or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Pei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good Services and Welcoming

Welcoming
8.7
I gotten a free upgrade and the room is big. Enjoyable.
Fery K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
great location

cozy
8.7
Best value for traveller cause near by orchard and elsewhere such as Gleaneagle Hospital
Restaurant Tip: There are some restaurants next door of orchard htl
Gary C. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel and service

Location, cleanliness, prompt service
8.7
enjoyed my stay. arrived late, provided me with executive suite while waiting for regular room to be finished.
David F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel Location

Near to Orchard, good promotion
7.3
Check in was smooth. Hotel room is clean. The hotel is near to the Orchard shopping belt.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping malls within walking distance.
Fritz R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel ideally situated for shopping!

Clean and well decorated rooms
9
Staying in this hotel was very convenient for me, as I intended to shop while in Singapore. The room is well equipped for international travellers. Wifi is free for guests. International adapters are conveniently provided as well. I would stay here again.
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, December 14, 2012
Good service

Great location
8
Great loaction for sigheeing Singapore and shopping
Maria A. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
centrally located hotel

Quick access to Orchard Road and tourist attractions. Prompt room service.
8
Great neat hotel conveniently located on Orchard Road. Rooms on the small side, but comfortable. Close to many tourist attractions. Prompt front desk & room service.
Alice H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location lovely room

shopping at Orchard Rd, close to transport
9
I booked this for a colleague of mine from Beijing who came over to Singapore on a business trip. I visited and stayed with her one night. Room is large with a comfortable king bed, with a large LCD TV hung on the wall. Shower glass door is poorly designed such that after each shower, the bathroom floor just outside get fairly wet. Somehow lots of water gets out. Breakfast is great with lots of choices, western and asian. My Beijing friend is used to hot soyabean drink, and that was served. Lots of fresh fruit, cheese, bread and danish. Concierge staff is dutiful in checking by calling my friend and let me talk to her before issuing me a pass to use the lifts. There were several large groups of people hanging about the foyer and around the entrance steps. Seem like several tour groups waiting for something to happen. Overall a good experience, nothing much to complain about. Thank you
Darcy R. Business travelers Canada, December 14, 2012
Great stay, great location and a good place to sta

Fast internet, good location, great pool, and good breakfast
8
John M. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Brilliant hotel. lovely entrance to hotel.

great spacious room. breakfast great.
7.3
Staff in reception area were extremely helpful, but Staff in the breakfast/restarant area very poor, slow and lazy. The breakfast dishes were left on table for ages before being cleared. Tables not set quick enough after people had left. We went for an 'a la carte' meal in evening. we were showed to a table by a lady in Christmas outfit then left there for ages. I had to go and ask the manager if someone was going to come for our order. When she did arrive she did not even have a notepad to write our order. They were very slow and we thought we would miss the last bus into town. More milk could be left in the fridge for cup of tea, only 2 tiny cartons left.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: open top tourist bus was great and botanical gardens

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02