Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1461 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Vincent F.
Philippines
April 21, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff
very clean rooms but hotel is mostly fully booked.

Mohamed J.
Tunisia
April 19, 2016
Its not a hotel, its an apartment like hotel
Its an appartement like Hotel but it's good They have room service , pool sauna etc... but it's good to at lease mentioned it some where on AGODA regards

Gregory S.
Canada
April 09, 2016
Great Value
Orchard Grand Court was a random find! The room was large and very clean. Pool facilities were lovely for the purpose of my trip. Breakfast was as needed. Overall, I had an enjoyable 7 day stay and would recommend this option!

Ng C.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Photo on website is different from actual location
I had the impression that the hotel is as photo on the website and is at the junction of the main road. But was disappointed when I arrived and found it to be further into Killiney Road.

Ng C.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Photo on the website is different from actual
I had the impression that the hotel is as photo on the website and is at the junction of the main road. But was disappointed when I arrived and found it to be further into Killiney Road.

Mardiana T.
Indonesia
March 22, 2016
Holidays in Spore
Near location with Orchard shopping center

Louise S.
Australia
March 18, 2016
Our stay at thr Orchard Grand Court
Location, nice swimming pool and Gym
The location of the hotel was excellent, it was only a 3-4 minute walk to the Somerset MRT, if you want to travel anywhere in Singapore. Shopping is also very close, food is only a 2 minute walking distance from the hotel, my husband and I were very happy with the hotel, staff were helpful whenever we asked them how to get to places.We did not try the restaurant as we always ate out, as the meals were a;ways under $10- for two people. James from concierge was very helpful. In general Excellent Hotel, Great Location, and always treat the staff the way you would like to be treated.

shankar K.
India
March 10, 2016
review
they should provide the Singapore visit tour plan also in the offer,,, which can be added to the cost of hotel charges.

Olivia L.
Australia
March 03, 2016
7 night stay
Spacious rooms and comfortable bed. 7 minutes walk to Somerset MRT station.

Yoichi K.
Japan
February 02, 2016
Overall this is a satisfactory hotel.
Overall this is a satisfactory hotel. They could achieve higher rating if they can improve Lobby atmosphere & smell, shower system, lobby staff to smile more and coffee shop smell. I'll be staying here again, defiantly.