Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Grand Court

131 Killiney Road, Orchard, Singapore 239571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Queen Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Triple Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Triple Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool
Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Reception Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Comfortable, clean and easily accessible

Rooms were very large and comfortable, staff were very helpful and location was good
9
Very happy with our stay, value for money, clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Highly recommend it.
Anne G. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Good Location

Location
7.7
Omar A. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Value for money

Free Wifi, good location
6.3
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Stay in Orchard Grand Court

cleanliness, location, room comfort
9.7
The hotel room was great, it was spacious and it was just like what was listed on the website. Some comments though: the front desk was helpful; when I had the housekeeping make up the room, they really cleaned it well but what I was surprised with was that they did not give us towels when they got the dirty ones - I had to call housekeeping for us to have towels. 2nd was when i requested for utensils for us to use, the housekeeping told us that they were busy so i had to pick it up myself at the restaurant. I can't remember if i actually requested via website for a smoking room, but as far as i know i didn't since i had my kids with me, but we were assigned to a smoking room and the floor before reaching to the room smelled like cigarette smoke too. But all in all, the hotel is ok. I will suggest this to my family and friends. The minimal comments are all bearable.
Iskandarsyah B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
close to everywhere

close to orchard road and mall and public transportation
7.3
Over all very vomfortable
Henry S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Orchard Grand Court

Room size, food, and location wise
7.7
Overall pretty good
Marie L. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Very central location

Pool location breakfast
7.7
Stay was good, pleasant staff, one downer bad odour upon entering hotel lobby
Goh K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good

Location, Price and Food
8
It was pleasant but definitely was much better the previous time i stayed.
Rosmelita E. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Orchard Grand Court Stay

good location
8
The room is spacious and rate is reasonable.
Igo S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
clean hotel, good performance, helpful

hotel, food, helpful staff
9
I love stay in this hotel, good for family, helpfull staff, clean room, and good loction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - FacadeOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior QueenOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ReceptionOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TripleOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior TwinOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Orchard Grand Court, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06