arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Mr.Chhoun G.
Cambodia
December 24, 2013
comfortable hotel
near to shopping , many restaurant nearby, friendly staff
it worth for what i payed for this hotel, big room, good location and friendly staff. many restaurant nearby which is walking distance only

8 VINH N.
Vietnam
December 24, 2013
Good condition hotel
Location, Services, Windows view
The hotel is in not good condition, It seems old. It has many culture in the services. May be I come back on next time.

9.7 milee O.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
Superb hotel
Great service, cozy and comfortable room, fantastic internet service
Had a memorable stay at the Orchard Hotel last week and it was such a pleasant surprise to have our room upgraded to the Signature Club. Very impressed with the attentive and efficient services provided by Front Desk and Housekeeping staff, and the location is superb for shopping in Singapore. Will definitely return and will highly recommend to friends.

7.3 Simon S.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Convenient & comfortable
Professional staff, efficient, clean

9 Lisa K.
Australia
December 23, 2013
24 hrs of shopping
Location, great sized rooms and very comfortable beds

8.3 Radoslaw T.
Australia
December 20, 2013
Vry good and helpfull staff, close to shopping.
Breakfast and club facility.
All positive apart from no knowledge of swimming pool, gym and sauna being closed for renovation prior to arrival. A bit walking distance to the nearest MRT station and expensive bar.

8.3 ANGELIA W.
Indonesia
December 20, 2013
Great hotel with location
Good Location, nice room size, nice design
We got upgraded to Premier room, which is so much better compare to deluxe room. Room is with nice design and spacious, although the internet is pretty Slow there! Rest no complaints! will definetely come back again!

9.7 Stan B.
Canada
December 20, 2013
Great location...most pleasant stay
Locati9on, Lobby bar, friendliness of staff
No complaint... stay was pleasant and most enjoyable.

7 Stefan I.
Switzerland
December 19, 2013
"OK" Hotel centrally located at Orchard Road.
Location, Location, Location
As expected - no problems at all - everything worked fine.

9.3 Maria C.
Philippines
December 18, 2013
Great service
Good location, friendliness, good service
I enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was very clean and the staff were friendly.