Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great location and nice swimming pool

The best thing is i booked a deluxe room and got a free upgrade to club room
10
Dongwan R. Families with older children South Korea, May 3, 2014
Good enough to recommend and kind staffs

Easy to go to lots of wonderful shopping malls, relatively competive price, and kind service
9
Porntip B. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2014
Hotel not really nice

Good location
5.7
Not really nice hotel, food very terrible but good location.
Graham T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Pleasantly positioned at the top of the Orchard

Friendly staff, good selection of dining options, good location
8.3
Friendly, attentative staff, good selection of dining options, good location for nightlife, shopping and dining. Regularly stay here when in Singapore. Looking forward to see the final modifications/upgrade to the shopping centre area behind hotel that is under reconstruction until September 2014. Bring back the sauna and finish off the areas around swimming pool please. Only fault is the swimming pool surrounding area is walled off to the building site, so is a little noisy and workmen regularly use the door access behind pool.
Shaik N. Business travelers India, May 3, 2014
expensive but located in a good area

location, pool,gym
5.3
the stay was ok, the food was too expensive and the speed breaker is too bumpy and too many to reach the hotel gate. they must remove it . and morning time taxi service is too bad.
Pamela M. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
Great, convenient, comfortable, friendly staff

Great food, clean rooms, easy access to transportation
8
Great, memorable, friendly lobby personnel, offers free transport to universal studious, great food
Gary S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Reception Staff were superb, Room was almost perfect, location for Orchard Road shopping is great
8.3
Found the lady seating you for breakfast a bit 'military' and a bit unfriendly, she kept wanted to seat me way at the back where my colleagues would not see me and then at the front in a really cramped corner, there was loads of empty seats so I ended up ignoring her and just taking a table that suited me. Disappointed with the breakfast, bacon was very second rate, and the sunny side up eggs were laid out in volume on a plate but cold, asked for a freshly cooked sunny side up and got an over cooked easy over. Generally the spread looked extensive with a wide range but if you wanted an English style Bacon and Eggs breakfast I think you too would be disappointed. Second disappointment also cam with the food, the Ham and Cheese toasted sandwich with chips, horribly dry, could have used some onions and tomatoes to moisten it but the bread itself was very dry. I would stay again, would probably not book with breakfast and would most likely eat out. On the plus side the front desk staff especially Joanna were superb they really made you feel welcome and managed to get me my preference of a double bed. She managed while be very efficient to serve with a smile and really made you feel welcome. Also when I needed a parking pass and the concierge did not seem to be at the desk she immediately went over to get the parking ticket for me, having said that the concierge was back at his desk instantly clearly very close by just not behind the counter, I think he was helping a customer by holding a door open. My tips for the hotel, add tomato and onion to the toasted cheese. Buy a better quality bacon; thicker not the micro thin streaky cut that turns into bacon jerky.
Duy M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, friendly staffs
7.3
Dian A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
pleasant

great comfort, location, and service
9.7
John P. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Great shopping and nightlife location..

Location, great room and friendly staff
8.7
Stayed here many times and is still my fav for location, Singapore is expensive for accommodation but I got this down using agoda points, to have internet in your room is not worth the expense but they're happy to have everyone sitting in the foyer using the free internet, which to me is the hotels only downfall. Over all a great place to stay and I will return..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01