or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Grand Court

131 Killiney Road, Orchard, Singapore 239571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Twin Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Bathroom Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool
Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Sauna Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Lobby Orchard Grand Court Singapore - Reception
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Eint C. Couples Myanmar, January 27, 2015
Great location but over priced

Location, food , big room
6.3
The hotel is old and the lobby is so dirty . The room is big , the bathtub , basin was choked and , the dust bin doesn't even have a plastic bag . I think the hotel is over priced . I expect the breakfast to be average , but it was nice , the choices are quite a varieties . The location is great , but I don't think I will come back again.
Stevenson D. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2015
Another Experience

Location, Location, Location
6
Simply OK
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
2 days stay in Orchard Grand Court

many restaurants near hotel, a big 24 hours supermarket downstairs, located in quiet area
5.7
the hotel actually is not far from MRT, the way from Somerset to hotel is easy to find and not crownded. The staff in the hotel is not very nice but still able to help you out if you need to call a taxi. I will stay in this hotel again in consider the hotel price & location.
Valentine H. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Very pleasant

location
10
Great. Basic but great hotel with great location. Good prices too
Josephus J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Good location for shorterm stay. quite lonely.

location, closer to MRT arount 5 minute. location closer to Orchard Road, just one stop from Somerset Station, Easy for find out local, korean and Japanese food.
6.7
-
Kevin G. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2015
awesome vacation

location, comfy room, clean
9.3
it was a nice stay at orchard grand court. would recommend it.
Josephus J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Suitable for price

location, closer to MRT arount 5 minute. location closer to Orchard Road, just one stop from Somerset Station, Easy for find out local, korean and Japanese food.
7.7
The room is quite big, and comford for 3 persons in a room. We select Deluxe room with one queen bed and one single bed.
Stephanie M. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
comfortable hotel, but in need of some renovations

pool, location, very large room
7.7
Pleasant stay overall. Lobby area needs to be redecorated. Very sad lounge, didn't dare to seat on it, ok for a backpackers not a 3 star hotel. Great pool, a bar/cafe nearby would have been great though. Limited choice for breakfast, no hot chocolate or green tea.
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Feedback

Room nice, spacecious and clean (well maintained)..
7.7
Nothing wrong with the room standard... Breakfast has no much choice but it's fine too... Except for the 1 OLD MAN FRONT DESK working on 15th jan ard 2130hrs was unfriendly and doesn't serve well... I just wanted to put a box of small birthday cake ard the reception for awhile and will pick up by 2359hrs, but he's giving so much excuses that I can't put it there... We celebrate birthday but we keep our voice limits and behavior to prevent complains from other guests staying... I understand that complains should come from guests instead first not the front desk to complain first... I think there shouldn't be a problem in the first place... Advise him... Thanks...
Christopher P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
It's a chinese style hotel so it does it's job...

location, rooms... thats it
8
It did what I expected... was a great location and functional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Grand Court Singapore - FacadeOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Twin RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - BathroomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Guest RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - SaunaOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - LobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ReceptionOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Lift lobbyOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Grand Court Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchard Grand Court, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06