it was only a 3-4 minute walk to the Somerset MRT, if you want to travel anywhere in Singapore. Shopping is also very close, food is only a 2 minute walking distance from the hotel, my husband and I were very happy with the hotel, staff were helpful whenever we asked them how to get to places.We did not try the restaurant as we always ate out, as the meals were a;ways under $10- for two people. James from concierge was very helpful. In general Excellent Hotel, Great Location, and always treat the staff the way you would like to be treated.
Shankar K. Business travelers India, March 6, 2016
review
5.7
they should provide the Singapore visit tour plan also in the offer,,, which can be added to the cost of hotel charges.
1 - 10 of 950 reviews Next page
Orchard Grand Court Singapore - FacadeOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Floor LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ReceptionOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TwinOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe TwinOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01