Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green) Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Bedroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - Hall
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Bathroom Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 656
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3501 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Thaddeus B. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Relaxation

Internet, good grub and relaxation
8
Sajib J. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Great stay! Helpful staff.

Vibrant, Central, GreatCustomer Service
8
We were provided with an early check in however the room was not satisfactory. I immediately reported the matter at reception and we were upgraded to the clubroom on level 15 which was much better. Overall I am satisfied as I got a pretty good deal from Agoda.
Manar K. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2013
Good for short stay.

Location,wireless Internet,breakfast
9.3
The stay was good overall,location of the hotel was good as its near most shopping centres,breakfast was great,staff were very helpful but room was small. Pick up from airport to hotel was expensive I advice to take taxi from airport as its much cheaper.
Kong T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
As a business Traveller, it will be very good

Clean, Tidy, Comfortable
8.7
The receptionist at the counter is too slow, have to Q up more than 20 minutes for a simple enquiry.
Alex P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
It was very good

Clean, good service and friendly staff
6.7
My stay was fine. This is my second time staying at this hotel. The first time breakfast was included but the second time breakfast was not included . What happened?
Ming L. Couples China, March 31, 2013
Weekend hotel

good location, good food outlet nearby, convenietn trasnport
4.7
Irwinho H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
great location and value for money

price, location, clealiness
9
Caroline L. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Affordable luxury in Singapore City Center.

Very close to bus & train transport (zoo bus right outside hotel). Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms very comfortable with plenty of storage, large bathroom & comfortable bed.
8.3
This was my second stay at this hotel and both times were enjoyable, comfortable and convenient to all that Singapore has to offer. Just one hiccup with room deposit - we prepaid 300 Singapore dollars for room service and bar fridge facilities - used around 150 of that - but only 200 was recorded at front desk and we misplaced original receipt for deposit. As a result we only received 50 Singapore dollars back. Desk clerk however did say he would look into it and return monies electronically if he could find any written evidence of our 300 deposit. I guess the lesson is to make sure you keep deposit receipts handy just in case, as hotels do process a lot of patrons.
A S. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel , nice location and staff is very fried

price, location and clean
7
very nice hotel with the big rooms and clean , and the staff were very friendly
Gerald L. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2013
Short n sweet, but had everything we needed

good English speaking staff, location and comfortable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature ClubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club DeluxeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club Deluxe (Green)Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - BedroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Living RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite (Red) - HallOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Suite BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature BathroomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hospitality RoomOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MapOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Signature Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Intermezzo BarOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hua TingOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor poolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Orchard Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06