or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo Bar Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Twin Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Yvonne C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
CITY HOTEL,STAFF FRIENDLY,COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEA

NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA,DINING,NIGHT LIFE
5.7
Yvonne C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
CLEAN ENVIRONMENT,STAFF FRIENDLY

NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA
8
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very central at the end of Orchard Road
9
the room was lovely with a huge comfortable bed and everything you could need for a comfortable stay with toiletries and bathrobes and even an umbrella, which luckily we did not need. the breakfast selection was huge with an amazing choice of both asian and western options. the hotel was very busy and the reception staff seemed a bit stressed.
Derek L. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Good tidy and very helpful staff

The Club, costs a bit extra but worth it.
7.7
On arrival we were shown to the 17th floor for check in. Unfortunately our room was not available immediately. When in room, which was clean and tidy the only down was that of draw and wardrobe space. 3 tiny draws for my wife and I for a week. The staff made up for any downside but still had to live out of suitcases. The Club lounge for breakfast was a bit hit and miss dependant on time you needed to br their. But evenings were a brilliant start for later meals elswhere.
Restaurant Tip: Dan Ryans in Tanglin road all round good.
Benny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
convenient for shoppping by foot

services are poor
6
I used to stay in this hotel. But lately especially towards the end of the year, services provide had decrease. I am not sure what the cause of it is. However, it might be due to school or season holiday. It should not be a reason to disappoint your guest in the hotel. Adding to that, I had to wait for 15 minutes for the bellman to assist me on getting the taxi even though there are taxi cars waiting at the rank. Also it will be great the Orchard Hotel could change their breakfast menu occasionally.
Eiman A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 1, 2012
nice hotel

i will do it again
10
I loved every thing in this hotel will stay in it again
Say B. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff are friendly
9
staff at the front desk are very friendly. Room is clean and quite spacious. The location is great. The food at the coffee house is nice. Overall, we are satisfied with the hotel and its services and will make a return in future.
Darren G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Great location

Location
5.7
Not my first stay, check-in qquite efficient, my room not avialable, however upgrade allocated without much delay. No complementary parking, check-out confusion the previous guests taxis had been charged to my room, I waited 15 mins whilst the desk staff sought clarification and then had to leave as I had a meeting appointment.
Pauline H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location & Comfortable Stay

Great location - Just a short walk to the endless shopping malls of Orchard Rd
8.7
The check-in & check-out are very quick. The rooms are very clean and fairly good in size and well decorated. One gets a personal welcome, with your name, on the rooms large TV. The beds are soft and cozy. The bath section has a bathtub, a glass enclosed shower and a wash basin table. One has to call if tooth brush or shaving kit is required. Free Wi-Fi access was available in our room and we were given a log in and password when we checked in. The breakfast offers a widespread of selection which is quite tasty. The location is right at the western end of the famous Orchard road for high-end branded shopping and many restaurants dotting the road. All in all, we were satisfied with our stay in Orchard Hotel.
Isabelle J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 29, 2012
a real family hotel

its a good nice neat room they have
6.7
but a bit far from ion and takashimaya by walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - InterMezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier TwinOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Map

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08