Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Grand Court

131 Killiney Road, Orchard, Singapore 239571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Triple Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Triple Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Floor Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room
Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Reception Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1424 reviews

935 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Ariant H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
New Year holiday at Spore

location strategic near Sommerset station
7
We can enjoyed our holiday.The location of this hotel near Orchard road.Just go down form our room,we can find Fair Price supermarket.Anything we want we can find it in this supermarket
Report this review
Gretta R. Couples Qatar, January 3, 2016
Long term stay option - excellent location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Just off Orchard Road, feels like you are away from downtown when you are only a few steps away.
Report this review
Rohde N. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2016
A Family Hotel in the city of Singapore

Location, Friendliness of Staff and conveninece
8.3
Report this review
Alan R. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Just as good 2nd time around

Position, Size and appointments of the Superior room, The Crystal Cafe Staff and Breakfast Buffet
9
Report this review
Rhodora T. Families with older children Ireland, December 28, 2015
Enjoyable holiday.

The staff, amenities, and location.
8.3
We stayed for a week in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive in answering all of our needs. Breakfast is not that bad because some of the food choices change everyday. The pool and gym were very enjoyable. Overall, we had a nice stay. Great job Orchard Grand Court Hotel. Thumbs up to you.
Report this review
Kui L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2015
Happy stay in Singapore

1.Short walk to Somerset MRT. 2. Large room. 3.Many restaurant nearby.
10
I am satisfy with this hotel during my 8 nights stay.
Report this review
Cora C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Great stay!

Near to everything!
7.3
Great stay!
Report this review
Yolanda .. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2015
Goods

Clean..comfort...location
8.7
7days
Report this review
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
Nice hotel good location

Locate at orchard road surrounded the shopping district and big hotel room and good price
8.3
Very comfortable and valur for the money
Report this review
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2015
Hotel in Town Area

Hotel in Town Area
8.3
Very close with Orchard road will all the shopping and also near the MRT. Many food shops around the hotel with supermarket is under the hotel. The price is reasonable in Singapore. I would book the hotel again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 935 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - FacadeOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Floor LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ReceptionOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TwinOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe TwinOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01