or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3121 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Siska S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
misleading information and bad service

near the orchard rd
2.7
I went to singapore and booked the hotel. However when we arrived there, they gave us a very smelly and old room. In the advertisement they mentioned that the rooms has been renovated and the pictures shows a very modern and nice room. We asked to change the room, but the hotel staffs gave us a lot of problems and we had to wait for 5 hours to finally get a room. The hotel location is also hard to find because their lobby is facing a small street. Our taxis had difficulty finding it. We wasted 45 minutes circling the area to find the hotel enterance. We'll never stay in this hotel again.
Vladimir S. Couples Croatia, December 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

great location
5.3
great location indeed. on another hand embarrassingly small rooms with small and narrow bath-room which make an oevrall stay at this hotel just good and not more then that.
Cecilia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Attentive staff that serves with a smile
9
Good location with easy access to food and shopping. Food is good but can improve on the varieties and choices.
Kong J. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2012
Good access to central locations and parks.

Easy access to major locations downtown, impressive buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
7.7
Good experiences, will recommend to other friends.
Jemmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Nice and good location hotel, but poor maintenance

Good location, Price
7.3
The hotel is in a good location, and my room was modernly renovated. However, The management of the hotel didn't take a good care of my room. During my stay, I could find broken lock and handle to my bathroom's door, the couch was torn off on some places, and I was disturbed by the smell of the cigarette, even I stayed on non smoking room. One more thing, the queue at the lobby was quite long. But, I love the food, they had very nice dishes in that hotel
Judy A. Families with young children Canada, December 16, 2012
Our choice each time we visit Singapore

Convenient location, big pool, kid friendly
9.7
We stay here each time we pass through or visit Singapore. they are kid friendly and allow two kids in a room, though many of their competitors now only allow one child. The location is excellent right on Orchard. the rooms are lovely and we are often upgraded. Very friendly staff. pool is nice and big and In the sun, so it warms up.
Restaurant Tip: coffee bean across street great for breakfast.
Pei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Good Services and Welcoming

Welcoming
8.7
I gotten a free upgrade and the room is big. Enjoyable.
Fery K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
great location

cozy
8.7
Best value for traveller cause near by orchard and elsewhere such as Gleaneagle Hospital
Restaurant Tip: There are some restaurants next door of orchard htl
Gary C. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel and service

Location, cleanliness, prompt service
8.7
enjoyed my stay. arrived late, provided me with executive suite while waiting for regular room to be finished.
David F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel Location

Near to Orchard, good promotion
7.3
Check in was smooth. Hotel room is clean. The hotel is near to the Orchard shopping belt.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping malls within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03